Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4902 Irvine Center Dr Ste 111

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
We love Dr. Y!
My two kids have each been seeing Dr. Y twice a year for dental and orthodontic care since they were 4 years old. They are now 21 and 17. Dr. Y and the team were kind and helpful when they were fearful, and firm when they needed to do better with their hygiene. As a result, neither child has ever had a cavity! My oldest had an expander and braces. My youngest was referred to another excellent team for wisdom teeth removal, who did an amazing job helping her through her extreme fear. We will be forever grateful.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!!!
Wonderful, kind compassionate toward my son. Always explaining what they are going to do before they do it. Very professional staff and Doctor Y is so patient and kind to his patients.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Y and Staff are so great, they make visits to the dentist and ortho for my son easy and enjoyable. I wish Dr. Y was around when I was growing up. Dr. Y always spends time with us every visit and all his staff are extreme friendly and personable as well. They have been seeing my son for 9 years since he was 4, and we recently started in with Orthodontics. They feel and treat us like we are part of their family. We refer Dr. Y to all our friends.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Awesome job from Barbara and Dr Y!! They make us feel as home.
A
5 months ago
Outstanding customer service
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Y's since she was two years old. He has been incredibly patient, kind, and gentle with her when it comes to dental cleanings, check-ups, and orthodontic care. He has a calm bedside manner and we trust our daughter is in good hands. The staff is friendly and very professional. Keep up the amazing work you are doing!
D
6 months ago
Excellent
My kids love getting up and going to see Dr. Y and his staff! We are so lucky to have found your office and appreciate the care you take with our children.
T
7 months ago
A Great Experience, as Always
Dr. Y is always a consummate professional.
P
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Love Dr. Y and his team. They are always very pleasant and the hygienest are so good with kids.
J
7 months ago
High Quality and Thorough Service!!
Dr. Y and his staff did an awesome job listening to our concerns regarding our son's dental & orthodontia history, along with our son's former dental office's experiences. Once listening to us, they did a thorough exam and evaluation and made some recommendations on what to try prior to the next appointment; along with an honest assessment of some procedures NOT to try at this time.
A
9 months ago
My kids have always loved their visits to Dr. Y's office. He and his stafff are so welcoming and kind. We experienced no wait time and my girls were in and out within 30 minutes.