Interlachen Dental Associates

Dentist

5101 Vernon Ave S

Ste 1B

Edina, MN 55436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
They're always very friendly, professional and on time and gentle!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Nicest, friendliest dentists/dental hygienists around. Great people who do great work!
R
1 month ago
To avoid being redundant I agree with all previous reviews. Friendly, courteous, personable, professional, and great care.
J
1 month ago
I was very upset with my experience on Monday. This is not my regular dental office. I go to your office specifically to Alysha for dental cleaning. I arrived and after waiting for awhile, I was told that Alysha was not in. They said she had called in sick earlier when there was still time to alert me! That's what should have been done!!! I live in Minnetonka and also have to premedicate before dental cleaning plus I'm leaving town for the winter and couldn't reschedule. So I had no other choice but to have someone else. You certainly contacted me with reminders of my appointment---too bad you couldn't inform me when Alysha wasn't going to be there. Joy Bratter
L
2 months ago
Friendly personable service
It was a bit unusual that the dentist had to stop the work to handle another patient for about 20 minutes, but I wasn't paying by the hour and I had the time to spare. I very much like my dentist. He is gentle and cares about his patients. He fixed two small cavities in difficult places with no pain and needing no pain deadeners.
J
3 months ago
Best dental practice in the Twin Cities
My family and I have been going to Interlachen Dental for 30 years. The dentist and hygentsts are awesome. The are excellent practitioners and so professional and friendly. The staff is professional and friendly.
T
4 months ago
First visit opinion
Dr. Kevin was absolutely outstanding with his analysis and recommendations. Have not been this satisfied with my teeth maintenance plan in a long time. That is not easy when I am 82 with high maintanence needs.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
High quality, personal, friendly, professional and confident service.
M
6 months ago
Good service
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
This is my first time going to Interlachen and they treated with a lot of respect and made the process very easy for me. From the front desk to the different hygienists everyone was super friendly and made for a great experience.