Interlochen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1977 White Oak Lane

Interlochen, MI 49643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

interlochenfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, sincere, friendly staff
Each and every time I have visited Interlochen Family Dentistry I feel at ease and I have always felt as though I was family. Today I had an urgent visit due to an issue with one of my teeth. Dr. Hendershot saw me right away and gave me the best care and advice. The assistant and the ladies at the front desk are amazing and super helpful as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist!
Wonderful folks working here. Dr Hendershot is the best... One little niggle, though. After having been a patient for years (same address, same phone number, same everything), I got a little peeved when made to fill out an update form titled 'What's New?'. Way less inconvenient if they would simply ask, 'Has anything changed?'. If yes, THEN hand me the questionnaire. So then what's the first thing the technician does to me? Takes my blood pressure and says it's a little high. Yeah, no kidding.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Hendershot is awesome
Dr Hendershot is such a caring and compassionate dentist. I’m so glad I found him. He truly cares about every patient. His entire staff is friendly and helpful
E
1 month ago
High Quality Servicd
The whole staff was extremely professional and pleasant to be around. Dr. Hendershot is also a great dentist! Very well informed and makes sure his patients are taken care of.
V
2 months ago
Second Visit
No dental insurance & had been awhile since dental care.First appointment with access tooth.All staff kind,patient,helpful,professional.Explained options & gave time to decide.Including options for payment.Second visit tooth removed.Tooth out before I knew what happened all avenues for comfort offered & instructions for healing & a follow-up phone call as well.Thank you so much.
G
2 months ago
Great prompt wonderful service
Bill and staff are awesome, kind.
G
2 months ago
Great prompt wonderful service
Bill and staff are awesome, kind.
G
2 months ago
Great prompt wonderful service
Bill and staff are awesome, kind.
J
3 months ago
They all take the extra step to ensure u'r not only comfortable, but that u understand all u'r options, short & long term.
Dr. Bill is by far the most obsessive perfectionist tooth fixen guy in are area! Takes pride in what he does, without making u feel like scum, because u have cavities.
D
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience, here! Love Dr. Bill, Laurie, Tammy, Norma and the rest of the staff! See ya, in November!