Heritage Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingandstephenson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Best Dental Office
The staff and dentists are top notch! It's always such a pleasant atmosphere to visit their office.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Dentists and wonderful staff
My husband and I have been going to this office for several years now. Today both my teenager boys had their first visit. Everything went great. The staff and doctors make everyone that walks through the door feel welcome and comfortable. The care and attention to detail surpass any other of the three dentist office I have visited in the past. I have seen both Dr. Irving and Dr. Stephenson, they are both great! If you are searching for a new office for your dental care, I highly recommend you check out Irving and Stephenson, DDS. You won't be disappointed with either doctor you see.
G
3 years ago
High quality service, Professional & Friendly
Very friendly and caring Doctors and the nurses. I have a lot of issues with my jaw. They take care of me. Great.
N
3 years ago
Always professional........I trust them completely and their office and staff are very friendly.
C
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Irving was very professional and took the necessary time to evaluate me as a new patient. Dr. Irving shows a genuinely cares about his patients. Everyone on staff were very professional and friendly.
E
3 years ago
It was great quality and service experience!
Everyone made me feel welcome and safe, I cant really say how much relief I have from this experience. Ive had so many bad experiences in the past Im always afraid of dentists. But Dr Irving and his staff were amazing! I felt safe and well communicated about what are my options and what I really needed. I cant wait to see them again, I had a great time and I have never felt so relieved to go to the dentist and feel that someone is really looking after my health.
D
3 years ago
Best Dental Office ever!
I have been going to this office for many years. I love the staff and my dentist. I had forgotten my cleaning appointment due to being out of town for Spring Break. They called to remind me and were very kind to reschedule my appointment - which I showed up for a week early! It ended up that I came back in a hour that same day, and was able to get my cleaning done. Also, there was an older couple from my church being seen, whose car had broken down on the way to their appointment. I offered to take them home, once my appointment was completed, only to find that one of the ladies from the office took the wife to get their other car on her lunch break. I also heard my dentist telling her husband that he would help them take care of their car situation, because the husband didn't needed to be "taking it easy" after the procedure he was having done. If you're looking for a dental practice with heart, this is the one for you!
E
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Irving for 26 years. He is a perfectionist and that is what I love! He takes his time and cares about his patients.
J
3 years ago
Awesome service
I just recently started going to see Dr. Irving. This is easily the best dental office I've ever been to. Everyone in the office is super friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this office!