iROOF LLC

Roofer

Litchfield, NH 03052

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

roofinglitchfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Steve and his crew did an amazing job replacing an old and worn roof on my home. The crew is very polite and accommodating, when I needed to let my geriatric dog outside they were attentive and allowed us to wander paying attention to our presence. Clean up was very well done, and the price quoted remained the final price :). The house looks great!
J
1 year ago
Roof Work
I have used iRoof a number of times over the last 5 years. iRoof was always on time, professional, and the lowest price. Steve has always been trustworthy and up front and I feel no need to shop around any longer. It truly has been a pleasure working with them.
R
1 year ago
Quality, price, and level of service
We have had iroof 3 times for 3 different reasons, The price beat all other competitive bids. All 3 times work was completed professionally with all debris gone leaving the property clean of all nails, shingles, and siding. I would highly recommend iroof for all your house repairs. They are professional, courteous, and do the work right the first time!
R
1 year ago
Lowest Price. Quality and speedy installation. Service AFTER the sale.
IRoof was well below 4 other bidders for a sizable project. Plus, I was awarded a military discount. The install was extremely fast but quality did not suffer. 6 months later, Steve called me to insure there were no problems. iRoof goes above and beyond in work ethic, honesty and customer focus. Highly recommend this team.
P
1 year ago
Peace of Mind
iRoof was amazing and professional. My husband did all of the research and arranged all of the estimates. I had only one request, to be safe. I'm home with my young children and worry or strangers on our property. iRoof was extremely professional, quick and extremely safe. All of them were always nice and very considerate of our family. Would absolutely recommend to all of my friends and family!
E
2 years ago
I was very happy with iRoof,LLC performance it exceeded my expectation. Had to work that day until 4:30 pm when I cam home the roof was almost completed. The clean up was done as promised the property was left as it was before. Great job I was very impressed. Why I choose iRoof, LLC I called Brenda at the Hudson Chamber of Commerce to find me a local company since I have been a local myself for 35 years. Thank you Steve & Adam and crew a job well done. Sincerely Elke B
Response from iROOF LLC
Thank you for the work it was a pleasure working for you.
R
3 years ago
Great Experience!
I was referred to S&L by a friend for some work that I needed done on a roof after a city inspection. Reasonably priced, professional and organised. They came when they were scheduled and were finished accordingly. Would definitely use them again!
B
3 years ago
Great job!
S&L roofed our house in December 2014. Steven did a great job and ensured that it met to all my specifications. Was also impressed at how clean they left the site. Some of the bid was conditional based on what was discovered during the tear off. Steve was very honest and only charge me what was necessary. Highly recommended
M
3 years ago
Customer Service, Quality and Respect
Not often these days can one write a review about the high quality of client service, timely work, quality of work, cleanliness and respect. The experience was outstanding and I would recommend Steve and his team to anyone
Response from iROOF LLC
Thank you very much!!
K
3 years ago
Amazing!
Our roof looks beautiful. I was amazed at how efficient the workers were. They arrived and immediately started. Roof was done in a day and clean up was immaculate. Not a trace was left behind. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from iROOF LLC
Thank you very much!!!