Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4902 Irvine Center Dr Ste 111

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent
My kids love getting up and going to see Dr. Y and his staff! We are so lucky to have found your office and appreciate the care you take with our children.
T
3 weeks ago
A Great Experience, as Always
Dr. Y is always a consummate professional.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Love Dr. Y and his team. They are always very pleasant and the hygienest are so good with kids.
J
1 month ago
High Quality and Thorough Service!!
Dr. Y and his staff did an awesome job listening to our concerns regarding our son's dental & orthodontia history, along with our son's former dental office's experiences. Once listening to us, they did a thorough exam and evaluation and made some recommendations on what to try prior to the next appointment; along with an honest assessment of some procedures NOT to try at this time.
A
3 months ago
My kids have always loved their visits to Dr. Y's office. He and his stafff are so welcoming and kind. We experienced no wait time and my girls were in and out within 30 minutes.
K
4 months ago
Dr.Y is the best
I can ' t thank dr.Y enough for being so kind patient and professional. My children love him. For them going to dr. Y 's office is fun!!! Also one can not but respect him as a person - he is volunteering to help people in the poor remote countries!!! Thank You , dr.Y!!!!!
L
4 months ago
Couldn't be Happier!
We came to Dr Y when my son smashed both of his front teeth on the concrete steps at school. In addition to managing and supporting us through the initial trauma, over the next 14 months Dr Y and his team have faultlessly managed his ongoing issues whenever we have required. It has been a pleasure to receive such high quality care while living temporarily in California. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Y and his team. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Great!
My 3 year old is not going to be scared of the dentist going here. Explains everything to her and lets her be a part of the process. Keep it up
V
6 months ago
Kasravi
Dr. Y and staff from the front office, ladies in the back, and Dr. Y always show the upmost professionalism. Every visit is wonderful knowing our kids dental health is giving the absolute best care possible! Thank you to Dr. Y and staff. You are all simply wonderful;-))
C
7 months ago
Fabulous staff and office
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Y and his staff. Superior service, and would recommend to anyone looking for a fabulous pediatric dentist or orthodontist.