Iowa Dental Arts, PC

Dentist

4090 Westown Pkway

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Good experience!
L
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
Dr. Winter is the best! With two convenient locations in WDSM an Beverdale, both are staffed with very kind, compassionate and understanding people. Dr. Winter was able to save some of my teeth I would have otherwise lost (due to cavities an that were chipped) Pain-free!! I'm smiling again with pearly whites! Highly, highly recommend :)
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service
The personnel here are amazing. They are very kind and friendly and do an amazing job. Dr. Ross was wonderful she fixed my teeth very quickly and with no pain. Highly recommended to every one I know.
B
1 month ago
Caring and competent dental practice
I am so appreciative of the care given to me over the four years that Dr. Winter has been our family dentist. Dr. Winter's practice utilizes the most modern techniques while he and his staff ensure a personal and caring atmosphere.
R
1 month ago
I received high quality service, and the staff was very friendly!
When I left, I felt my questions were answered and my Dentist was very kind. My dental assistant was upbeat and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Maggie was at the front desk. She was very helpful in answering my many questions. And definitely made me feel welcome.
D
1 month ago
Pinhook Quality
If a notepad or keyboard were available during treatment, I could respond or share when my mouth is open. Dr. Winter makes dental visits enjoyable even while working on temporary crowns. His staff members are pleasant and professional.
K
2 months ago
Put me at ease!
It had been a while since I had the guts to go to the dentist, I have some irrational fear of the dental setting.. but the assistant they put me with was easy to get along with and took great care of me! I also really appreciated that the assistant and one of the front staff members worked together to ensure what they wanted to do during my visit would be covered by insurance before doing it so that I wasn’t surprised by any uncovered procedures. I haven’t met Dr. Winters yet, but the assistant spoke highly of him so I’m sure he will be just as great as she was.
J
2 months ago
Greatest dental experiences ever
I literally look forward to every visit., they removed my metal fillings from my back top teeth that I thought was not noticeable. I cannot believe the change in my smile, the quality of service I have received is amazing. I am beyond satisfied with my experiences and the education I have received on oral health is an unexpected added bonus.
C
2 months ago
Friendly service
Went in for a cleaning for the first time there in west des moines and the service was amazing! I can tell the difference and I feel so much better. All the staff there were very nice polite and made me a wear of everything that I needed to know about my teeth. =)
G
2 months ago
I have been to Iowa Dental Arts, 2 times and I am very pleased, with there pleasant staff, and professionalism. They care about me as a patient, and want to help me be informed about how to "Best" take care of my teeth and gums. I had ex-rays of my full mouth, and my teeth "cleaned" 2 times. Dr. Winter told me that I grind my teeth at night and No other Dentist has ever told me that in over 60 years. He gave me a recommendation for this problem.