Iris Dental

Dentist

217 E. Monroe St.

Mt Pleasant, IA 52641

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
So pleased to get the problem with a broken tooth addressed promptly. Mike and his staff do great work!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff. Helpful to provide the best advice and experience to help prevent dental problems. Good experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff interaction. Professional and polite.
Staff and doctor are always professional, polite and interact on a personal level. Make "going to the dentist" very enjoyable.
M
4 weeks ago
Caring and thorough
Shannon did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth. Dr Fitzpatrick did a very good job with evaluating my teeth.
L
1 month ago
Morgan was gentle quick and thorough when she cleaned my teeth.
W
2 months ago
you new gal does a nice job!! very pleasant personality too
T
2 months ago
Always have a great cleaning and like Shannon. She does a great job. Would refer Iris Dental. And everyone there are very pleasant.
M
3 months ago
Got me teeth cleaned and looked over. They now feel super! Thanks
K
3 months ago
It was great! I appreciated how soon you worked me in and how willing you all were to stay late for me!
R
3 months ago
The doctor is always very good with me