Intown Dental

Dentist

4560 W Mockingbird Ln.

Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

intown-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning.
Awesome experience,very professional and friendly!
N
2 weeks ago
Great overall experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Superior service for "urgent" request
Already a busy day after a holiday weekend, Dr. Rigby and her staff still made time to repair a veneer on lower tooth. But treated it as though I'd had the appointment for months. A great team.
B
1 month ago
Professional, personable, and proactive
Upon arrival I was greeted by Heather, a friendly, smiling front desk agent. Little did I know she was actually the hygienist. The secretary was out and she was performing both duties. Luckily, she was also hygienist for me. Heather was friendly, especially skilled at her role, and genuinely enjoys what she does. It was refreshing to have someone care about the person other than just teeth, even though they cared for every aspect of those too ;) After my initial cleaning and great conversation, Dr. Rigby came in to do her evaluation. She was friendly and kind as well. After viewing Xrays and images she recommended a course of treatment that was conservative and, in my opinion, incredibly appropriate. This has not been my experience with any dentist in Dallas and I am so glad I stumbled upon Intown Dental. I am now in the process of having my records and care changed over to Dr. Rigby's service. Overall, I am very pleased with the care provided, the staff, and Dr. Rigby, so much so, that I have already recommended her to several friends.
L
1 month ago
Consistently Outstanding
I’ve seen Dr. Rigby and her staff for many years now. I consistently receive excellent treatment from the moment I walk in the door until my way out. I’m always properly and cheerfully greeted. This practice is equipped with some of the best and most up-to-date equipment. The front office is clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Heather, my hygienist, is amicable and a seasoned professional. She is gentle and exercises care when doing the x-rays, cleanings, and scalings. She is very considerate and thorough. Heathered always demonstrate that she enjoys her profession. And outstanding hygienist like Heather is one reason I always keep returning to Intown Dental. Dr. Rigby is a model dentist. She is always very friendly, informative, and helpful. She understands and helps me achieve my goals of proactive dental health care. She also takes time to listen to my concerns and reassures me that I am doing the right things to take care of my oral health. I’ve never had to have Dr. Rigby do any procedure except examine my teeth and x-rays. If I did need treatment; I know I would be in very capable hands. Over the years, my experiences at Intown Dental have always been absolutely outstanding. I highly recommend this dentistry practice.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service and dentistry skills!
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and warm customer service. The environment is clean and calming. They even offer complimentary beverages in the waiting room. The hygienist is amazing! I’ve needed numbing cream during my cleanings for years because of some sensitive gums, but the hygienist here has a technique that is gentle enough to go without. I’ve been searching for a good dentist since I moved here 5 years ago & would highly recommend Intown Dental to anyone!
H
1 month ago
WORLD CLASS!!!
Everything is perfect in this office!! From when you walk in, to the staff, best equipment! I even drive 35 minutes to visit the office.
P
1 month ago
Fabulous
Great staff and professional service. Best cleaning in town
D
1 month ago
Love this Dental Office
After some really bad dental experiences elsewhere, I was so happy to find this dentist and hygienist. They have been exceptional and I recommend them every chance I get.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and qualtiy services
I had a great experience from start to finish, the entire team was so nice, helpful, and professional!