Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS

Dentist

1440 Rockside Rd.

Ste. #218

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today By Appointment

drirenedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Cleaning was great. The staff and Irene are the best!
Irene and her staff are the best. Very professional, informative and thorough!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
So glad you had a great visit Clare.We are always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have.Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Quality service
Prompt and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Hello Lori, Thank you for your favorable comment.We are happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one.Thank you for your confidence in our team.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Irene and her team are the best! I’ve been going there for 20 years. She is straight up about how to keep your teeth for your life time and I greatly appreciate that!!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Sarah, we love having you as our patient.It is definitely a team effort, including the patient, to keep your dental health at its best.Thank you for your vote of confidence.
C
3 months ago
My appointment was conducted very professionally, thorough exam and cleaning. Very satisfied with their work on my teeth.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Clare for your kind words.We appreciate your feedback.We strive to serve our patients anyway we can.
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Parma
I've been seeing Dr. Irene for probably better than 30 years or so. Her and her extraordinary staff ( Sandy, Linda and all the others) have always been over the top as far as making one comfortable and attending to one's dental needs. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Ron for all the kind words.We enjoy having you as our patient.We are happy to know you feel comfortable and confident with us.
N
6 months ago
Patient, Caring, Informative
Dr. Irene is observant, responsive, and respectful of a patients experience. She takes pride in being an excellent dentist and it shows in her approach to all aspects of her practice. There is no judgement if something is uncomfortable or scary and she will make reasonable accommodations so that the patient feels secure with whatever procedure needs to be done that day. She is also comfortable explaining each step of the procedure for those who need or want to know.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you for your positive response.Dr. Irene makes it her mission to provide the best care for her patients.
K
6 months ago
World Class operation with First Class patient service and care.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Ken for your confidence in us.
M
6 months ago
Dr, Irene and her staff are the best!!!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Marko, we enjoy having you as our patient.Thank you for the positive comment.
M
7 months ago
I would certainly recommend Dr. Irene and her staff to my friends, everything was excellent and Linda is the best (*****), never late and she makes me very comfortable all the time.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Manny,we appreciate your confidence in us.We are happy you had a comfortable visit with us.
L
7 months ago
Extraordinary work!
I had my teeth cleaned, xrays taken , my bite guard adjusted etc. The Hygienist Linda is the absolute BEST. She is an excellent hygienist and just a wonderful person to deal with. Everyone in this office is extraordinary. They are really Artists. They also treat their patients like family.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Linda,you definitely are like family. Thank you for your kind words.Our hygienist ,Linda, loves what she does and it shows.