Irving A. Meeker MS DDS

Dentist

200 E Del Mar Blvd

Suite 100

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmeeker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Meeker!
Thank you Dr. Meeker, I love my new crown!
C
5 months ago
Always Excellent Care
Got to get in earlier in the day which for me was great. Staff was friendly and took care of me with the excellence they always do.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient service - clean and bright environment
I had my teeth cleaned at my 4-month regular appointment today by Kristen. She was friendly and my appt. was exactly on time. Kristen cleaned my teeth thoroughly and advised me that they were in good condition! I use a sona-care brush and floss because I am trying to keep my teeth for as long as I can as they are.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
After visiting another dental office in Pasadena and having to wait over one hour for our consultation and being treated very indifferently from the staff and dentist we found Dr. Meeker. My 12 year old son needed teeth extractions and Dr. Meeker and his entire staff were warm and welcoming. The wait was minimal, the office clean and the staff very professional and friendly. My son was made comfortable and the procedure was done in no time at all. I highly recommend this place.
Response from Irving A. Meeker MS DDS
Thank you Ming!
A
5 months ago
Care and Courteous
Dr. Meeker accepted me as a new patient after the first periodontist messed up my gum. I had felt hopeless due to the nightmare experience at the other dentist office. From the moment I walked into Dr. Meeker’s Office, to the whole time I had the service, he and his staff gave full attention to me. I saw light at the end of the tunnel to control my server pain and bad swelling. He has been trying his best to help me in any way he can. He listened to my concerns and answers all my questions. It is certainly seen that his patient is very important to him. I feel his care because he treated me as he would like to be. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Irving A. Meeker MS DDS
Thank you Amy!
A
5 months ago
Compassionate, Caring, and Courteous
Dear Dr. Meeker, It is my great pleasure to write this feedback. Thank you very much for accepting me as a new patient after the first periodontist messed up my gum. I had felt hopeless due to the nightmare experience at the other dentist office. From the moment I walked into your office to the whole time I had the service, you and your staff were so professional and nice to me. I saw light at the end of the tunnel to cure my server pain, bad swelling and high blood pressure which caused by stress. Some doctors take this profession as a business, however, YOU have been trying your best to help me in any way you can. It is certainly seen that your patient is very important to you. I feel your care because you treated me as you would like to be. I look forward to my next visit. You are a very special doctor to me and I am so impressed with your compassion for your patients. It is a great blessing to be your patient. I will recommend you to my relatives, friends and colleagues. Thank you again. God bless you and your business. Best regards, Amy Yan
C
5 months ago
Very Caring
Was my first dental service with Dr. Meeker and his staff. They were extremely friendly and very caring and mine and he needs that I might have especially when it comes to pain control. Very satisfied
Response from Irving A. Meeker MS DDS
Thank you Cynthia!
T
5 months ago
The absolute best!
Dr. Meeker and staff make up the best dental office my family and I have experienced. Always professional and courteous from reception to dental chair. I've had everything done from root canals to cleanings and the services are of highest quality (Dr. Meeker and all staff are clearly very skilled). We've never felt "oversold" on services or products either, which I'm very thankful for.
Response from Irving A. Meeker MS DDS
Thank you!
R
5 months ago
exceeded expectations
Dr. Meeker and staff were very helpful and professional in every segment of their practice. Highly recommended.
Response from Irving A. Meeker MS DDS
Thank you Richard!
N
6 months ago
very good Doctor and professional
Response from Irving A. Meeker MS DDS
Thank you Nahid