Irmo Smiles

Dentist

7321 Saint Andrews Rd.

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Great staff
Enjoyable friendly service
D
6 days ago
They are courteous, kind ,caring people who provide quick quality service. The smiles is exactly what you can expect each and every time you are there.
B
7 days ago
Tonya did a great job cleaning my teeth today. She was very gentle and expressed concern for my comfort. Very professional and cares about her patients. She is the best!
B
7 days ago
Ashley and Dr. Karen are the best !thank you!
V
1 week ago
Very helpful, courteous, and attentive. Sweet dentist and the technician as well was very skillful in what she was doing.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful getting a new crown in ONE visit!
I love my new Cerec crown that they made in one quick visit! Irmo Smiles has the friendliest staff on Earth, and they do first class work! I've been going there for years, and I highly recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
My experience was simply amazing. So grateful for the staff. I truly felt like family.
K
2 weeks ago
Picked up bite guard and set up teeth bleaching appointment
All employees are always very kind and helpful whenever I have an appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
It was quick. All the ladies at the desk are very special and sweet .
E
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly and compassionate
Dr. Patangan and his hygienist team do a great job taking care of my four year old. They really care about making sure he's happy and comfortable and not scared during his cleanings and check ups. He had a cavity filled recently and even though my son had a pretty hard time with it, I felt like they did everything they could to make him feel better about the procedure. Everyone takes good care of us.
Response from Irmo Smiles
Hi Elizabeth! We're so glad we could help your son through a filling. Hope he is feeling good now. We really appreciate your review and hope you all have a great weekend!