Interlachen Dental Associates

Dentist

5101 Vernon Ave S

Ste 1B

Edina, MN 55436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I broke a tooth and the got me in right away.
N
4 days ago
Long time
I’ve trusted Interlachen for my dental care since 1997 or so and have been very satisfied. Impressed with every aspect of service from front desk to assistants (Sherry and Molly are super) and of course Dr Gitzen
J
1 week ago
Always the highest quality care
Been going to Dr. Gitzen for over 15 years. Have had a lot of work done over those years and never a bad experience. Always good. He works well with children as well as adults. Have gone to many of the dental hygienists over the years and again thought all were very nice and competent. I highly recommend Dr Gitzen and Interlachen Dental. I believe they're the best dental office in the area and I know a lot of people who would agree.
T
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for over 10 years. Had cleaning and an exam today. - terrific staff from the check in to the cleaning. Though and painless. Appointment started right on time. Dr Gitzen always knows me and is very easy to talk to - I would highly recommend this office if you want great dental care -
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is great.
B
2 weeks ago
Very good
I love Interlachen dental. I’ve always hated going to the dentist and while I doubt I’ll ever love it, it’s a lot less unpleasant here. I feel my teeth are getting the best care possible and their recommendations for ongoing care are excellent.
N
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
Always very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience!!!
Great people, very professional wonderful experience!!!!
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and experienced
I have been going to Interlachen for many years, and give credit to Dr. Gitzen and his staff for my good teeth. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
The Best
The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have been going to Interlachen for years. Never a problem.