Interlochen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1977 White Oak Lane

Interlochen, MI 49643

Open Today By Appointment

interlochenfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
The staff is friendly, caring, and professional. I would reccomend Interlochen Family Dentistry and Dr. Hendershot to any of my friends and family. I am extremely confident in their work.
A
1 day ago
Cleaning
I always have a great experience! Ashley is the BEST hygienist and Dr. Hendershot is just as great! The entire staff in the office is friendly and they go above and beyond for their patients.
R
1 week ago
Always a great experiance
Doctor Hendershot and his team are the best. My family has only had great experiences.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Hendershot is too!
E
3 weeks ago
The staff are amazing. I've always had great experiences at the office and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the area
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Hendershot and staff are extremely professional and caring. Our whole family has been in their care for nearly 20 years! We highly recommend this family oriented practice!
T
1 month ago
Highly skilled and professional
Dr. Hendershot and staff at Interlochen Family Dentistry are amazing. My family have patients for over 10 years now. They explained all costs, work with my insurance and are on time. Dr. Hendershot is highly skilled and the dental work is extremely comfortable. I appreciate having such excellence in a small, physician owned practice. I highly recommend Interlochen Family Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Always excellent service and treatment!
K
1 month ago
Family friendly
Our whole family sees dr Hendershot and we travel 30 miles to do so. The entire staff is friendly and my 4 year old loves to go to the dentist! That says something!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great service. Carrying staff.