Iowa Pediatric Dental Center - Coralville

Dentist

501 12th Ave.

Suite 202

Coralville, IA 52241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience for all ages of children!
My 4 children have been followed by the Pediatric Dental Center since they first had teeth! They are experienced with children of all ages and my kids are actually EXCITED to go to the dentist! They fit all 4 of them in at the same time so we aren’t there all day and they don’t miss much school for appointments. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking competent fun dental care for their kiddos!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Peterson
He was so nice. I like how he explained to me what could happen. I will come back because he does a great job. Worth the 3.5 hour drive PS GO HAWKS!!🏈 -Brenden
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
They were so quick and easy and made the experience for my son a plesant one.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My daughter was scared to go, but when we left she’s wanted to go back right away! She LOVED it! The staff is amazing and very efficient! We can’t wait for our next appointment! Such an enjoyable experience!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
The absolute best dental care available to children! I wouldn’t bring my kids anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
The absolute best dentist i could've taken my son to. Everyone is so nice & caring. Very professional
H
1 month ago
Kid Approved
I love the Iowa Pediatric Dental Center! They are clean, thorough and easy to talk to. I have 4 boys and have been going to this center for years. I would recommend them to anyone. Knowledgeable and friendly staff makes a mom feel at ease!
H
2 months ago
Always Patient and Kind
My 12 year old daughter was very anxious, but had been in pain for 2 days from a broken tooth. Dr. Peterson made time to solve her problem, and we had the nicest, most calming hygienist. My daughter was in tears, and was calmed so much by their patience, that I was nearly in tears myself. The crazy thing is, this has been our experience EVERY time. It is just a part of the staff culture to be amazing with these kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Caring and very friendly
My experience has always been very pleasant! I have 4 children we have been going here for quite some time now and still a great experience my children always love coming to here for their check ups
K
5 months ago
Great visit!
We had to change our appointments day and time and were rescheduled with Dr. Sean. I was a little apprehensive, could we love Dr. Sean as much as Dr. Peterson? WE CAN!! He was great with our three girls! He was patient, took time to explain what he was doing and put the girls at ease! It is good to know we will be well taken care of by everyone at the office!