Iowa Pediatric Dental Center - Coralville

Dentist

501 12th Ave.

Suite 202

Coralville, IA 52241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always great service with friendly staff and fun environment
The staff is always friendly and professional and we always have excellent service. Dr. Peterson takes time after each visit to talk with parents about the visit and discuss any questions or concerns. This dental center goes the extra mile to ensure a stellar experience. A fun and inviting environment is the cherry on top!
R
1 month ago
Indeed it was a good experience
Very friendly and quick visit
Z
1 month ago
High Quality Experience
My appointment went very smoothly, I sat down and got called less than a minute later, and went through with my appointment quickly. Everything was clearly explained to me and done very professionally. I was very satisfied with my visit.
M
2 months ago
Our visit
We've been going here for 2 years. Theyre fast, and things are always explained to us. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Great experience! Thanks!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service!!
My 4year old girls were so nervous for their first dental appointment but the dental hygienists were so friendly, understanding, and patient. They put my girls at ease. Their clinic is set up perfectly for kids. I have never felt so comfortable with dental care! Thank you Dr. Peterson and team!!
K
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Made my 2-year-old feel comfortable during her exam with Mickey Mouse on the TV. Dr. Petersen really knows his stuff! My daughter even insisted on staying after her appointment to play on the Hawkeye slide!
D
3 months ago
Great people, tremendous service!
Very professional, friendly and efficient! No one enjoys the dentist and most of us can think back as early as we remember not being so excited having to go sit in the “big scary chair” This place is awesome and my kids have no fears coming. Thankful for dentists like these fellas
M
4 months ago
Dentist
I honestly love bringing my kids to Iowa Pediatric Dental Office, everyone is so nice and really good with the kids. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist for their kids.
A
4 months ago
Awesome with ASD son!
Our 2nd appt today, this time fillings and a cap. My son is autistic and was very scared. The staff were amazing and fast working, no traumatic after math. Wouldn't have done a fraction as well anywhere else.