Irina Moga, DDS

Dentist

14425 SW Allen Blvd.

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmoga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Another great experience. This group of people go the distance to make you feel at home with them. Couldn’t ask for better!
R
1 month ago
Great Team, Quality Service
They understand my complicated allergy issues, and are very innovative in creating solutions for my unique needs. I am very satisfied with the service I have received.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Moga for about 10 years now. She is an amazing dentist and always has a friendly staff. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who you can trust and will give you great care.
D
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly and professional staff who are highly attentive to patient questions and dental care needs
C
3 months ago
I have been going to Irina Moga,DD for several years now and have had excellent care, always giving good advise on all my problems, I am a senior and she takes this all in when dealing with my problems. Mr. Moga has worked with me also and does excellent work on my upper and parctial. I highly recommend their office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care, fun dentist and hygienist
I've been a patient of Dr. Moga for several years and I always have great care and a good visit. Dr. Moga is a very competent dentist, whose treatment is spot on. I completely trust her and have (and will) recommend her to family and friends. Plus, she's a fun, engaging person that one could imagine hanging out with.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr Moga is absolutely amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is looking for great quality care.
K
3 months ago
The best quality service!
Dr. Moga is the best! She does great work! Im so thankful to have Dr. Moga as my dentist.
M
5 months ago
Really happy
This was my first visit to this new dentist. Roseanne was so gentle when cleaning my teeth and so very pleasant. Dr Moga was wonderful too. So happy I found my new "dental" home.