Interlakes Family Dental Center

Dentist

60 Whittier Highway

Suite 1

Moultonborough, NH 03254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent as always.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Thank you, Mark!
S
6 months ago
professional service received
all were very friendly my first visit....i had questions that needed addressing and i received my answers with understandable solutions ...i was truly happy to know a state of the art dentistry where i live !
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Thank you, Sue, it was such a pleasure to see you today. We are glad that you had a positive experience! I know that we went over a lot today- if you have additional questions later on please do not hesitate to contact us!
T
6 months ago
I have been going here for a long time now and they are all amazing. Always finding ways to help everyone and their needs. I always tell people about them. Awesome dentist office
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Your referrals are always much appreciated- Thank you, Tammy!
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming
This was a wonderful experience. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. The dentist and staff were friendly and welcoming. The office staff was helpful and went above and beyond to help me.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Hi Jaimie! It was such a pleasure meeting you yesterday.We are working to make the dentist a positive place to be, one patient at a time, and we are all so happy to hear that you had a great experience!
M
7 months ago
Another painless and pleasant visit
friendly, clean atmosphere, informative staff creating a very pleasant experience and I met my new and friendly dentist
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Thank you, MJ! I can't wait to pass your review on to our team. It is always a pleasure to see you!
J
7 months ago
a new experience
Hi - This was my first time at your center. The front office staff was very friendly. As I was led to the chair area for examination and photos, I was taken aback at the size of your center. I appreciated the immediate access to view my pictures/xrays which helped to understand the condition of my mouth as it was being explained. One thing that I did find a little troublesome......While in the chair for examination, I could hear a voice...(I could hear MANY voices), but this one voice was familiar to me....as I peeked through the equipment, it was soon revealed that this familiar voice was a dear friend of mine. We were both excited to run into each other, but from that point on - I became aware, that my conversation - as well as my friends, was not confidential. In fact, I had difficulty paying attention to what was being said to me, because I kept hearing my friends conversation. I'm glad I mentioned the timing of my next appointment in another town and I was impressed that everyone I met with was aware of my time frame. My appointment was complete and I appreciated everyone's concern for my making it out in time without ever feeling rushed.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Hi Jane! Thank you so very much for your feedback- it's reviews like this that help us grow as a practice! We value time and education, and I am happy that you felt like the level of care met your expectations. As for your concerns regarding the positioning of operatories, I don't have an immediate solution, but I will pass your feedback on to Dr Cariello and we will brainstorm! I am sorry that you felt like your conversation was not confidential. We follow strict HIPAA guidelines and will start working on it immediately! Thank you again!
J
7 months ago
I was a little nervous about the cleaning but the person that did my cleaning was so friendly and so talkative I actually forgot why I was there!
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
We're happy to hear it! Mary is great- we forget that we are working with her around! Happy Holidays, Jeannine!
E
7 months ago
Professional, caring, competent
As usual there was no waiting time, professional, yet personal, care and a great staff to assist with all my needs. I love these guys and gals. We are so lucky to have such great service here in the Lakes Region.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
Thank you, Eunice! Punctuality is something that has been a big focus of ours this year and we are glad to hear that the team's hard work is paying off!
S
8 months ago
A pleasant day at the dentist
Although I had a 15-plus minute wait before being called in, the hygienist apologized and provided a painless and pleasant cleaning and checkup. She was thorough in her exam as was the dentist who checked the health of my teeth and answered my questions.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
We would like to extend the apology for your wait. We strive to be punctual, and work every day to find ways to be more efficient at each and every appointment. It's feedback like yours that helps us do that! Many thanks, Steve!
Z
9 months ago
Only the best. Friendly and competent staff
I drive almost 30 minutes north to come here because all of my experiences are pleasant.
Response from Interlakes Family Dental Center
That's dedication! We appreciate you!