Integrity Dental

Dentist

2201 Columbus St

Columbus City, IA 52737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

integritydentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
We LOVE Integrity Dental! Friendly staff and Dr. Wever is so good!
M
1 month ago
Made me feel important!
I believe I was the last patient of the day and I did not feel like I was a burden to them at all!
T
2 months ago
overall good experience
Good people. Great location friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Always have a pleasant visit. Dr. Wever is very gentle and compassionate. Kim and the rest of the girls are always very caring. Best dentist I've ever had!
J
5 months ago
they are very good with children
S
6 months ago
The name speaks truth
Integrity Dental is, as the name asserts, an honest business and a quality tooth-cleaning and fixing place. The staff is friendly and good at what they do, and Dr. Weaver is one of the best dentists I've ever had.
S
7 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Wever and his staff serving our community. Dr. Wever is kind, professional, and thorough with the exam. Andrea is always so friendly and has a gentle touch when cleaning my teeth. I actually look forward to my dental appointments!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thank you so much, Sherry, for your kind words. Our patients become like 'family' to us & we strive to serve you all with the highest degree of care every time you come visit us.
J
7 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff is always very friendly! We have been patients for years and they remember us and care about us. The care provided is efficient and we appreciate that with our busy schedules.
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks Jenny & Humphreys family! We have an awesome privilege in serving your dental needs!
N
8 months ago
Very good,letting me know what he was doing,and the next steps, both very pleasant,with wonderful professional work I am very pleased, Front desk very helpful and polite . Thank you for getting my smile back!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thank you for visiting our office, Norma. We look forward to being of service to you for any future dental needs.
A
9 months ago
Patient with a nervous first-timer!
Michelle and Dr. Wever were amazing with my three-year-old's first time at the dentist! They were patient, kind, entertaining, and thorough! I have always enjoyed my visits to the dentist, but they impressed me at a whole new level!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thank you so much, Ashlei, for those kind words. We are thankful that this important visit went well and you all left with smiles!!