Interlakes Family Dental Center

Dentist

60 Whittier Highway

Suite 1

Moultonborough, NH 03254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

interlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Terrific service
Wonderful visit! Teeth are nice and clean! Thank you! 😊
S
7 days ago
Very professional and also very pleasant. Always happy with my visits.
J
1 week ago
Everything was just, it is a pleasure seeing all the employees at your office, all so pleasant. Jo
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
Service provider was on time, efficient, and very professional. Very satisfied.
R
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist and Very friendly office personal.
K
3 weeks ago
I was a bit nervous as Dr. Sloan had left and he was the only one I trusted to this point but Dr. Cariello was great and I appreciate the attentiveness that everyone showed for me. Danielle as usual was a pleasant attendant. Thank you all for your care.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Hi, Ken! We know that transition from a trusted provider can be difficult, and we are glad that Dr Cariello was able to make you feel comfortable. We wish all the best to Dr Sloan on his new adventure in Maine, and can't wait for all of our patients to meet our two fantastic doctors! Thank you for your review!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience - friendly, kind, caring, and knowledgable
As always, I have had a great experience with Interlakes Family Dental. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, kind, and caring. Tracy is a terrific Hygienist who always provides the needed personal care to make my visits comfortable and entertaining. I love how she provides the little extras to ensure that my teeth and mouth are in good health. I met Dr. Lefty for the first time today and she was wonderful as well.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
The little extras make all the difference! We are excited to show Tracy and Dr. Lefty your kind words and can't wait to serve you in the future.
F
3 weeks ago
Through, professional treatment for both myself and my wife.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Thank you, Fred. We look forward to seeing both you and your wife at your next appointments!
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Mary was terrific. Did what needed to be done to check my teeth and keep them looking good. She is friendly and very helpful. An enjoyable experience for me.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
We love having Mary here almost as much as she loves her patients! We'll pass on your kind words. Thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
High quality and very efficient
I had recent cavity work done. I got several appointment reminders. My appointment started right on time. It got done in 30 minutes. No pain! Efficient checkout. And everyone is incredibly friendly. Great service!
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Thank you, John! It's always our goal to be as efficient and painless as possible, It sounds like we met it!