Irving & Stephenson DDS

Dentist

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today By Appointment

irvingandstephenson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Very Professional
I came in to get my tray for teeth whitening. Janet (?) explained the procedure and answered my questions. She was very friendly and professional, and when I left, she said to be sure and call if I had any more questions, anytime. Janet (?) and the rest of the employees really care about the patients. I don't feel like I am just a file with my name on it.
B
5 months ago
Great knowledgeable and capable dentists. I have total trust in them.
K
6 months ago
Always personal friendly peaceful environment
Always surrounded by the best receptionists, hygienists, and dentists there are. All lovely friendly and talented.
D
6 months ago
As always everyone very professional. I had an issue and the staff was able to fix even though it was only an appointment for cleaning. Dr. Stephenson has been my dentist for 22 years.
M
6 months ago
Initial visit with Dr. Stephenson
Today was my first visit to see Dr. Stephenson and I thought that the whole visit was a wonderful experience. I am a very anxious person when it comes to going to the dentist due to a very bad experience as a child but my visit today couldn't have gone any smoother!! Every one from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the dentist, and finally to the exit desk could not have been any nicer or more informative. And the cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend this practice to any one looking for a new dentist in the DFW area!!
P
6 months ago
Very professional, efficient, friendly and accommodating.
Dr. Stephenson and his staff are excellent! They know what needs to be done and are so good, gentle, and efficient at getting the job done! Kerri, my hygienist is very good! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dental home.
E
6 months ago
Dr. Irving and his staff are the best.
A
6 months ago
Dr Irving is an expert in his field. He has a sense of humor and the ability to put a patient at ease and perform the procedure painlessly. I have complete confidence in him, his work and his staff.
J
6 months ago
Awesome care as usual.
Always professional and caring in their approach to dental care and the significance to your health.
M
6 months ago
Very Professional as always!
I appreciate that they always take the time to listen to my concerns.