Ireland Park Dentistry

Dentist

1902 E Ireland Rd

South Bend, IN 46614-2863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Office!
I visited my Dentist, Dr. Barker today. But my hygienist, April, first gave my teeth a great cleaning. There is a relaxed feeling in the building, with friendly front desk ladies welcoming as you check in!
S
3 months ago
Very impressed with the front desk and also the medical personnel . Couldn't expect a better experience!
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
I am a new patient, first time visit. I was greeted by name when I walked in. Everyone I was in contact with were pleasant and professional. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
W
3 months ago
First Time
It was my first back to the Dentist in a long time following a bad experience. The staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Very Professional
Broke a tooth, needed a crown. Handled very well by Dr Meta. His staff is great.
P
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Had my first visit to this new organization. Clean, friendly and professional. Francine the dental hygienist was very polite, efficient and thorough with my cleaning. I am very satisfied. The only thing I didn't care for was all the paperwork that had to be filled out as a new patient, but I guess this is a necessary evil.
D
4 months ago
Friendly dentistry
Had my first part of a two part procedure. Very friendly and explained everything. I had reservations from previous experiences but all was good here. So far so good.
R
4 months ago
Friendly
Friendly. Fast correction billing error. Care and concern for patient.
W
4 months ago
Super