Iowa Dental Arts, PC

Dentist

4090 Westown Pkway

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
I’ve been going to Iowa Dental Arts, P.C. for over a year and have been very satisfied with Dr. Dennis Winters and his staff. The dental hygienists and office staff are professional, yet friendly. I get very anxious when going to the dentist. My dental case is complex and it didn’t take long for Dr. Winters to gain my confidence. He has answered all of my questions, is patient and has been excellent in offering options when applicable.
D
2 years ago
Just got my teeth cleaned & always feel very confident on the wellness of my teeth! All updated equipment & a very caring staff. Dr. Winters is a very kind caring individual. Glad to have a great dentist office to rely on their professional services. DN
C
2 years ago
Dr. Ross was delightful! Very clear in her explanation of my situation. No questions as I will happily return.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Ross was excellent and she takes the time to explain me the whole procedure. She fixed my teeth very well.
M
2 years ago
Good experience!
L
2 years ago
High Quality of Service
Dr. Winter is the best! With two convenient locations in WDSM an Beverdale, both are staffed with very kind, compassionate and understanding people. Dr. Winter was able to save some of my teeth I would have otherwise lost (due to cavities an that were chipped) Pain-free!! I'm smiling again with pearly whites! Highly, highly recommend :)
C
2 years ago
Exceptional service
The personnel here are amazing. They are very kind and friendly and do an amazing job. Dr. Ross was wonderful she fixed my teeth very quickly and with no pain. Highly recommended to every one I know.
B
2 years ago
Caring and competent dental practice
I am so appreciative of the care given to me over the four years that Dr. Winter has been our family dentist. Dr. Winter's practice utilizes the most modern techniques while he and his staff ensure a personal and caring atmosphere.
R
2 years ago
I received high quality service, and the staff was very friendly!
When I left, I felt my questions were answered and my Dentist was very kind. My dental assistant was upbeat and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Maggie was at the front desk. She was very helpful in answering my many questions. And definitely made me feel welcome.
D
2 years ago
Pinhook Quality
If a notepad or keyboard were available during treatment, I could respond or share when my mouth is open. Dr. Winter makes dental visits enjoyable even while working on temporary crowns. His staff members are pleasant and professional.