Ireland Park Dentistry

Dentist

1902 E Ireland Rd

South Bend, IN 46614-2863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
23 hours ago
Professional & friendly
couldn't ask for a better group of people to have as my dental team. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
O
24 hours ago
A plus quality of service
Very thoughtful and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was very welcoming and professional.
S
4 days ago
Very professional
D
5 days ago
Quality care and patient friendly
I am glad I made the decision to be a patient here. From my first appointment everyone has been friendly and I didn’t feel rushed. Dr. Meda and his staff are great and I would recommend anyone to this practice.
W
1 week ago
Professional service
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt, thorough, kind
When it comes to routine dental appointments for cleaning, I am always concerned about the hygienist. I left my previous dentist many years ago because the hygienist was so rough that my gums were sore for a day afterwards. The care I receive from Ireland Park has been excellent. Big kudos to April and Francine. When I've needed special care, the staff and their work was excellent. Keep up the good work and take care of your people, because they make the difference that keeps me coming back.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Completely competent, professional, and friendly. A reasonably pain-free extraction by Dr. Meda in a thoroughly comfortable and caring manner. Glad to have Ireland Park Dentistry as our family dentist.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Quality Work!
Every member of the staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made each step of the process easy. I highly recommend this office for any dental work. I will certainly use them for years to come.
T
3 months ago
The first time I went there after Dr. Varner retired and Dr. Park passed away, I surprised that I only knew one person. I have guickly became comfortable with the staff and Dr. Meds. Recently I have had a serious problem with lower denture. Dr. Meds has come through for me. I am very pleased with the service I have received.
S
5 months ago
Excellent.
I’m get very anxious about the thought of going to the dentist. Today my husband and I had our first appointments at this place. The staff greeted us by name when we walked in, were very courteous and kind. They were running slightly behind, and the receptionist came out to the waiting room and apologized and was very sweet. They took their time with me, and didn’t just brush off my anxiety and fear. Appointment went fantastic. I don’t feel they pushed me to get any procedures I didn’t need. I highly recommend them and and happy to say this will most certainly be our new dental home.