Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4902 Irvine Center Dr Ste 111

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and high quality of service
I have been going to this office for over 2 years and still am very pleased with the service. Dr y and his staff are very professional and informative. My daughters doesn’t complain about having to go to the dentist. Keep up the good work
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We been coming here for years. (about 20 years) Our 4 kids have never had any other dentist, but Dr. Y. He is so awesome, he explains things, is gentle, has a genuine interest on all his patients and is a great dentist. We also love the staff very much. They are very friendly and always very helpful. Great team! You can tell they enjoy working together and for Dr. Y because he is kind, professional, and honest.
S
2 months ago
High quality , friendly service.truthful and honest
I have been taking my boys to Dr Y, for the last 15 years, I have never had any complaints or problems.His staff is amazing and kind, and Dr.Yi is professional and honest and caring.My boys are never scared or nervous to go fo their appts.I have an autistic son who , still is seen there.I would recommend anyone with autistic children to go to Dr.Yi, he is fantastic with my boy.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
It has been a privilege to be trusted with your children's dental care and we appreciate your feedback!
A
2 months ago
Great, best in town
The staff and experience are great. Dr. Y is nice, personable and great with my sons
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We love that your experience was great, we strive to make it a positive experience every time.
S
3 months ago
Great staff, Great doctor.
The staff and experience are great. Dr. Y is nice, personable and great with my son.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback!
S
6 months ago
Dr. Y’s new colleague is a very nice and friendly dentist. She is caring and spends a great amount of time with her patients listening to them and answering their questions.
J
6 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dental Office!
I drive from Seal Beach to see Dr. Y and his amazing staff! Dr. Y is kind and gentle, perfect for kids who are nervous about going to the dentist. His staff is amazing - they are all so sweet and greet you warmly when you come in. This is the only place to go for Pediatric Dentistry, I wish it was closer to my house but I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had such a positive experience at our office and hope to see you again soon.
M
6 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
I have taken my daughter with Dr Y for simple and more serious procedures and his professionalism and ethics are outstanding as well as his care for each patient. I highly recommend his services. The personnel are friendly and courteous as well.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that we were able to take care of your child's dental needs.
E
6 months ago
High quality care, professional and friendly doctor and staff.
My 4 children have been under Dr. Y’s care for the past 17 years and we have been nothing but grateful for the care he and his friendly team renders to our family! Thank you Dr. Y!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy seeing your family and so happy to be trusted with their dental care!
E
7 months ago
Great experience!
We trust Dr. Y and his team. They are professional, friendly, and informative.