Iowa Dental Arts

Dentist

2901 Beaver Ave

Des Moines, IA 50310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good care
I was treated as sentient add my teeth are and that was gradually appreciated. For the first time I felt my concerns were heard.
S
1 week ago
Quality work in a very pleasant atmosphere
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere helps put dental nerves at rest. Very good dental work. Dr. Winter is very pleasant to work with while he does exceptional work. Staff is talented and cheerful. Makes one look forward to going to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional and friendly and caring environment The staff is amazing always a warm welcome
S
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Great, Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Loved that they were open to more of a natural approach to my dental needs. Office could use some updating but the staff and Dr. Winter sold me!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Always very friendly, & give great advice. Anytime i have questions or concerns they always are ready, & willing to answer. For years I didn’t go to the dentist because i had horrible experiences, but they make it comfortable for me, & always efficiently handle my needs. Wonderful dentist, & employees i would recommend anyone to go there.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very great experience there. I hate dentist to begin with but it was a fun friendly experience. Staff was very caring to make sure I'm comfortable. Best place ever
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and effective
Very friendly and skilled. Happy to have found them after my dentist retired. 5 stars.
B
1 month ago
Family dentist visit
As always they are top notch at the Beaverdale location! Though going to the denist is not my most favorite thing to do, they have made me very comfortable, are very professional & i feel like family going there!! Thank you for caring & giving me the feeling that i matter!! 😁😁😁
C
1 month ago
Amy was amazing when working on my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Dental work
High quality and great friendly service.