Irie Dental Associates

Dentist

275 Broad St.

1st Floor

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

iriedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I've been a customer for 6 years and they havent failed to be polite, caring and informative
A
1 month ago
Satisfied
Welcoming environment....
D
2 months ago
Surprised
I expected professional treatment and not only did they meet my expectation, they surpassed it. From the receptionist with her warm and friendly greeting , the hygienist who did my cleaning with her friendly and gentle manner to the dentist who conducted the exam ,made recommendations . I felt valued and cared for. I highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Happy with dentist visit
Pleased with the manor of new staff. Liked the way the dentist interacted with my children especially. Overall positive office visit.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This office provides you with the individualized dental care. They remember each client. This office provides you a family closed knit family. I also love that there’s always street parking and that scheduling it’s flexible.
R
4 months ago
I visited for my half yearly cleaning, but had missed the previous one. Being a smoker I tend to have peridontal problems, which is exactly what was occurring. Dr Park spotted the likely problem and took steps to remedy the situation. This was done in a very professional manner. Which was appreciated by me. I would recommend any one to visit Irie Dental for their dental needs.
I
4 months ago
Very nice n considerate staff always a pleasure also they make you comfortable as they did me
M
4 months ago
The Most Genuine and professional courteous staff !!
My daughter and I have been patients since she was 9 she is now going on 21yrs old the office treats us like family !! And it's is TRUELY a pleasure to be handled with kid gloves during every appointment !!!! I LOVE THE CALM THE OFFICE REFLECT during every visit.
F
4 months ago
Polite and professional service
I had xrays and cleaning done. Then the dentist came in to discuss his professional diagnosis and plan for my dental care.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, warm and professional staff