Interlochen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1977 White Oak Lane

Interlochen, MI 49643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

interlochenfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality personal care
Thorough & professional. They really care about your health h comfort!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hendershot is by far the most personable, down to earth, make you feel like family Dentist I have ever known. His attention to detail is second to none and your comfort is his goal. With a top notch staff that also makes you feel like family. If you are Dentist shy, this is your place. I highly recommend Interlochen Family Dentistry. By far the best I have ever been to.
A
3 weeks ago
Great environment great staff great doctor great experience for going to the dentist
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist period. Really cares about his patients.
G
1 month ago
Nice people. Everything explained well.
N
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
As always "going to the dentist" in Interlochen was a pleasant experience. I am 70 so I have had a lot of "dental" experiences in my life. This place is like no other. I am always cared for in an excellent manner. I am always told what they are doing and why. I am always told what it will cost - no surprises. Lorrie is a superior hygienist. Doc is pretty great too. What more can I say.
J
1 month ago
First time visit
I was greeted in a very friendly way. Lori was very professional and absolutely meeting Dr. Hendershot. I’m looking forward to be treatments and visits. I will recommend IFD to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Great experience with any dental issues.
I have been a customer for many years. The employees are friendly the service exceptional. Dr Hendershot is so caring and knowledgeable. I would never go anywhere else. This visit was for pain in one of my upper back teeth (gum). Was able to get an appointment very quickly even with it being during the Holidays. A prescription was called in immediately. More care given at my visit. This place isamazing.
E
3 months ago
Quick and painless
The staff are great! Our family has always had great service from Dr Hendershot and his staff. They are caring and proficient, keeping on schedule.
L
4 months ago
Everyone is always courteous and very professional.