Intown Dental

Dentist

4560 W Mockingbird Ln.

Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

intown-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Intown Dental
I have never loved a dentists office before but I love this one. The staff is great. Everything is always on time. As close to totally painless as one could possibly get! Heather and Dr. Rigby are always terrific.
K
1 week ago
Intown Dental is the best
Dr. Rigby, and the entire staff are great! My cleaning appointments with Heather are always excellent, and Dr. Rigby is always so nice. They have great customer service, always on time, and have a relaxing atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, throrough service
Dental appointments are not something I usually look forward to. But I actually enjoy going to Intown Dental. I like the staff and Dr. Rigby is so friendly and thorough. The staff is so thoughtful and consistent.
M
2 weeks ago
Funny, friendly and professional
Dr Rigby is the best dentist I have ever worked with on resolving my issues.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office Staff
My wife and I have been using Intown Dental for years. Dr. Rigby and her staff are very friendly and personable. We receive the best dental care in Dallas. While finding a Dentist I have found that most clinics in Dallas use a system to take advantage of your insurance dollars were the hygienist diagnoses most of their patients with some level of gum disease to sell you a deep cleaning. We trust the staff at Intown Dental and we highly recommend using Dr. Rigby.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Polite, Clean & Attentive!
From the moment I walked in the front door, the staff and Dr. Rigby were extremely professional, polite and attentive to detail. My first visit was very pleasant and I plan on making this my permanent dental care home.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service,friendly,and professional
Never had a problem. Always feel welcome. Informative,they let me know if insurance doesn't pay. I am very pleased with Intown Dentist. Dr.Rigby and Heather and the staff are awesome!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentistry Team
Dr. Rigby and her team are super friendly, efficient, and very thorough. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE FROM HEATHER AND DR RIGBY!!
H
3 weeks ago
Great professional dental care.
Got right in on time and complete professional service from the great staff. Most highly recommended for anyone looking for a high quality dentist and staff.