Iris Dental

Dentist

217 E. Monroe St.

Mt Pleasant, IA 52641

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
First class dental clinic in very way!
Wonderful, courteous staff. Very well organized. Rarely do I wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I have great confidence in Dr. Fitzpatrick's diagnostic skill, knowledge and treatment plan. Hygienist care is always excellent. Very pleasant surroundings. They do a great job in processing insurance.
J
6 days ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional! I always have a good experience when I am there. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
1 week ago
Treated me very good and answered my questions to the best they could.
D
2 weeks ago
friendly, professional
I am very happy with my decision to go to Iris Dental. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. I felt like I was in very good hands.
O
2 weeks ago
Was very Pleased with the Staff . I Would recommend this practice to all family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Was very Pleased with the Staff . I Would recommend this practice to all family and friends.
G
3 weeks ago
Great people and service.
When I walked in I was greeted warmly and personally which is very nice and helps to put you at ease. I have forgotten the dental assistant's name, but she was very kind and nice. She asked about my health. She chatted with me which also put me at ease. She was professional yet comforting. She got right to work. She cleaned and checked my teeth and told me they looked good. Dr. Fitzpatrick came and checked everything and I paid and left. Great service and good people. No complaints. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
The Dr. Came in early for my emergency and got me an appointment with another Dr. for a root canal.
M
4 weeks ago
A little work
I had to have a pit filled on the side of my tooth. Work was done quickly and without any pain.
R
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly service for all your dental needs
Mt. Pleasant has a gem in Iris Dental with great service, very efficient and comfortable atmosphere for your dental needs.