Inverness Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

202 Inverness Center Drive,Suite 301

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Dr. Buczek
Is awesome. Very nice dentist and he makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. Always a good experience.
A
5 days ago
Great hygenist
My hygenist was extremely professional, personable and friendly! My dentist was great as well. I had a question about a mouthpiece and he gave me his honest opinion and was very informative.
K
5 days ago
Very high quality and professional
My visit was extremely nice, quick and professional. Awesome service as always.
E
6 days ago
High quality service
I was able to change my appt the same day within 2 hrs of the appt. wait time is very low
R
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Always a pleasure to visit Inverness Family Dentistry, in spite of my dental anxiety. Tracy always makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Martin is kind and understanding. Thank you for NOT having a tv in the waiting room. PS I'm wondering why you need my email address for this forum. I will include it, but reluctantly and if I have to leave it the next time I probably won't post a review.
C
6 days ago
Cookie likes cherry flavored toothpaste.
K
6 days ago
Excellent experience
I had a great appointment. Right on time, gentle cleaning and always so friendly and personable!! Thanks!!
S
6 days ago
Dr. Lakhanpal is wonderful. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Excellent dental office. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
1 week ago
Quick and Great!
Bobbie was an amazing hygienist and Dr. Buck was great as always! Thanks so much!
R
1 week ago
As a customer for 20 years, it is hard to imagine a better experience anywhere else.