Interlachen Dental Associates

Dentist

5101 Vernon Ave S

Ste 1B

Edina, MN 55436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice in the Twin Cities
My family and I have been going to Interlachen Dental for 30 years. The dentist and hygentsts are awesome. The are excellent practitioners and so professional and friendly. The staff is professional and friendly.
T
2 months ago
First visit opinion
Dr. Kevin was absolutely outstanding with his analysis and recommendations. Have not been this satisfied with my teeth maintenance plan in a long time. That is not easy when I am 82 with high maintanence needs.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
High quality, personal, friendly, professional and confident service.
M
4 months ago
Good service
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
This is my first time going to Interlachen and they treated with a lot of respect and made the process very easy for me. From the front desk to the different hygienists everyone was super friendly and made for a great experience.
R
5 months ago
Very professional and confident service. Thanks. Ray K.
K
5 months ago
Alisha is the best!!
C
5 months ago
Love this office!
I love the service and courtesy this office shows every time I walk through the door!
M
5 months ago
Professional and enjoyable
I am impressed with the care i recieved on my visit to Interlachen Dental. They are very thorough and professional. Almost made my visit to the dentist enjoyable😁
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
I received a thorough examination and prophylactic treatment with great concern about discomfort throughout.