Interlochen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1977 White Oak Lane

Interlochen, MI 49643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

interlochenfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Second Visit
No dental insurance & had been awhile since dental care.First appointment with access tooth.All staff kind,patient,helpful,professional.Explained options & gave time to decide.Including options for payment.Second visit tooth removed.Tooth out before I knew what happened all avenues for comfort offered & instructions for healing & a follow-up phone call as well.Thank you so much.
G
7 days ago
Great prompt wonderful service
Bill and staff are awesome, kind.
G
7 days ago
Great prompt wonderful service
Bill and staff are awesome, kind.
G
7 days ago
Great prompt wonderful service
Bill and staff are awesome, kind.
J
3 weeks ago
They all take the extra step to ensure u'r not only comfortable, but that u understand all u'r options, short & long term.
Dr. Bill is by far the most obsessive perfectionist tooth fixen guy in are area! Takes pride in what he does, without making u feel like scum, because u have cavities.
D
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience, here! Love Dr. Bill, Laurie, Tammy, Norma and the rest of the staff! See ya, in November!
K
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
As a new mom taking care of myself is difficult, I had to reschedule my original cleaning. And they got me very quickly. I brought my one month old to the appointment (we are nursing she gets to go every where with me.) They allowed to to take a brake from the cleaning and feed my baby girl. It was so helpful . And I am so greatful. I already enjoy their services and now I won’t ever leave. I recommend Interlochen family dentistry to anyone the mentions their teeth to me.
E
2 months ago
The staff is friendly, caring, and professional. I would reccomend Interlochen Family Dentistry and Dr. Hendershot to any of my friends and family. I am extremely confident in their work.
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
I always have a great experience! Ashley is the BEST hygienist and Dr. Hendershot is just as great! The entire staff in the office is friendly and they go above and beyond for their patients.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experiance
Doctor Hendershot and his team are the best. My family has only had great experiences.