Irmo Smiles

Dentist

7321 Saint Andrews Rd.

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service
The pediatric staff is amazing!! I LOVE THE GIRLS THAT WORK WITH DR. P, AND THEY ALWAYS TAKE THEIR TIME WITH MY BOYS!! I would highly recommend them!! My boys love coming to the dentist.
Response from Irmo Smiles
We are so glad to hear that the boys love coming here! We hope that will help them have a lifetime of good dental hygiene. Thanks so much for posting a review. Hope y'all have a great week!
H
2 weeks ago
Saw to my comfort and addressed my issues. Friendly and professional.
Glad I chose them!
Response from Irmo Smiles
Henry, we are so glad you chose us, too! Thank you for sharing your thoughts in a review. Have a great weekend!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and very user friendly
When ever I call they accommodate my needs. Once in the office everyone is very friendly and makes you feel like family. They do excellent work as well.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Les, Thank you for this review! Great feedback! Hope you are looking forward to a wonderful weekend. See you soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists, Hygenists and well run office
Been going here since before Dr Raman took over Dr Nelson’s Office. The office is very well run and I’m always seen on time. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. I am really picky about hygenists so a special shout out to Tonya - she is gentle and does a great job!
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Cathy! Thanks so much for posting a review! We always enjoy seeing you. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
T
4 weeks ago
Robin adjusted my partial plate, and she always does great work and has an enjoyable personality!
Response from Irmo Smiles
It was a joy to see you today as always, it was truly my pleasure. -- Robin
P
4 weeks ago
Active caring
Hygenist very considerate, explaining everything beforehand, showing concern for my comfort throughout procedure. Answred all my questions. Appreciate that, being early, I was seen early as I had an unexpected event to attend afterwards. I am glad I got prescription for the periodontal rinse as my insurance saved me $19.00 on cost.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Patricia! Thank you for providing feedback and posting a review! We are glad to hear you had a good experience and that you save a little on your prescription. We look forward to seeing you next time!
T
1 month ago
Customer Service is through the roof!
They have everything you need - tv while you get your teeth cleaned, hot towel, bottled water, magazines, heated and massage chair. All The workers went above and beyond to make my wife and I, and our two boys feel comfortable and safe.
S
1 month ago
New patient
This office impressed me from the moment I walked in. The staff is very friendly, professional and explained every step along the way during my visit. They are very up to date with technology and treatments. The office offers conveniences of a spa like environment ( massage chairs, sunglasses , tv, etc)
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Shannon! Thank you for posting a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience here. Dr. Raman and Ashley look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great rest of the week.
J
1 month ago
Always and enjoyable experience. Karen is the sweetest lady ever. From the check in to check out always a wonderful experience. Everyone is amazing and so nice.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Jessica! Thank you for posting this feedback. It's good to hear that you were happy with your experience here. Karen and the team look forward to seeing you next time.
H
1 month ago
Incredible first visit
Thorough is an understatement. From entering to leaving everyone was helpful and all around nice. Exceeded any expectations.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you, Henry! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience here. Have a great day!