Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS

Dentist

1440 Rockside Rd.

Ste. #218

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today By Appointment

drirenedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Quality and comfort
What more could you want in a dentist?. Dr Irene is someone who genuinely cares for each patient. She makes you feel like you’re the most important person she is caring for. Dentists have an uphill battle with comfort and ease but dr. Irene masters these traits with her professional experience and compassion. She chooses her staff carefully . Everyone has always been kind and helpful. This group is a class act.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Hello Ginny, We are honored to serve you as our patient.Thank you so much for such positive review. You are right, it is an uphill battle but when you absolutely love what you do,it makes it easier.Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Service that exceeds your expectations
Dr. Irene and her entire staff are excellent. Our entire family goes to her, and has for at least the past 30 years. We would never go anywhere else. Everyone takes the time they need with you and explains things in a considerate and compassionate way.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Cathy for your confidence in us,we appreciate your kind words. We love our patients and we love what we do.
B
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I needed an emergency appointment when a crown fell off. Dr. Irene got me in right away and took excellent care of me -- as always. She is the best!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Hi Barb, Sorry that you had the issue with your crown.We are always here for you when ever you need us.We try to help any way we can.
C
1 month ago
Visit was conducted thoroughly at just the right pace for me to get into work. Each step of my procedure was explained along the way. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Hi Clare, We are glad you had a good appointment.We do try to stay on time.Dr.Irene is excellent at explaining procedures and answering any questions.Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual
I didn't wait one minute. Walked in and got into the chair. All went well with excellent explanations of what the doctor was going to do.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Hi Ellen, We are happy you had a good experience.We strive to be on time and having clear communication with our patients.Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning was great. The staff and Irene are the best!
Irene and her staff are the best. Very professional, informative and thorough!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
So glad you had a great visit Clare.We are always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have.Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Quality service
Prompt and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Hello Lori, Thank you for your favorable comment.We are happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one.Thank you for your confidence in our team.
S
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. Irene and her team are the best! I’ve been going there for 20 years. She is straight up about how to keep your teeth for your life time and I greatly appreciate that!!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Sarah, we love having you as our patient.It is definitely a team effort, including the patient, to keep your dental health at its best.Thank you for your vote of confidence.
C
5 months ago
My appointment was conducted very professionally, thorough exam and cleaning. Very satisfied with their work on my teeth.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Clare for your kind words.We appreciate your feedback.We strive to serve our patients anyway we can.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist in Parma
I've been seeing Dr. Irene for probably better than 30 years or so. Her and her extraordinary staff ( Sandy, Linda and all the others) have always been over the top as far as making one comfortable and attending to one's dental needs. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Ron for all the kind words.We enjoy having you as our patient.We are happy to know you feel comfortable and confident with us.