Iris Dental

Dentist

217 E. Monroe St.

Mt Pleasant, IA 52641

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience. The staff is always very kind and attentive. I appreciated how quickly I was able to get in to have my tooth looked at and fixed. Thanks for being very professional and caring Dr. Fitzpatrick.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Very little wait got in and out quickly. professional great to work with, reasonable price
R
3 weeks ago
I would and have recommended Iris Dental. Very friendly and polite (everyone ) Very clean place. Best of all is when doc Fitzpatrick Pulled 2 teethe there was no swelling and didn't need pain killer afterwards. I have had many pulled and always needed something for pain and swelling. He knows what he is doing.
O
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant. Dr. Fitzpatrick is excellent.
During my visit today I had 3 fillings. They were done quickly and painless. Very pleasant Dental Assistant. I have been going to Iris Dental for over a year now and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend Iris Dental for your Oral care.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
Quick and friendly. Left with a smile.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service and friendly staff
Have been going to Iris Dental for many many years. From the dental receptionist to the dentist----all good people that provide excellent care and service. Make you feel like part of the family.
J
1 month ago
Fabulous experience--thanks for the professionalism
I can't imagine having dental care anywhere else......The entire office is professional and efficient.....and most of all caring.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff
The staff, dentist and dental hygienist were excellent, caring and friendly. Discussed your treatment plan with you and answered your questions.
P
2 months ago
Excellent! Very professional
Never a long time in the waiting room. Everyone is very efficient, friendly and professional. Great group of people working there!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent from beginning to completion. Had cap come off. Was taken in the day after I called. Taken care of. No pain. No additional expense. Fabulous treatment at reasonable expense.