International Floor Covering

Flooring Contractor

4602 Santa Maria Ave

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

laredotxflooringcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High Quality!
They did an awesome job! Quality work, Great customer service, and attention to detail. We highly recommend them.
R
1 year ago
Buyer Friendly
Friendly and helpful.
P
1 year ago
Great variety; amazing customer service; high quality product!!
S
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service
Job was some minor remodeling and new tile flooring. High quality work and done a week ahead of the original estimate.
J
1 year ago
Always quality work
I have had International Floor Covering work on a few projects for my home in the past and I have been very satisfied with their work. They have done all the bathrooms in my house and really done an excellent job updating the style. I found them to be punctual, clean, and dedicated to completing the job on time. I recommend them to anyone looking to update their home.
M
1 year ago
Excellent customer service !
Jerry and his team demonstrate superb customer service and the attention detail is outstanding. Look forward to working together on future projects.
G
1 year ago
Good service
The service is great, had my material delivered on time. They even hold my material for a while till I was able to pick up. Never had a problem with them and they have helped me a lot to find the right shape,color,and size of material bought
J
1 year ago
The best supplier for our flooring
We have been purchasing bathroom and flooring products from International Flooring Covering since 2006 and as recently as a two months ago. The primary reason for over ten years of a business relationship with this company is due to the high level of professional services that is consistently offered. In addition to providing our home with high quality products, the staff at International Flooring is extremely knowledgeable about all their products. Additionally, the value added consulting provided by the staff has allowed for the best solutions to our home needs. The work that has been done includes bathroom, two bedrooms, living room and hallway remodeling. In short all the flooring in our home has been purchased by International Flooring.
S
1 year ago
very helpful, friendly service, affordable prices and big selection
I have bought tile from them twice when remodeling bathroom and patio area. My experience with them has been a very positive. I referred my sister when she was remodeling her bathroom.
D
1 year ago
Unlike competitors, International Floor Covering takes the time to meet you at your project do measure and discuss options. Great and friendly customer service.