Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS

Dentist

1440 Rockside Rd.

Ste. #218

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today By Appointment

drirenedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always professional
As always, professional, friendly, thorough and informative. Everything is explained.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Larry.We are glad we met your expectations,and that you had a good experience.
S
2 months ago
Everything was excellent! Dr. Irene and staff are always the best!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
We appreciate your kind words Sean.We are always glad our patients leave our office with a smile.
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Janet.We love what we do and enjoy serving our patients.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Linda is such a kind hygienist and always does a great job keeping you pain and discomfort free while managing to educate you every step of the way. She is always so happy to see you which makes coming in a breeze! Dr Irene also makes sure you are never in any pain or discomfort and always makes you feel like you are her only patient! She always tells me "if anything changes between now and hour next visit just call me." You really feel like you matter here! I would never go to any other dentist! Thank you Dr. Irene and staff!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Yes, we agree Linda is the best hygienist.She and Dr.Irene are very careful to make it a comfortable visit.We are glad you look forward to coming in to our office.
K
4 months ago
Professional, warm, friendly dentist
On time with my appointment. Very complete with explanation of services and follow up.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Kim, Thank you for your kind comments.We are happy to serve you in a timely manner. We strive to do our best.
A
6 months ago
Highest Quality and Extremely Friendly!
No matter what you go to Dr. Irene's office for, you will have A+++ service. The entire staff is the best! They are all great at what they do and so friendly! This is one Dentist's office that truly cares about you and your dental health, not to mention they are perfectionists! Recommend in a heartbeat!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us.We truly care about our patients, and want to provide our very best care. Your kind words are appreciated.
G
8 months ago
They make you feel like family...
I had gone to at least 5 dentists before dr irene. My family has been with her now for over 20 years. Though professional, the office culture is one of gentleness and caring. Their concern is about you as a person. One of the best compliments I can give is that my son (who started at age 3) was not only unafraid, he looked forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you Ginny for your thoughtful words.We do care for our patients like family.
A
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, honest dentist who is passionate about what she does
Dr. Irene is always professional and punctual. She has such a soothing and calm way with children that makes the experience enjoyable. One of my girls wants to be a dentist when she grows up so that she can be like Dr. Irene. I couldn't be happier with how she treats my children during their visit. She is also very knowledgeable and makes our whole family have great smiles.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you so much.We are happy to have you and your family as patients.Keep smiling.
A
10 months ago
Friendly, professional, and informative
Dr. Costaras-Vasilakis and her assistant were very friendly and professional throughout my appointment. They answered all of my questions honestly and thoroughly and provided me with clear instructions; leaving me with the feeling that they truly care about their patients' well-being. Most of my family and I recently left another dentist to receive Dr. Costaras-Vasilakis' services, and so far I am very glad that we did. I would certainly recommend her to others.
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. I am glad we have made your transition easy.
L
10 months ago
High quilty
From the front staff to dentist, friendly and efficient. Top knotch!
Response from Irene Costaras-Vasilakis, DDS
We thank you for the compliments.We strive for perfection.