IRS Security Systems Inc.

Security Service

2-99 Belmont Drive

London, ON N6J 4K2

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

londonsecuritysystems.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Profressional installation
Ian and his team at IRS were friendly and professional. We really appreciated their high standard of workmanship and compassionate service. Highly recommended.
I
4 months ago
I bought a security system which was installed professionally . I loved the fact that I could monitor system through app with no monthly fee's! Great people to deal with. I.S
M
9 months ago
Excellent service completed in a very friendly manner.
Ian was prompt at replying to our request of a security system. He explained the difference among systems and told us why this system would be the best to suit our needs. The system was installed without delay. He took the time to show us how the system worked and gave us the opportunity to work it while he was here. He also told us the if we had any questions not to hesitate to call him.
A
1 year ago
Great system, great to deal with!
I had Ian and his guys install 7 cameras throughout our warehouse and parking lots and they were great to deal with. They were able to do the install over a whole day on the weekend and got it up and running that day. They were able to show me before hand what the system looked like at their shop and got the job done quick. They even came out to set up the app on our phones and show us how to use the system with the monitor they had set up for us and show us how to log in from any computer to view the cameras outside of work. Overall it was an easy and great experience. I would recommend using IRS Security!
V
1 year ago
This security system has already saved me more money than it costs. I wish I'd done it years ago and the best service you could ask for.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Been a customer for 10 years and have always had prompt and knowledgeable service and support.
R
1 year ago
Quality system and service
The security system installed by IRS was easy to use with room to expand. Nice that it was Canadian made as well. I will recommend Ian and his company to all my friends!
W
1 year ago
Went over and above to service us
From the initial contact right through the delivery, IRS was very professional. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
M
2 years ago
Superb
Outstanding in the field. Would highly recommend for any of your security requirements.
C
2 years ago
knowledgable, prompt, friendly
The people we dealt with were professional and very knowledgable. We found each person excellent to deal with and we are very pleased with the service and the product.