Richard A Kirsch DDS PC & Martha Munoz-Drummond DDS

Dentist

24415 WEST WARREN RD

DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127

Open Today By Appointment

pearlywhitesintheheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Everyone is very professional and super friendly
Your team is the greatest! So friendly and you all are great at your job. Thank you
G
3 days ago
My experience with your service was very excellent - efficiently and quickly handled. As a result I have had very little pain and discomfort and it has healed well already. Everything was professional and friendly. I would certainly suggest your office service to anyone.
L
5 days ago
Always a great experience
D
6 days ago
Great and honest service
Stephanie is the best, she takes her time and does a quality job.
P
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable personel that care about you.
These people that work here are WORLD CUP in professionalism. From the very from the moment you walk in, to the moment you sit down in the chair and until you leave. They talk with you about your needs and questions and make you feel very at ease. They make you laugh and comfortable while the whole procedure is being done. There is no better place for dental work!
V
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
I had my teeth cleaned, an exam and plan of care discussion with Dr. Kirsch. The hygienist was very informative, friendly, patient and gentle during the cleaning and Dr. Kirsch was very nice and informative in explaining my plan of care. This is a very professional dental office where you feel welcome from the greeting of the front desk staff until you leave the building. Excellent staff and service!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Great cleaning today and saw Dr. Kirsch for my check up. Have been with this dental office for over 40 years !!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental office. Always on time. Always very professional. I have every confidence in Dr. Kirsch and his staff. I appreciate the professional yet personal demeanor of everyone in the office. I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch for years and recommend him without qualification.
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect!
It is always a pleasure coming here! The staff is wonderful!
C
3 weeks ago
Hygienist was professional and knowledgeable and I appreciated seeing xrays. She was also very personable. Dr Kirsch also very personable and took time to show me husband's xray and problem area of concern.