Iowa Dental Arts, PC

Dentist

4090 Westown Pkway

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Greatest dental experiences ever
I literally look forward to every visit., they removed my metal fillings from my back top teeth that I thought was not noticeable. I cannot believe the change in my smile, the quality of service I have received is amazing. I am beyond satisfied with my experiences and the education I have received on oral health is an unexpected added bonus.
C
4 days ago
Friendly service
Went in for a cleaning for the first time there in west des moines and the service was amazing! I can tell the difference and I feel so much better. All the staff there were very nice polite and made me a wear of everything that I needed to know about my teeth. =)
G
6 days ago
I have been to Iowa Dental Arts, 2 times and I am very pleased, with there pleasant staff, and professionalism. They care about me as a patient, and want to help me be informed about how to "Best" take care of my teeth and gums. I had ex-rays of my full mouth, and my teeth "cleaned" 2 times. Dr. Winter told me that I grind my teeth at night and No other Dentist has ever told me that in over 60 years. He gave me a recommendation for this problem.
J
1 week ago
AMAZING PEOPLE AND AMAZING DOCTOR, I CAN FINALLY SMILE!!
Dr. Winter and his staff are "Hands Down" the best people I could have ever asked for in the dental field. I had a HUGE gap in my two front teeth that were also chipped. I never smiled! I am a college student again at age 39, so I am on a very limited budget. I inquired about possible dental bonding, and they scheduled me for a free consultation and did not judge me or look down at me in any way. I wasn't their best customer based on my final bill, but you would have never known that based on how hard they worked and how sincere they all were. $300 per tooth so my grand total was $600. Just to get to see a dentist in Carroll, Iowa, they wanted a $200 down payment just to give me an exam, then I had to pay for the procedure on top of that. I held back tears after seeing Dr. Winter perform this miracle. He and his staff are so very good at their jobs and they truly care about people. My life has changed, because of them. My confidence is sky high. My first 39 years, I didn't smile. Now, you won't get this smile off of my face for the next 39 years!! AMAZING PEOPLE and ONE AMAZING DOCTOR!!!
K
1 week ago
Always friendly! Always Professional!
We know every time we visit Dr. Winter's office we will be treated with respect and get the best care!
L
2 weeks ago
Great
Great experience! Fantastic work and they did it on short notice! I am so happy. Will continue to come here!
D
3 weeks ago
Best in Polk County!
Dr. Winter and his staff are friendly, professional, helpful. The facilities are clean and organized. They will be your favorite dentist too!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Winter is great, he will sit with you and give you options unlike other Dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff and ready to help
Dr Winter and the entire staff is friendly and ready to help when questions and planning is needed.
S
1 month ago
I recently had four teeth filled and was able to benefit from the new water laser technology. No needles or numbing agent was needed. Virtually pain free procedure and done quickly.