Integrity Dental

Dentist

2201 Columbus St

Columbus City, IA 52737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

integritydentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional quality service and very friendly staff couldn't ask for a better visit. Thank you !!
K
1 month ago
I know it has been a long time since I have been in, but I felt right at home. I was very nervous because I didn't know what Dr. Wever was going to find. But he and his assistant made me feel right at home and comfortable. I was so relieved that I didn't feel him having to pull the broken part of my tooth out. He very graciously offered to send me to a surgeon where they could put me to sleep, but thankfully I didn't need that. Thank you soooo very much Dr. Wever and Jennifer.I never look forward to going to the dentist, but you definitely make it as easy as it can be. The only other problem I have is the expense, but there is nothing that can be done about that. I have applied through my work for dental insurance and will let you know when that comes through. I also especially enjoyed the atmosphere. The verse hanging on the wall in the ladies bathroom and the Christian music playing while you worked helped me focus on the One who holds my hand. Thank you again. I promise to see you soon now.
S
2 months ago
Always an awesome experience! Very thorough and great with kids! Love this place!
A
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
As always, our appointments were great. The staff is always friendly and makes sure that we are comfortable and they always address any concerns or questions we have. My children and I all appreciate the service that we get from Integrity Dental!!!
V
3 months ago
I. thought Dr. Wever was nice and polite.His staff was very professional and had little wait time.His dental assistant was super.I would recommend his business to others.
M
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had my cleaning today. I was promptly shown to my chair, and got through the appointment in about a half hour. Quick and thoroughly. Will not go anywhere else!
J
6 months ago
great Dental service
Great people, with friendly and caring staff
A
7 months ago
Great care!
I debated on whether or not I wanted to drive to keep Dr. Wever as my dentist. I'm glad I did. The staff is very friendly and informative. See you in 6 months!
J
8 months ago
Personal care
I can't say enough good things about Dr Wever and his ENTIRE staff. The personal care, attention to detail and on time appointments is the best I've experienced from any dentist. My entire family goes to Intgrity Dental and we wouldn't trust anyone else...which is why we make the short drive from Iowa City!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks Joel! We consider it a privilege to treat you and your family and we will put our best efforts toward continuing to make it worth your drive to see us!
M
8 months ago
As always a pleasant experience. Thank you