Irmo Smiles

Dentist

7321 Saint Andrews Rd.

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I was very nervous for the first vist the staff was great from the start. I love the tech that clean my teeth and how detailed she was on how I should care for me teeth. Great service!!!!
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Payton! We're so glad your nervousness went away! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great weekend.
F
4 days ago
Excellent visit
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you, Frances! Hope you have a great weekend.
J
5 days ago
Great place and Wonderful Staff
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Jonna! Thank you for posting a review. Have a great weekend.
B
5 days ago
Irmo smiles
Love my hygienist and doctor. They are the greatest
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Bert! Thanks for sharing the love! Have a wonderful weekend.
S
7 days ago
High quality service , Professional
Dr. John along with Michaela and Ashley did a wonderful job on fixing my grandson Dallas front tooth. You have all the 🌟 . Thank you so much. I enjoyed the whole office.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hello Sheila! Thank you for posting a review of our practice. We are so glad your grandson is doing well. Have a great week!
D
7 days ago
Best practice ever!
A pleasant experience. Dr Misti super nice and very thorough. Honest and understanding in every aspect of my oral care. Karen did an excellent job of assessment and cleaning. I'm pleased to find a dental practice that has my best interest at heart!! Irmo Smiles made me smile!😁
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you, Dan! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience here at Irmo Smiles. Have a wonderful week and keep smiling!
K
1 week ago
Technically Top-Notch and Nice Too
These people really value customer service and make a dental visit fun.
H
2 weeks ago
Irmo Smiles
I've always had a great experience here. Dr. Misty Ramon has been a great, kind, and helpful dentist. The staff is the same too. You can also get a cup of coffee and a cookie on the way out. I've been very satisfied with all of my experiences here.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Visit!
It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and she was very anxious. The staff made it such a pleasant experience. When we left, my daughter said "I love the dentist". She's looking forward to her next visit. Thank you so very much!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit
My kids are very pleased with your office, the staff and the decor. Thank you for making their environment so inviting and the experience so great. My 6 year old asked that when he has to go back to the dentist, we go back to Irmo Smiles.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Krista! We are so glad to hear that you and your son had a great visit here! Thank you so much for providing feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next, and for many visits in the future! Have a great week!