Iowa Dental Arts

Dentist

2901 Beaver Ave

Des Moines, IA 50310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Loved the location, office, staff, Ashley and especially Dr. Winters! It has taken me over 3 years of pain to finally find a great dentist and perhaps the cause of my multiple teeth pain on upper and lower left side of my mouth. Dr. Winters was very personable, understanding and treated me like a person and not just another number. I am confident he knows what he is doing and I am all in, THANK YOU DR. WINTERS and staff! I'm looking forward to becoming pain free and saving my teeth. On with closed lips, open teeth, meditation and yoga:-)
P
2 days ago
I always enjoy coming for my check ups as all the staff is very friendly and professional. I'm not fond of dentist offices at all but have always felt very safe and comfortable with each visit. The staff takes the time to visit with you before and during the appointment along with listening to you and giving great advice on things you're are interested in getting information about. Thank you all for such a great experience.
M
1 week ago
Thorough, friendly, great place!
I absolutely love this office and their staff!! They listen carefully to concerns, address any issues, work with you on a treatment plan. You never feel rushed, hurried, overlooked, etc. Everyone is extremely friendly, remembers who you are, and addresses you as a person, not just another patient. Great place!
M
1 week ago
Did an awesome job and very nice
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Love all the staff there.. They're do friendly and helpful!
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I felt very comfortable in your office and everybody is so friendly. I will be back...
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice ... I don't have any problems or complaints!
R
2 months ago
Caring staff
Absolutely love the office staff here! The assistants and hygenists were amazing and caring. They were great to work around my huge dental anxiety and super attentive to going as slow as needed and modifying as well. My time with the dentist herself felt rushed. She never introduced herself and didn't really stop to give me a idea of what should happen afterwards. Thankfully the rest of the staff helped me understand what was going to happen next.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I was very pleased how quick and painless my procedure went. I have found Iowa Dental Arts to be professional, friendly, and very efficient in the way they've taken care of my dental need
T
2 months ago
The staff is GREAT. Professional, caring. Dr. Winters I can't thank you enough, I am feeling much better. THANKS TO ALL.