Inverness Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

202 Inverness Center Drive,Suite 301

Birmingham, AL 35242

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Despite breaking a tooth and needing a crown, the service was flawless! Very prompt, basically pain free and very professional!
G
4 months ago
Great experience as always!!
Had a good cleaning with a sweet hygienist and a good check up with Dr. Haywood! He's a great dentist!!
J
4 months ago
Hygienist was quick, painless and personal
Going to dentist is not my favorite activity. Dr. Haywood and his staff make me feel comfortable and valued.
J
4 months ago
The best dentist in Birmingham!
I had a cavity filled today and I was very nervous about it going in. The staff made me as comfortable as possible and the whole thing was a breeze. I was pain free the entire time and they made sure to check on me periodically to see how I was doing. All of the hygienists I’ve had have been wonderful and Dr. Lakhanpal is the absoutle BEST!
G
4 months ago
Comfortable Atmosphere
The doctor's office is so warm and inviting. The fish are a big plus. Of course, Jai and the staff are awesome, but the 80's music they play in the background,...yeah.
L
4 months ago
I think Dr Buczek the best and that's why I have been going there for years. I missed Tracey this morning and I was looking forward to seeing her again. I did not catch the name of the young lady who was there, but she was very sweet and on top of her game, I had lost a crown and needed to get it fixed right away. I called and they got me in within about two hours. My wife and I both go there and we recommend the Inverness Clinic when the opportunity comes up.
M
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Martin is always friendly and professional. I usually love my hygienist but this time I had someone new to me (wish they would inform us before our appointments). We did not click, she remained quiet, and only made one or two comments when it was something I could do better. Additionally, any time she rinsed out my mouth it got all over my face AND she didn't even rinse all of the polish out of my mouth (nor did she ask if she did so she could do more if need - everyone has always asked!!!) Overall, love this office and would usually give 5 stars.
J
4 months ago
Consistent Great Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 20 years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. His staff is friendly and professional as well as courteous. Tracey has been my hygienist for as long as I can remember and I am sad that I can't talk to her as she cleans my teeth. We always have a great visit.
B
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Staff is always great! We love Dr. Martin!
A
4 months ago
Amazing as usual
Great experience. :)