Integrity Dental

Dentist

2201 Columbus St

Columbus City, IA 52737

Open Today By Appointment

integritydentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
I. thought Dr. Wever was nice and polite.His staff was very professional and had little wait time.His dental assistant was super.I would recommend his business to others.
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I had my cleaning today. I was promptly shown to my chair, and got through the appointment in about a half hour. Quick and thoroughly. Will not go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
great Dental service
Great people, with friendly and caring staff
A
4 months ago
Great care!
I debated on whether or not I wanted to drive to keep Dr. Wever as my dentist. I'm glad I did. The staff is very friendly and informative. See you in 6 months!
J
6 months ago
Personal care
I can't say enough good things about Dr Wever and his ENTIRE staff. The personal care, attention to detail and on time appointments is the best I've experienced from any dentist. My entire family goes to Intgrity Dental and we wouldn't trust anyone else...which is why we make the short drive from Iowa City!
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks Joel! We consider it a privilege to treat you and your family and we will put our best efforts toward continuing to make it worth your drive to see us!
M
6 months ago
As always a pleasant experience. Thank you
J
7 months ago
Efficient service
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned at the same time. We were in and out in 30 minutes...you can't beat that! Plus, everyone is so friendly!
M
9 months ago
I was able to be seen quickly on last minute notice. Dr took care of my issue I had. Staff is always warm and friendly. I always feel welcome when I have an appointment and I am taken care of in the best way possible. I have been going here since I moved to the area and won't go anywhere else!
A
11 months ago
Friendly, listens and fun
From the minute I walked in the door, to when I left, everyone one was very personable. You listened to my concerns and was very accommodating. Thank you. 😊
Response from Integrity Dental
You are very welcome, Angie! It was our pleasure to serve you and we are very appreciative of your encouraging words. :-)
M
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Appointment made on short notice. Took me in on time. Friendly, professional service.
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks Mike! Glad we could get you in on short notice - thank you for being flexible!