Intown Dental

Dentist

4560 W Mockingbird Ln.

Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

intown-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great teeth cleaning today
Got a great dental cleaning today. The hygienist was very professional and personable. She made my comfort her number one priority. I would recommend InTown Dental to anyone in the area.
M
1 week ago
Awesome Staff
I’ve been going to Intown Dental for a few years now. Great staff and would recommend to anyone!
M
1 week ago
Dental Visit
Everyone at Intown Dental are professional and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best
Highly recommend. Everyone is amazing.
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Rigby for 15 years. The staff is friendly and professional. She is an excellent honest dentist I highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Rigby and her staff are wonderful! I've lived in Dallas for about 10 years, and have been to several dentists' offices looking for a good fit. I finally found it! I'm super happy with Intown Dental, and have had nothing but great experiences. I would recommend to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rigby and her staff are wonderful to work with!
J
3 weeks ago
I LOVE Yall
your facility is spotless and cheery. Dr Amy performs painlessly, quickly and most of all, expertly! Since coming to Dr Amy (and Heather) my teeth are beautiful and solid as a rock! I especially enjoy everyone's happiness. The delightful conversations we have are terrific; it's like a groovy Girlfriend Party! You are the best dental team in Dallas (and I've been to a bunch!!) x0x, Judy Y Bruton
M
3 weeks ago
Heather (Dental Hygienist) does a superb job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Rigby and the staff are patient-friendly and always there to help.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and excellent service
Dr Rigby and the whole staff is so friendly. The service and care excellent. The cleanings are the best I have ever had.