Integrity Dental

Dentist

2201 Columbus St

Columbus City, IA 52737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

integritydentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Efficient service
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned at the same time. We were in and out in 30 minutes...you can't beat that! Plus, everyone is so friendly!
M
3 months ago
I was able to be seen quickly on last minute notice. Dr took care of my issue I had. Staff is always warm and friendly. I always feel welcome when I have an appointment and I am taken care of in the best way possible. I have been going here since I moved to the area and won't go anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, listens and fun
From the minute I walked in the door, to when I left, everyone one was very personable. You listened to my concerns and was very accommodating. Thank you. 😊
Response from Integrity Dental
You are very welcome, Angie! It was our pleasure to serve you and we are very appreciative of your encouraging words. :-)
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Appointment made on short notice. Took me in on time. Friendly, professional service.
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks Mike! Glad we could get you in on short notice - thank you for being flexible!
L
6 months ago
Changing my thoughts on the dentist
For the first time in my life I enjoy going to the dentist! I always hated the dentist that I stopped going but Dr.Wever and star make my visit enjoyable!! Plus I have go every 6 months and my teeth are doing great!! Thank you to all at Integrity dental!! Lisa B
Response from Integrity Dental
We are so thankful you find your visits to Integrity Dental "enjoyable"! If we can help our patients feel comfortable & welcome while in the dental chair then we've accomplished a big part of our mission. We look forward to continuing your experience for many years to come!
J
6 months ago
Family Friendly
My children feel comfortable coming to the dentist because of the friendly staff. I really appreciate the efficiency as well. My time is valuable and we were able to take care of three appointments in just over an hour. Thanks Integrity Dental!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks Jenny! We love taking care of you and your family!
C
6 months ago
They always have a friendly staff who really take the time to get to know you so you feel safe and at home. I am not one who ever enjoyed the dentist till I started going to Dr. Wever. He has helped improve my smile to more then I ever thought possible for myself!
Response from Integrity Dental
Christine, thank you for your encouraging words toward the staff and Dr. Wever. We love to hear that we are meeting your expectations and look forward to the opportunity to continue to brighten your smile!
M
6 months ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Wever and his staff were very attentive to my husbands emergency extraction. Pain management was on point and he is feeling much better! Everyone is very friendly and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you for great service!
Response from Integrity Dental
Awesome! It was our pleasure to be able to alleviate his pain and move him toward healing. Thank you for your confidence in Dr. Wever and the staff of Integrity Dental!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful
As always, the staff and Dr. Wever treated my kids and I very well and made us all feel comfortable. The atmosphere is always friendly and a very welcoming environment. Great office all around!!!!!
Response from Integrity Dental
We are thankful for your confidence in Dr. Wever and the entire staff of Integrity Dental, McCullough Family! It is truly our pleasure to be of service to all of you.
D
8 months ago
Wonderful all around experience!
My 4 year old has a small cavity in a permanent tooth. I was nervous about how she would cooperate for the filling. Dr. Wever and Jennifer did an excellent job making it fun and telling her about the whole process at her level of understanding! The procedure took less than 20 minutes and she didn't mind a bit! My whole family goes to Dr. Wever and we are very satisfied!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thank you, Danielle, for allowing Integrity Dental to be your family's dental office. She was a real trooper with a great attitude and we're thankful that you entrusted her to our care!