Irina Moga, DDS

Dentist

14425 SW Allen Blvd.

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmoga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I love going to the dentist
This dental office is the best! My hygienist is gentle and very thorough and makes me laugh. Dr. Moga is caring and interested in me, does excellent work and is interesting to listen to. She is well read, well traveled and has a wonderful graceful manner toward me. A calm and peaceful demeanor. I truly do look forward to my visits.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit. Teeth ste smiley.
Great
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
I truly enjoy going to the dentist now, and that's huge! She's great at listening to what's important to me, and never pressures me to do extra things that aren't necessary. She's good at what she does, as well as being reasonable and understanding. How can you go wrong with all that?! She hires great people too, so I always enjoy all of the people who are part of the care team.
D
1 month ago
Superior Service
I love that they get me in on time or early. Everyone is very friendly as well as thorough and efficient. I trust my teeth are getting the best of care...they feel great!!!
R
3 months ago
Another great experience. This group of people go the distance to make you feel at home with them. Couldn’t ask for better!
R
3 months ago
Great Team, Quality Service
They understand my complicated allergy issues, and are very innovative in creating solutions for my unique needs. I am very satisfied with the service I have received.
S
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Moga for about 10 years now. She is an amazing dentist and always has a friendly staff. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who you can trust and will give you great care.
D
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly and professional staff who are highly attentive to patient questions and dental care needs
C
5 months ago
I have been going to Irina Moga,DD for several years now and have had excellent care, always giving good advise on all my problems, I am a senior and she takes this all in when dealing with my problems. Mr. Moga has worked with me also and does excellent work on my upper and parctial. I highly recommend their office.
M
5 months ago
Excellent care, fun dentist and hygienist
I've been a patient of Dr. Moga for several years and I always have great care and a good visit. Dr. Moga is a very competent dentist, whose treatment is spot on. I completely trust her and have (and will) recommend her to family and friends. Plus, she's a fun, engaging person that one could imagine hanging out with.