iPressure Clean

Cleaning Service

4305 Coventry Pointe Way

Lake Worth, FL 33461

Open Today 24 Hours

westpalmbeachpressurecleaner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Great follow up and service!
Claude is first class. He did a fantastic job pressuring cleaning walls, eves and deck of our home but most importantly he scheduled the appotnement, stuck to it and came to make sure we were happy. We will be using them annually. Thankns Claude!
P
2 years ago
Great work at a great price
Estimate and work completed in a timely fashion. Roof, driveway, sidewalk and house look great. Would definitely use again.
N
3 years ago
Would use services again
iPressure Clean is a very professional small business. Pleasure to work with them from the beginning to the end of the job. I would recommend them and I will be using them again in the future
K
3 years ago
So impressed!!!
Same day service. Pictures before and after. Reasonably priced. I called 3 other places last week and still haven't heard from any of them. I found i Presssure clean on line and called. Ellie was so nice and got the job done the same day. I live in Chicago so this was a long distance deal- so he sent me pictures. I will definitely use him again and recommend him highly!!
N
3 years ago
Can't wait to recommend to everyone that I know!
I was highly satisfied with the service that I received from iPressure Clean. The quality of the service was impeccable and exceeded my expectations. The friendliness and timeliness of the staff was amazing and I will recommend to everyone that I know who is in need of a professional pressure experience.
J
3 years ago
roof cleaning 2014
They did an excellent job. Would use again.
A
3 years ago
Dealing with Ipressure was fast, easy and reasonable. They came to see the area to be cleaned the same day, gave me a price, did it the next day and it was done!! I'm very satisfied and will be using them again in the future!
N
3 years ago
pressure ckeaning my Florida hone
IPressure Clean was very professional and thorough in their work My home was in dire need of cleaning and I was 100% satisfied with the outcome of the work done. My roof, home, patio, inside my garage, sidewalk and drive have never looked better. IPressure Clean explained thoroughly and clearly what to expect and the finished project was far beyond my expectations. Their pricing was reasonable and the time spent on details was exceptional. I would have no hesitation to hire this company again or refer them to friends.
D
3 years ago
Never been this clean
You guys cleaned my home better than any other company I have used since I purchased my home. God Bless your business. I will pass it on to the community.
K
3 years ago
The best!
Being the Property Manager of a very demanding community, it's hard to find vendors you can trust and count on. I have used Ellie for several jobs in here and have recommended him to my homeowners without hesitation. I have had nothing but positive feedback from the people who have used his services. I can't recommend him highly enough. He has done our common area walkways, driveway aprons, guardhouse, pool area etc. Very professional, meticulous and reasonable.