IRS Security Systems Inc.

Security Service

2-99 Belmont Drive

London, ON N6J 4K2

Open Today By Appointment

londonsecuritysystems.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great system, great to deal with!
I had Ian and his guys install 7 cameras throughout our warehouse and parking lots and they were great to deal with. They were able to do the install over a whole day on the weekend and got it up and running that day. They were able to show me before hand what the system looked like at their shop and got the job done quick. They even came out to set up the app on our phones and show us how to use the system with the monitor they had set up for us and show us how to log in from any computer to view the cameras outside of work. Overall it was an easy and great experience. I would recommend using IRS Security!
V
5 months ago
This security system has already saved me more money than it costs. I wish I'd done it years ago and the best service you could ask for.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Been a customer for 10 years and have always had prompt and knowledgeable service and support.
R
7 months ago
Quality system and service
The security system installed by IRS was easy to use with room to expand. Nice that it was Canadian made as well. I will recommend Ian and his company to all my friends!
W
7 months ago
Went over and above to service us
From the initial contact right through the delivery, IRS was very professional. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
M
1 year ago
Superb
Outstanding in the field. Would highly recommend for any of your security requirements.
C
2 years ago
knowledgable, prompt, friendly
The people we dealt with were professional and very knowledgable. We found each person excellent to deal with and we are very pleased with the service and the product.
C
2 years ago
Amazing service
Nice to see a company give such amazing personal service. Extremely helpful at explaining their products . Fast and friendly service. Installation crew was efficient , friendly and professional.
J
2 years ago
replaced guts on our security system
IRS - Mike: Did a great job. clean install. left parts from old to show what was replaced. also made multiple return visits to get the programming just right for us. lots of communication and friendly staff. very happy to have found these guys.
G
2 years ago
Great Service and Price
Ian was great when I started my small business. He cut right to the chase and worked within my budget. He was even accommodating to my construction schedule, which was always changing. Thanks Ian!