Irina Moga, DDS

Dentist

14425 SW Allen Blvd.

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmoga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent dentist office!
I love Dr. Moga and her staff! I travel 45 min to be seen here and it's worth it! Both the hygienists and doc listen to you and they share information in a way that is easy to understand. They take their time with each patient and that is appreciated!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
Today was a cleaning which I look forward to every six months. Dr. Moga is very professional and does a great job. I’ve been through a lot of dental care with her due to an accident and she and her staff have been with me every step of the way. I cannot recommend them enough!
E
2 months ago
Knowledgeable,caring and friendly staff!
If you want a dentist in whom you can trust to do only what needs to be done, then I would strongly recommend doctor Moga! Always highly professional and considerate.All procedures explained!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Cannot express how great the service was in the work done by Dr. Moga and her team. I had an absolutely wonderful experience, she was very attentive and put in a great deal of effort into making sure I had a good experience in the work that I had done. Clearly a dentist that is devoted to her work and does a great job. The dental assistant and the hygienist did a wonderful job as well, as well as the front desk assistant and the rest of her team. I would highly recommwnd Dr. Moga and her team.
J
7 months ago
Best dentist - and best denturist!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but I trust Dr. Moga do to anything with my teeth - fillings, crowns, extractions, dentures - I've had them all! I've lived in many places and have had many dentists but none compare to Irina and her staff. The office is convenient and exceptionally clean. First Class!!
M
7 months ago
I love going to the dentist
This dental office is the best! My hygienist is gentle and very thorough and makes me laugh. Dr. Moga is caring and interested in me, does excellent work and is interesting to listen to. She is well read, well traveled and has a wonderful graceful manner toward me. A calm and peaceful demeanor. I truly do look forward to my visits.
J
8 months ago
Great visit. Teeth ste smiley.
Great
J
8 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I truly enjoy going to the dentist now, and that's huge! She's great at listening to what's important to me, and never pressures me to do extra things that aren't necessary. She's good at what she does, as well as being reasonable and understanding. How can you go wrong with all that?! She hires great people too, so I always enjoy all of the people who are part of the care team.
D
9 months ago
Superior Service
I love that they get me in on time or early. Everyone is very friendly as well as thorough and efficient. I trust my teeth are getting the best of care...they feel great!!!
R
10 months ago
Another great experience. This group of people go the distance to make you feel at home with them. Couldn’t ask for better!