Irmo Smiles

Dentist

7321 Saint Andrews Rd.

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Everyone was super nice and made the experience less stressful. Anesthesia staff was super comforting.
A
1 day ago
Great Visit!!
Everyone was very nice and treated me sweet!
K
2 days ago
I Have Fun at the Dentist! Do You?
I saw Crystal and Dr. Misti Raman today for a cleaning. I feel like I had fun with my girlfriends, except my teeth never feel this good after Girls’ Night Out. Seriously, they do a very thorough exam and cleaning, and they do it skillfully. If you’re looking for a dentist, I highly recommend them.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Karen, your girls love you! Great to see you, as always!
C
3 days ago
The best service
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and nice.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Colby, that is great to hear. We're so glad to have you here.
D
3 days ago
I love this office, friendly staff always greet us with a smile and always so helpful, very pleased
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you, Daphne! We really appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful week!
T
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly staff
This was my first visit with Irmo Smiles and I was very pleased. The front desk staff was pleasant, friendly and very accommodating. My hygienist, Crystal, made sure I was comfortable and aware of what she was doing. I felt she was very thorough and I appreciated that. Dr. Misti Raman couldn’t have been more concerned with the issues I was having. She and Crystal were willing to go the extra mile to make sure my treatment plan was the right one. I’m looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hello Tammy! Welcome to the Irmo Smiles family! We are so glad you came in and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week!
C
3 days ago
Highly recommended!!
I wa very impressed with my visit today. The whole staff was very friendly and caring. Everyone spent time and made sure all my questions were answered. I’m looking forward to go back and getting the work done.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Carol, we love to hear that you look forward to your next visit! We have succeeded if we have made you feel that way. Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
C
3 days ago
Dental Cleaning
They were on time and cleaning was gentle and great. Tonya is wonderful.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you, Curtis! Hope you have a great week!
M
1 week ago
Highly recommended
I have a pleasant visit every time I go. I’m greeted warmly by Lorraine at the front desk. Dr. Karen is fun and helps ease my anxiety. I’ve had services by Karen and Tonya. They were both a joy. Sarah makes my check out smooth and answers all of my questions. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice!
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you for posting this review Mashunda! We are so glad to hear that your visit, from start to finish, was a great one! Hoping you have a wonderful weekend and get out and enjoy some food at the State Fair!
M
1 week ago
Amazing
Amazing first time everyone is so sweet ! I deff recommend this place !
Response from Irmo Smiles
Thank you, Mariah! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!