Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4902 Irvine Center Dr Ste 111

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Dr. Y’s new colleague is a very nice and friendly dentist. She is caring and spends a great amount of time with her patients listening to them and answering their questions.
J
2 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dental Office!
I drive from Seal Beach to see Dr. Y and his amazing staff! Dr. Y is kind and gentle, perfect for kids who are nervous about going to the dentist. His staff is amazing - they are all so sweet and greet you warmly when you come in. This is the only place to go for Pediatric Dentistry, I wish it was closer to my house but I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had such a positive experience at our office and hope to see you again soon.
M
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
I have taken my daughter with Dr Y for simple and more serious procedures and his professionalism and ethics are outstanding as well as his care for each patient. I highly recommend his services. The personnel are friendly and courteous as well.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that we were able to take care of your child's dental needs.
E
3 months ago
High quality care, professional and friendly doctor and staff.
My 4 children have been under Dr. Y’s care for the past 17 years and we have been nothing but grateful for the care he and his friendly team renders to our family! Thank you Dr. Y!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy seeing your family and so happy to be trusted with their dental care!
E
3 months ago
Great experience!
We trust Dr. Y and his team. They are professional, friendly, and informative.
K
3 months ago
Amazing staff!
My daughter has an intellectual disability as well as high anxiety. Sally was AMAZING with her as she actually sat through her FIRST CLEANING (she’s 10!). We usually have to break it up into a few appointments. Dr Y was great at explaining things to the both of us that made her feel comfortable. Thank you!! See you in 3 months.
J
5 months ago
We love Dr. Y!
My two kids have each been seeing Dr. Y twice a year for dental and orthodontic care since they were 4 years old. They are now 21 and 17. Dr. Y and the team were kind and helpful when they were fearful, and firm when they needed to do better with their hygiene. As a result, neither child has ever had a cavity! My oldest had an expander and braces. My youngest was referred to another excellent team for wisdom teeth removal, who did an amazing job helping her through her extreme fear. We will be forever grateful.
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!!!
Wonderful, kind compassionate toward my son. Always explaining what they are going to do before they do it. Very professional staff and Doctor Y is so patient and kind to his patients.
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Y and Staff are so great, they make visits to the dentist and ortho for my son easy and enjoyable. I wish Dr. Y was around when I was growing up. Dr. Y always spends time with us every visit and all his staff are extreme friendly and personable as well. They have been seeing my son for 9 years since he was 4, and we recently started in with Orthodontics. They feel and treat us like we are part of their family. We refer Dr. Y to all our friends.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
Awesome job from Barbara and Dr Y!! They make us feel as home.