Heritage Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

irvingandstephenson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great dentist!
Really took the time to explain everything and what my options were for treatment. Really like this dentist!
J
2 years ago
I had a cleaning and it went flawlessly.
E
2 years ago
Do you remember the Big Bang Therory when Shelton barber was in a coma and he went to the hospital to ask him to wake up to cut his hair. That would be me over this dentist office. Everybody is so personal and respectful. Best ever.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
My first visit was excellent. All of my concerns and questions were answered. The customer service was a five-star treatment.
J
2 years ago
As always very professional.
We have never regretted coming to this office. Got a recommendation when we moved to TX thirteen years ago. Dr. Irving is our man!! Plus a staff that is outstanding!
C
2 years ago
Kind and Professional Care
Everyone here is amazing! They take great care of you and make it a joy.
D
2 years ago
Very good
Quick, on time and painless
J
2 years ago
Outstanding service, they truly care about you and your health.
I have been going to see Kerry, for my dental cleaning for years. She is always professional and personal about my health and promotes a positive environment in the office. Dr. Stephens, I in trust my life with, since I have had major dental health concerns. He has always talked directly and instills a positive environment at the appointment.
D
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I was in timely and got a reasonable diagnosis.
L
2 years ago
Great dentist, staff, and office
My hygienist is polite, gentle, and very thorough.