Heritage Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingandstephenson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
Super customer service!!!! All the people that work at this office are very friendly and really care!
P
1 year ago
Whay t can I say ,but,Thanks
B
1 year ago
The best dental practice in Tarrant County
As usual, Mary Jo handled my semi-cleaning efficiently and painlessly. She is a great asset to the practice. Dr. Irving came in to review my x-rays and examine my teeth and gums. He is friendly and warm and makes the patient feel right at home. He is gentle when observing my teeth and makes dental appointments less stressful. The office is always clean and welcoming.
T
1 year ago
Extremely polite, knowledgeable, and professional
Both Dana and Dr Stephenson helped me feel completely at ease during my entire procedure. They are extremely knowledgeable and great at what they do. I won’t hesitate to return in the future nor will I hesitate to recommend the office to others.
W
1 year ago
The Best of Care
You have cared for my family for many years. From my view point, you are always on top of your care for your clients. In every area of your operation people are caring and friendly and the service is the best.
C
1 year ago
Groovy!
My teeth have deep groves and I love the fact that Dr. Stephenson pays attention to those groves and takes action once they get too deep. The whole team in that office is very polite and they actually have a little fun while taking care of you!
K
1 year ago
#The Standard
Doesn't get any better than this, as far as experience, care, professionalism, service. These guys know what they're doing and have been doing it for a long time.
E
1 year ago
A Place To Get Use Too
I can't speak highly enough of the service here. It came highly recommended from Dr. Bishop of Metroplex Dental and it did not disappoint. The staff was polite and very attentive to my comfort. Speaking with Dr. Irving was a pleasure. Like catching up with an old friend. Being young and Black I was anticipating this being awkward of sorts. I couldn't have been more wrong. I felt welcomed and valued. Everyone asked about my kids, my history and shared their family information. Most things were well explained and my future care seemed to be top priority. As far as the procedure, I never felt a thing from the needle to the shaving. Dr. Irving seemed to perform the techniques as if he was doing them on himself. He knew just what to do to make any pain non existant. Oh and I can honestly say I trust this office. If they say I need it I need it. I'm happy to say it's worth the drive and this is "My" dentist home.
T
2 years ago
Great dentist and amazing staff!
I have been going to Dr. Irving for years. He is by far the best dentist around. After a number of bad experiences, and never wanting to go to the dentist again, I was convinced that I should go see Dr. Irving. I am so glad I did. Best decision I ever made. He is committed to the quality of his dentistry, making sure his patients have a great experience, and that they leave happy with the results. I also can't say enough good things about the staff and the amazing hygienists. They are so warm and friendly and each visit is always a great experience. Thanks for years of great care!
A
2 years ago
Best in the Biz!
35 years of excellent dental care by Dr. Irving and his wonderful staff of long term hygienists, assistants and front desk employees! You always feel like family when you’re there! Exceptional care every time!