Interlachen Dental Associates


5101 Vernon Ave S

Ste 1B

Edina, MN 55436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Dr.Gitzen and the other docs. And staff are always excellent in every way!
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Very low stress cavity filling! Very comfortable during procedure and problem free since.
2 weeks ago
The Dentist, Michael Gibson, and his staff, were all very friendly and helpful to me! I would recommend him to others!
3 weeks ago
I learned so much!
I have been here twice now, both times have been great. They were timely and never kept me waiting long. They explain absolutely everything as they're going and answer all my questions! I do NOT like the dentist, and I especially do not like going in for fillings!! But these guys were great and I will not only continue to go but recommend them to anyone who asks.
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Gitzen is always a pleasure to work with and very professional. The whole staff are very friendly! Highly recommend.
4 weeks ago
Very good service.
1 month ago
Professional Service
Professional,friendly quality service for my filling.
1 month ago
Always professional, courteous and very competent.
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient at Interlachen Dental, since approximately 1990. I continue to receive excellent dental care.
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly/compassionate care
I’ve been a patient over 30 years of Interlachen Dental. I can highly recommend them for their professional and warm staff, high quality work, keeping up with the latest technology, and overall patient care. I even look forward to going to the dentist, which helps in keeping up with my regular checkups and maintenance. I brought my daughters there, and they continue to be their patients. They are nonjudgmental and kind.