Ireland Park Dentistry

Dentist

1902 E Ireland Rd

South Bend, IN 46614-2863

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Quality Work!
Every member of the staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made each step of the process easy. I highly recommend this office for any dental work. I will certainly use them for years to come.
T
1 month ago
The first time I went there after Dr. Varner retired and Dr. Park passed away, I surprised that I only knew one person. I have guickly became comfortable with the staff and Dr. Meds. Recently I have had a serious problem with lower denture. Dr. Meds has come through for me. I am very pleased with the service I have received.
S
3 months ago
Excellent.
I’m get very anxious about the thought of going to the dentist. Today my husband and I had our first appointments at this place. The staff greeted us by name when we walked in, were very courteous and kind. They were running slightly behind, and the receptionist came out to the waiting room and apologized and was very sweet. They took their time with me, and didn’t just brush off my anxiety and fear. Appointment went fantastic. I don’t feel they pushed me to get any procedures I didn’t need. I highly recommend them and and happy to say this will most certainly be our new dental home.
J
4 months ago
High-quality service professional friendly and amazing
I called the dentist yesterday with much anxiety because I haven’t been to the dentist in 11 years. I spoke to Deb at the front desk and she basically told me not to worry and calmed my fears. The dentist was so very nice and told jokes that made me laugh. I am thankful that I found a new dentist and so far all of the staff are just amazing angels sent from heaven. The hygienist was also so very nice and I will admit that I cried but she did not make me feel bad about that and actually she made me feel better too so thank you for that!
D
4 months ago
First visit to this practice and Dr. Meda and his staff were wonderful! I and my whole family will be seeing him for dental care from here on out!
R
5 months ago
Keeping the tradition.
As a 20 year patient of this facility I found the experience to be in the tradition of solid dentistry at a reasonable price.
L
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr Meda is a knowledgeable, friendly and gentle dentist! I followed his practice when he moved here to Ireland park dentistry because I wanted to keep him as my dentist! The staff is great and timely! They fixed my dental issues in two visits and advised me well on what I need to do at home to prevent recurrence! I highly recommend this place!
N
6 months ago
I was thoroughly happy and satisfied with my first apointment to this dental office. The front desk staff and friendly and very helpful. Dr. Medal spent a great deal of time explaining options and procedures going forward. I was very impressed by the thoroughness of his explanations and his desire that my reservations were satisfied. I've never had this attention from any dentist before. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
8 months ago
Crown needed on molar
Today was my first experience with Dr. Meda performing dental procedures. I am pleased that the session went very well, he listened when I said I needed additional anesthetic, and I feel completely confident in his care.
C
8 months ago
I so appreciated being seen right away for tooth pain. The Doctor correctly diagnosed the cause and treated it the same day. What a relief! He also chose a conservative approach and respected my wishes. I so appreciate being listened to. I've found a new office home. Thank you.