Irish Road Dental

Dentist

1058 North Irish Road

Davison, MI 48423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Efficient Smiling Staff
Had my first visit with Irish Road Dental today and was very impressed with the facility and staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Dentist. They truly care about their patients and make you feel at home immediately.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning; fantastic service
I had a cleaning with Tina (who did a wonderful job, as usual). She is professional, welcoming, friendly, and knows her job. It is always a pleasure to be treated with such respect and care.
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and thorough. Lovely office atmosphere.
I have been a patient at Irish Road Dental since we moved into the area in 2002. Our entire family have been totally pleased with the dentistry performed and the staff is second to none.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Care In My Lifetime
I consistently receive outstanding care and service. I miss Dr. Wiltz and wish him well in his much-deserved retirement. I met Dr. Misra today for the first time and I am very pleased with her. The entire staff at Irish Road Dental is outstanding. Tina is my favourite and everyone is outstanding!
R
2 months ago
Always high quality of care and tremendous courtesy is provided
I have been going to this office for the past 30 years and have never found any reason to leave. Even now with change in the Dentist I foresee no reason to change. Highly recommended
D
2 months ago
From Crown Repair to regular cleanings Irish Road Dental is the Best!
I really appreciate the Professional, Thoughtfulness, and gentleness of care Dr. Misra and the staff provides.
S
4 months ago
Quick response
I called with a problem, and was able to get in quickly. Everyone was very professional and supportive. I would highly recommend Dr. Misra and the staff!
R
4 months ago
Very Happy !
Been 3 times over the past several weeks.... top notch service ! thank you !
Response from Irish Road Dental
Thanks for your wonderful comment, glad to hear that you're happy with our service. Have a great rest of the week.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
The ladies took great care of me, so friendly and professional! Thanks for my goodie bag!!
M
7 months ago
Had a crown prep
Crown prep went wonderful; very professional, friendly, and competent staff.