Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4902 Irvine Center Dr Ste 111

Irvine, CA 92604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
My kids have always loved their visits to Dr. Y's office. He and his stafff are so welcoming and kind. We experienced no wait time and my girls were in and out within 30 minutes.
K
3 years ago
Dr.Y is the best
I can ' t thank dr.Y enough for being so kind patient and professional. My children love him. For them going to dr. Y 's office is fun!!! Also one can not but respect him as a person - he is volunteering to help people in the poor remote countries!!! Thank You , dr.Y!!!!!
L
3 years ago
Couldn't be Happier!
We came to Dr Y when my son smashed both of his front teeth on the concrete steps at school. In addition to managing and supporting us through the initial trauma, over the next 14 months Dr Y and his team have faultlessly managed his ongoing issues whenever we have required. It has been a pleasure to receive such high quality care while living temporarily in California. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Y and his team. Thank you!
R
3 years ago
Great!
My 3 year old is not going to be scared of the dentist going here. Explains everything to her and lets her be a part of the process. Keep it up
V
3 years ago
Kasravi
Dr. Y and staff from the front office, ladies in the back, and Dr. Y always show the upmost professionalism. Every visit is wonderful knowing our kids dental health is giving the absolute best care possible! Thank you to Dr. Y and staff. You are all simply wonderful;-))
C
3 years ago
Fabulous staff and office
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Y and his staff. Superior service, and would recommend to anyone looking for a fabulous pediatric dentist or orthodontist.
N
3 years ago
High quality service and friendly staffs and best doctor ever
The staffs and doctor are best
J
3 years ago
Love Dr. Y. and Team - always go above and beyond to make my smile PERFECT.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been going to Dr Y for six months on a regular basis for her braces. Very friendly staff and can ask any question they would answer
L
3 years ago
Fantastic service
Atbour arrival we were greeted and almost no waiting time (my daughter would like tonstay waiting because the nice kid movie in the screen) Barbara take care of the cleaning of my kid as she has done in the last 3 years. My daughter enjoyed the experience, she ask a lot of questions and Barbara patiently explained everything. Dr. Y is very profesional, makes you feel confident to treat your litte ones. My kid leftbthebplace with a beautiful smile.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you have chosen us to care for your child's dental needs.