Iris Dental

Dentist

217 E. Monroe St.

Mt Pleasant, IA 52641

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
you new gal does a nice job!! very pleasant personality too
T
2 weeks ago
Always have a great cleaning and like Shannon. She does a great job. Would refer Iris Dental. And everyone there are very pleasant.
M
4 weeks ago
Got me teeth cleaned and looked over. They now feel super! Thanks
K
1 month ago
It was great! I appreciated how soon you worked me in and how willing you all were to stay late for me!
R
1 month ago
The doctor is always very good with me
A
1 month ago
Great service
Always very friendly and knowledgeable. I've never had to wait in the waiting room more than 5 minutes past my scheduled appointment time.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
On time, quick and out
D
2 months ago
Emergency
Had a broken tooth, worked me in and took care of the problem very quickly!
P
2 months ago
No Complaints.
Took care of the problem in a short time. I was very pleased with the outcome. Great place with great people. Thank you Iris Dental.
W
2 months ago
Professional, gentleservice
Lost an old filling with side of my tooth. Called for an appointment and they worked me in between appointments. Needed a crown prep. Get my new crown next week