Ireland Park Dentistry

Dentist

1902 E Ireland Rd

South Bend, IN 46614-2863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
I have had a history of pain and suffering in the dentist office. Today was actually nothing more than a consultation and some x-rays. But it was a totally different experience than what I have been having. I am so looking forward to returning and having work done. Anyone that I know who needs to see a dentist, they will get the referral!
C
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth and pain
I was seen very quickly, and Jennifer and Dr. Meda diagnosed and treated it right away. They were both kind and skillful
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
Front desk staff very welcoming,hygienist also friendly and explained things as she went along. Dr was also very friendly and really explained everything well. Best dentist visit ever.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I have always been particular about where to go. This place really made me feel comfortable. Everyone there is friendly and they are very detailed on everything. The appointment times have always run on time for me.
S
1 month ago
I have been going here for about two years now I think and I am happy going here. They are friendly and professional.
F
2 months ago
1st Visit
I was welcomed well and treatment was excellent. Detailed explanation and good suggestions Nice experience
F
2 months ago
1st Visit
I was welcomed well and treatment was excellent. Detailed explanation and good suggestions Nice experience
N
2 months ago
6 month cleaning and check
Everyone is professional, friendly, thorough and on time.
J
3 months ago
Enjoyable experience
Being a patient at Ireland Park Dentistry is always a pleasant experience. The doctors and hygienists as well as the office personnel are all patient, kind, and cheerful, and they are always willing to answer questions. I never dread having an appointment with them. However, my most recent visit went as well as all other times except for one negative issue that I had which had nothing to do with the personnel at all. For the first time I received a new treatment, "fluoride varnish" or "fluoride "shellac." (I cannot remember which it was called.) The hygienist explained it to me and I agreed to it. After leaving the office and seeing myself in the mirror (unfortunately in a public restroom) I realized I would rather go back to the old method of fluoride application if it is still available. The new method leaves a thick white, almost rubbery residue on the teeth until after eating or brushing teeth. Not only does it feel unpleasant for quite a while, but it looks quite bad until the teeth can be brushed several hours later. That is the only negative experience I have ever had at the dentist, and I will continue to look forward to being a patient at Ireland Park Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Would definitely recommend
Was very pleased with my experience at Ireland Park Dentistry. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t believe I waited so long to try this office .