Irie Dental Associates

Dentist

275 Broad St.

1st Floor

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Closed Today Closed

iriedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
I made an appointment online, however I called about 1 month ago and spoke to the receptionist as I wanted a Saturday appointment and she changed it for a Saturday. When I called the day before to confirm if all was in order I was told by another person, Iushana that the date was never changed. What type of service is that, poor I say. It is definitely time to start looking for another dentist who is more reliable. This is absolutely unacceptable and they do not seem concerned about it at all.
P
9 months ago
Very Good Dentists
Very good dentistry. The only downside is no parking lot. Other than that I highly recommend this place.
R
9 months ago
It is a warm, friendly, courteous and professional atmosphere. Dr. Robinson is the most patience and gentle Dentist I have ever experience. I am always pleased with service rendered when I leave.
R
9 months ago
Great Service
The service is always great. I appreciate the appointment reminders and attention to detail. The doctors are amazing.
P
9 months ago
The staff is very professional and welcoming. From the moment I entered the office I felt as ease. I'm looking forward to a long professional relationship with this office and its staff. Thank You Irie Dental
Q
9 months ago
Amazing staff!
From the moment I walked in the office, the staff were friendly and knowledgeable! The dentist took her time and explained everything she was doing.
L
9 months ago
Profesional and friendly and honest
I had a cleaning done today and I was very satisfied with the service I received
J
9 months ago
Great service 100% satisfied, I'll recommend this dental office.
W
10 months ago
Ruth parkin Edwin
She is the best. She just puts me in the chair
L
10 months ago
Thank you for professional excellent work
My appointments are always greeted with friendly professional care Staff is patience to give accurate information what your benefits covers. What's important to you its important to them The whole staff make you feel your teeths are in good hands