IRVING M BLAU DDS & RICHARD A KIRSCH DDS PC

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
Excellent Service
Ecxcellent service. Dr. Muñoz is so kind, understanding and gentle. I have been a patient at this office for over20 years. My main doctor is Dr. Kirsch but I have never had a bad experience with any dentist at this place. I wouldn't go anywhere else even though there are dentist much closer to where I live.
N
1 day ago
Dr. Kirsch is the best!
L
2 days ago
Professional Staff
Chelsey was amazing and thorough, and Dr. Munoz was wonderful. Both were very professional. I was considering finding a new dentist closer to my house, but may hold off now since today went so well!
K
2 days ago
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE
DR KIRSCH IS THE BEST DENTIST - PAINLESS
R
6 days ago
BITTERSWEET
On the bitter side...My first appointment in over 30 years at this office, without having Dr. Blau as my dentist, because of his retirement. On the sweet side, I got to meet my new dentist Dr. Munoz, and couldn't be happier. Very friendly, and did an awesome job on my emergency situation (broke tooth)!! Love this office; which is why I've been coming here for over 30 years, and drive way out of my way to get there!
L
7 days ago
Outstanding pain free work
Dr Kirsch saved a tooth that I thought was beyond fixing and it even looks pretty. I have gone to him for about eight years and it has always been a positive experience. He has worked hard to preserve my smile.
R
1 week ago
Great dental experience on my first appointment.
I had a pleasant and perfect experience with Dr. Kirsch and his staff. The staff from the moment I walked into the door were friendly and extremely professional. Even though it was my first time there, I was treated like a long time customer. I highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Always the best.
As always, friendly, polite, and kind. Helps me never afraid to come in--thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Great first time appointment with Dr. Kirsch. He alleviated my gears and addressed my concerns.
J
4 weeks ago
very professional and friendly