Iowa Pediatric Dental Center - Coralville

Dentist

501 12th Ave.

Suite 202

Coralville, IA 52241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dentist
I honestly love bringing my kids to Iowa Pediatric Dental Office, everyone is so nice and really good with the kids. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist for their kids.
A
1 month ago
Awesome with ASD son!
Our 2nd appt today, this time fillings and a cap. My son is autistic and was very scared. The staff were amazing and fast working, no traumatic after math. Wouldn't have done a fraction as well anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Friendly/ profession
The staff was wonderful! They were super patient with my kids and very friendly! They actually listened to us and our concerns. They even read their charts. We just moved closer to the area. I will definitely recommend them to our friends. The bonus is the doctor knows our old dentist!
R
2 months ago
The staff was very nice and professional plus they were patient with my daughter who was scared of getting her teeth looked at
J
2 months ago
Great experience for all ages of children!
My 4 children have been followed by the Pediatric Dental Center since they first had teeth! They are experienced with children of all ages and my kids are actually EXCITED to go to the dentist! They fit all 4 of them in at the same time so we aren’t there all day and they don’t miss much school for appointments. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking competent fun dental care for their kiddos!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Peterson
He was so nice. I like how he explained to me what could happen. I will come back because he does a great job. Worth the 3.5 hour drive PS GO HAWKS!!🏈 -Brenden
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
They were so quick and easy and made the experience for my son a plesant one.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My daughter was scared to go, but when we left she’s wanted to go back right away! She LOVED it! The staff is amazing and very efficient! We can’t wait for our next appointment! Such an enjoyable experience!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
The absolute best dental care available to children! I wouldn’t bring my kids anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
The absolute best dentist i could've taken my son to. Everyone is so nice & caring. Very professional