Iowa Pediatric Dental Center - Muscatine

Dentist

2104 Cedarwood Dr

#204

Muscatine, IA 52761

Open Today By Appointment

dentistforkidz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
High quality serivce, professional and friendly.
I take my 8 year old and 11 year old every 6 months to Iowa Pediatric Dental Center in Muscatine. My 2 year old will also start going here as well. The location is convenient and the parking is always available. It's so nice that I get text and e-mail reminders. The office staff is very friendly, which makes the experience pleasurable. The office is clean and inviting. Dr.Peterson has a perfect personality to interact with children. Neither one of my boys have complained about having to go or said anything but positive things once we leave. I look forward to working with Dr.Peterson and his staff for many years to come.
P
6 months ago
Caring and professional
This was the first dentist visit for my 2 year old and it went great. Arrived on time, went right in, staff was all professional and kind. Thank you you Dr Peterson and staff! We will be back.
J
7 months ago
wonderful
We have been going for approximately four years, and enjoy it. Dr. Peterson explains things to the parents so that they can understand them.
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
Fast, friendly and a comfortable environment for my 10 year old. We love Dr.Peterson!
P
1 year ago
Friendly staff that made the appointment quick and easy for the kids
I had three children needing their teeth cleaned, one in need of x-rays and another needing sealants. We were in and out withing 45 minutes, the staff were friendly and understanding of how the kids reacted differently to their specific procedure. My kids are not afraid of going to the dentist which speaks volumes about the facilities appearance, welcoming staff and informing the kids what was going to happen step by step. I always feel informed about what is needed and given the choice regarding anything more than the cleaning which we were scheduled for. I'm thankful that Muscatine has Dr. Peterson and his staff in our community.
T
1 year ago
FriendY
Today's visit was great. The staff was friendly, personable and efficient. They were very knowledgable and took the time to explain my child's teeth and needs.
R
2 years ago
Great Service
I had fun with my daughter today she walked in expecting the worst but they really helped her through the whole process
W
2 years ago
Great with kids! It's stress free dentistry. Really.
B
2 years ago
Very great experience again.
Very great experience again.
J
2 years ago
Never had a bad experience
I am thoroughly happy with every aspect of my experiences with Dr. Peterson and his office staff. They are always welcoming and helpful. I would recommend them every time!