Integrity Dental

Dentist

2201 Columbus Street

Columbus City, IA 52737

Closed Today Closed

integritydentalsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great !!
Fused my broken tooth in 30 minutes!! Totally painless👍 Been going there for years. Always a good experience!!
K
3 months ago
Professional service and friendly
Went in for my 6 month cleaning. Was taken in on time. The staff was wonderful and I was taken care of and able to schedule my next appointment.
Response from Integrity Dental
Thanks for coming in, Karol - It was great to see you and we'll look forward to your next visit!
K
3 months ago
I had two implants put in this morning. The procedure went extremely well. I was not uncomfortable or in pain at all. I am extremely happy 😃 with the results. Thank you to your entire team😊
Response from Integrity Dental
We're thankful that you've entrusted your dental care to the team at Integrity Dental, Kay. Your satisfaction is what we strive for!
T
4 months ago
Professional, Great Serice and Friendly People
Dr. Wever is always professional, positive and friendly. Great ingredients that spill over to his staff. My dentist visits are always a pleasure.
Response from Integrity Dental
We're always glad to see your smile in our office, Tom. Thank you for the kind review!
C
4 months ago
Appoinement 07/07/20/20
As always, very good experience this morning...friendly and thorough. Clean as a whistle...professional, but Relaxing atmosphere!
Response from Integrity Dental
It is always our pleasure to see and care for your smile, Carla. We have worked hard and gone the extra mile with supplemental sanitizing procedures in the office since the arrival of Covid19; we are thankful you felt comfortable during your visit in light of all these changes!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful staff; excellent dentist. They got me in the same day I called. Well worth my travel time.
Response from Integrity Dental
Thank you for driving the distance to Columbus City, Chuck! We are glad to have had the opportunity to care for your concerns, same day, and get you back on your way.
M
4 months ago
Great people, great service
Got teeth cleaned and addressed jaw issue all in the same visit. As one who formerly feared all dentists, this crew really puts me at ease and treats me (and my entire family) extremely well.
Response from Integrity Dental
Dr. Wever and staff are thankful you no longer fear coming to the dentist, Matt! We'll always try to do our part to promote comfortable and stress-free visits for you and your family.
R
4 months ago
Great experience , everyone was nice and friendly !
Response from Integrity Dental
Dr. Wever, along with the entire staff, are thankful you chose Integrity Dental for your dental care, Robin!
D
4 months ago
It’s very good
Response from Integrity Dental
We are glad you are our patient, Daisy 😊!
L
4 months ago
They have the nicest staff and I have complete confidence in the care I receive! Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend them.
Response from Integrity Dental
Wow! Thank you, Leslie, your high compliments and recommendation are truly appreciated!