Integrity Landscape

Landscaper

Jupiter, FL 33458

Closed Today Closed

jupiterlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS (what a nice surprise!!)
Tim and crew did an OUTSTANDING JOB that far EXCEEDED my expectations. Then they went even further and took care of some items that were not even on the list. Can't wait to see what surprises await on my backyard design project. GREAT WORK INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE!!
R
5 years ago
Saturday, we had our large Florida Oak trimmed. There were branches over our driveway, roof and over the street. The company removed them and made the tree hurricane ready, so the tree could let air flow thru. I would use the company again. I recommend the company to anyone that is in need of tree trimming or any landscape service.I was very happy with the results.
L
6 years ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Tim first helped me when he was doing a job for my neighbor. I explained what I needed and he put a plan in to motion right away. All was completed by the end of day. I have called him back two other times and the job is always done professionally and with a smile.
D
6 years ago
Love my new Landscape
I had two large Oak Trees with massive roots. Tim removed the trees and the roots!! He even took me to the nursery to see what type of plants and trees I would would to replace with. Would trust to recommend to any of my friends or family. Diane Spiro
L
6 years ago
Thank you Tim!
Tim understood exactly what we wanted done. His crew was skilled and very neat. The cost was reasonable. We are extremely happy with the end result. He is very creative in this field, and would definitely use him in the future.
L
6 years ago
Terrific customer service
I highly recommend Integrity Landscaping. Tim was wonderful to work with and very helpful coming up with a design for my backyard. He picked the perfect plants for the space. He always returned my calls quickly and when my dog destroyed one of the plants, he drove over with a new one and planted it for free.
C
6 years ago
Extremely Professional
Tim and his crew did amazing work in our backyard with new sod and river rock. He was very professional and always quick to respond. We will definitely be using Integrity for all our landscaping needs. Thanks a million!
B
6 years ago
Highly recommend tim
Tim was efficient, helpful, great to work with and has a great eye for design- so happy he had so many suggestions that really improved our landscape- showed up on time always with a smile- would recommend him without reservation! Great value and beautiful flowers!
J
6 years ago
Good work, great customer service
We had a planted area in our yard expanded and customized. Tim chose nice plants that conformed to our vision and also did some transplanting of large mature plants that worked out great. Very timely and enthusiastic service. We would use Integrity again and recommend them to others.
S
6 years ago
Very impressed
Tim was very quick to give me a solution for my backyard. His pricing was just a little high but I've never seen such quality. Well worth the buck
Response from Integrity Landscape
Sarah, it was a please. Thank you, Tim -Integrity Landscape