Irvine Village Orthodontics

Dentist

3963 Portola Parkway

Irvine, CA 92602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinevillageortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
I have 6 kids and have needed Dr. Johnson for all of them. I love that Dr. Johnson corrects their teeth for long term results. My college kids still have beautifully straight teeth! He takes into account the whole face and how the teeth, mouth/smile and chin will look. He has the experience and high standards that we want. We love the office staff as well!
E
1 month ago
Great dentist
My daughter likes the office personnel and in particular Dr. Johnson.
C
3 months ago
Great Office!!!!!!!!!! my kids love Dr. Johnson, very nice office and all Dr. Johnson's Staff are just nice and professional I been taking my daughter for over a year I just very Happy with the result. :)
F
1 year ago
best orthodontist!
I first went to Dr. Johnson when I was 13 years old and I am now 29. He has made my teeth beautiful and my two sister's teeth beautiful. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are always courteous and professional. He is thorough and always talks to the patient, (and mom. =) Thanks Dr. Johnson!
Response from Irvine Village Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Our patients are like family to us and we appreciate your confidence in our practice!
J
2 years ago
Fast, efficient and excellent care
Great staff, great Doc, and great coffee too :-)
T
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Johnson's team is the BEST! They always manage to get us in, and they know what they are doing. Super experienced, great customer service, great new location and office! Both my kids are getting orthodontic work done and they actually like going - maybe the hot chocolate machine helps, but they don't mind going at all.
M
2 years ago
Professional, thorough
Dr Johnson took the time to go over the x-Ray with us and explained to us his plans.
R
2 years ago
Great service and care
My son has a special orthodontic device in his mouth. A few weeks ago, it broke on a week-end afternoon. Dr. Johnson was out of town at a conference, but did not hesitate to come into his office at 7:00 that night (with his wife in tow) to fix the problem since my son was having difficulty closing his mouth. The device broke again after my son's regular dentist had trouble polishing his teeth around it. When I called Dr. Johnson's office today, they were able to see him within the hour to repair the problem. The staff is always friendly, and the office provides great service. This is my second son to use Dr. Johnson's office for orthodontics, and the third will go there too once he's ready!
B
2 years ago
Great service!
One mother and two children are the patients of Dr. Johnson's. The staff members are professional and fun. The doctor is courteous, informational and extremely knowledgeable in his field. Highly recommend for everyone to visit with Dr. Johnsons office for your orthodontic needs!