Integrity Dental

Dentist

2201 Columbus St

Columbus City, IA 52737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

integritydentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Very good,letting me know what he was doing,and the next steps, both very pleasant,with wonderful professional work I am very pleased, Front desk very helpful and polite . Thank you for getting my smile back!
A
2 weeks ago
Patient with a nervous first-timer!
Michelle and Dr. Wever were amazing with my three-year-old's first time at the dentist! They were patient, kind, entertaining, and thorough! I have always enjoyed my visits to the dentist, but they impressed me at a whole new level!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thank you so much, Ashlei, for those kind words. We are thankful that this important visit went well and you all left with smiles!!
L
2 months ago
Professional quality service and very friendly staff couldn't ask for a better visit. Thank you !!
Response from Integrity Dental
Wonderful Lori! Thanks for your positive words; your confidence in the doctor and staff are what we strive for with each patient visit!
K
3 months ago
I know it has been a long time since I have been in, but I felt right at home. I was very nervous because I didn't know what Dr. Wever was going to find. But he and his assistant made me feel right at home and comfortable. I was so relieved that I didn't feel him having to pull the broken part of my tooth out. He very graciously offered to send me to a surgeon where they could put me to sleep, but thankfully I didn't need that. Thank you soooo very much Dr. Wever and Jennifer.I never look forward to going to the dentist, but you definitely make it as easy as it can be. The only other problem I have is the expense, but there is nothing that can be done about that. I have applied through my work for dental insurance and will let you know when that comes through. I also especially enjoyed the atmosphere. The verse hanging on the wall in the ladies bathroom and the Christian music playing while you worked helped me focus on the One who holds my hand. Thank you again. I promise to see you soon now.
Response from Integrity Dental
Aw, Kay, thank you for your encouragement and kindness. We know that the dentist office is typically not at the top of anyone's list to be at but we will always strive to listen to your concerns and seek out the most compassionate care for each patient. Dr. Wever knows very well the apprehension felt while in a dental chair and thus attempts to convey his empathy to each patient. We are thankful you know Who is always in charge and looking after you and we look forward to seeing you soon.
S
4 months ago
Always an awesome experience! Very thorough and great with kids! Love this place!
Response from Integrity Dental
Yay Steph! Thank you!!!
A
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
As always, our appointments were great. The staff is always friendly and makes sure that we are comfortable and they always address any concerns or questions we have. My children and I all appreciate the service that we get from Integrity Dental!!!
V
5 months ago
I. thought Dr. Wever was nice and polite.His staff was very professional and had little wait time.His dental assistant was super.I would recommend his business to others.
M
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had my cleaning today. I was promptly shown to my chair, and got through the appointment in about a half hour. Quick and thoroughly. Will not go anywhere else!
J
8 months ago
great Dental service
Great people, with friendly and caring staff
A
8 months ago
Great care!
I debated on whether or not I wanted to drive to keep Dr. Wever as my dentist. I'm glad I did. The staff is very friendly and informative. See you in 6 months!