Irie Dental Associates

Dentist

275 Broad St.

1st Floor

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

iriedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Happy with dentist visit
Pleased with the manor of new staff. Liked the way the dentist interacted with my children especially. Overall positive office visit.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
This office provides you with the individualized dental care. They remember each client. This office provides you a family closed knit family. I also love that there’s always street parking and that scheduling it’s flexible.
R
2 months ago
I visited for my half yearly cleaning, but had missed the previous one. Being a smoker I tend to have peridontal problems, which is exactly what was occurring. Dr Park spotted the likely problem and took steps to remedy the situation. This was done in a very professional manner. Which was appreciated by me. I would recommend any one to visit Irie Dental for their dental needs.
I
2 months ago
Very nice n considerate staff always a pleasure also they make you comfortable as they did me
M
2 months ago
The Most Genuine and professional courteous staff !!
My daughter and I have been patients since she was 9 she is now going on 21yrs old the office treats us like family !! And it's is TRUELY a pleasure to be handled with kid gloves during every appointment !!!! I LOVE THE CALM THE OFFICE REFLECT during every visit.
F
2 months ago
Polite and professional service
I had xrays and cleaning done. Then the dentist came in to discuss his professional diagnosis and plan for my dental care.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, warm and professional staff
L
2 months ago
A great experience, office staff is very professional. I will certainly recommend Ire Dental to my friends and family.
E
3 months ago
Great experience amazing staff
IRIE dental office staff are great. They had an issue with insurance and they gave us good notice, all the information we needed to do, and solved the problem real quick. The hygienist are great. Gentle and explains everything well. The doctors are amazing. Great staff great environment. I recommend this place to everyone
R
3 months ago
Professional staff and service
Excellent service and professional staff. Been going there for years and always love the staff. Recommend Irie Dental and you wouldn't be disappointed.