Interlachen Dental Associates

Dentist

5101 Vernon Ave S

Ste 1B

Edina, MN 55436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High Quality Service
This is my first time going to Interlachen and they treated with a lot of respect and made the process very easy for me. From the front desk to the different hygienists everyone was super friendly and made for a great experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and confident service. Thanks. Ray K.
K
1 month ago
Alisha is the best!!
C
1 month ago
Love this office!
I love the service and courtesy this office shows every time I walk through the door!
M
1 month ago
Professional and enjoyable
I am impressed with the care i recieved on my visit to Interlachen Dental. They are very thorough and professional. Almost made my visit to the dentist enjoyable😁
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
I received a thorough examination and prophylactic treatment with great concern about discomfort throughout.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
we've had ALL our dental care here for about twenty-eight years, which pretty much says it all: nice people, top-quality care
C
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. They take their work seriously and seem to be perfectionists (which is good in dental work).
A
2 months ago
They pulled my tooth.
Had a good experience with tooth extraction. First time he has had a tooth pulled.
K
2 months ago
Each and every visit with Dr. Gitzen and the entire staff at Interlachen Dental has been a positive experience going on 20+ years now!