Ireland Park Dentistry

Dentist

1902 E Ireland Rd

South Bend, IN 46614-2863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Good practice
Everything about the visit was top notch. Had 2 teeth removed and they truly care about you.
C
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Very great staff and well organized. Very professional and precise. Takes care of my wife, 2 girls and I. They do such a great job.
B
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly
I am not one who likes to go to the dentist, just have had bad experiences in the past. I was nervous initially, but here to say Ireland Road Dental is AMAZING! The staff is very kind and gentle. Very informative. The best dental experience I have had!!
J
2 months ago
The star count would be a " 5 " My wife and myself have been patients of this dental office for over 30 years. we have seen a few changes over those years, However each change has been for the better. Dr. Mader and his entire staff are the most understanding you could ever ask for. very professional and appreciated. Thanks for all you do to help us.
M
2 months ago
Root Canal gone bad.
Supposed to get a root canal but the specialist said the tooth could not be saved. Dr Mader was able to get me in the same day since I took time off workoff time to have the root canal. It was a tough to to pull.
K
2 months ago
When I walked into the office, my smile was far from perfect, leaving there with a plan that I have only been using for 2 days now with a tremendous difference already. My smile is by far from perfect but with the help from Dr. Meda and his team it definitely will get there! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
I have had a history of pain and suffering in the dentist office. Today was actually nothing more than a consultation and some x-rays. But it was a totally different experience than what I have been having. I am so looking forward to returning and having work done. Anyone that I know who needs to see a dentist, they will get the referral!
C
3 months ago
Chipped tooth and pain
I was seen very quickly, and Jennifer and Dr. Meda diagnosed and treated it right away. They were both kind and skillful
T
4 months ago
Professional
Front desk staff very welcoming,hygienist also friendly and explained things as she went along. Dr was also very friendly and really explained everything well. Best dentist visit ever.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
I have always been particular about where to go. This place really made me feel comfortable. Everyone there is friendly and they are very detailed on everything. The appointment times have always run on time for me.