Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4902 Irvine Center Dr Ste 111

Irvine, CA 92604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High Quality
Dr Y is an amazing dentist , he is honest and only recommends what's needed .He is patient and kind to my boys and has always has time to hear what they have to say.The staff is kind efficient and respectful.I have been going there for more then 14 years.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Very gentle service
My son really likes Dr. Y. He is very gentle and his approach is friendly.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly service!
Our family has seen Dr. Y for atleast 10 years now and he and his staff are always very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. It also helps that they are friendly, helpful and caring.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
B
3 years ago
It was a great visit. We loved all of the office staff and Dr. Y!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
R
3 years ago
Great as Usual
Everything was super. Great people, fantastic dental services. Dr. Y and his staff are always very good with my kids who both are on the autism spectrum.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Friendly, professional doctor and staff!!
Such a kind, friendly and knowledgable doctor!!! He always takes the time to explain what he is doing and it really helps calm my kids!!! Very friendly staff!!!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!!
S
3 years ago
Caring and efficient!
We love coming to Dr. Y's. The entire staff is friendly, patient, and wonderful with our two boys. They try to make the appointment as comfortable as they can, and give a good explanation of their dental health.
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
E
3 years ago
Dr. Y and his staff are always pleasant, patient, and great to work with. Ever. Our kids are very comfortable in the setting and always have fun during the visit. =)
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Amazing Service and Wonderful staff
Thank you for always being so flexible with our busy schedule and thanks for always giving such individual attention to our 3 daughters!
Response from Irvine Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you!!
N
3 years ago
My Kids (6 years old) feel so comfortable and at ease with Dr Y and his fabulous group of ladies. Thank you for your patience and care at all times!