Intown Dental

Dentist

4560 W Mockingbird Ln.

Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

intown-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
This is an office that does all things well.
All staff members are professional. I never have to wait for service when I arrive. Office clean, equipment up to date. Dr. Rigby explains the procedures when she sees you. Her staff takes care of CLEANING’s and if I need to see the doctor I can.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rigby is professional and friendly. Her staff is always willing to answer any questions I have. Amy (hygienist) is also great! Love the service here.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
From the state of the art equipment, to the professional and friendly service I’ve not enjoyed any other dental care more than that provided by Dr. Rigby, Heather and Amy.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
Seems to have very up-to-date equipment. Lots of use of latest technology. Very knowledgeable staff that really cares about the quality of their work. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
Intown Dental is a great facility and I would recommend to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Thank you for making my visit pleasant. Heather did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth. She was very courteous and professional
J
2 months ago
Awesome place!! 👍🏼👍🏼
G
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff is very welcoming and thorough. I felt very comfortable with my teeth cleaning and they answered all my questions. I feel like a valuable patient and the service is wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone needing their dental services!
J
2 months ago
Great Visit! From the front office to the dentist!
Professional, clean, attentive, and prompt with services!
L
2 months ago
Fantastic service and professional work
No one likes going to the dentist but I do not dread it because I go to Intown Dental. They are always on time for my appointment and they immediately put me at ease. They are efficient and up to date with the latest tools and technology. Most of all they are friendly and provide an excellent level of service. I highly recommend them!