Garazi Periodontics

Dentist

Miami, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garazidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Service
As always, exceptional service on all fronts
J
1 month ago
Great experience
I had an emergency procedure completed by Dr David Garazi today. I did not have an appointment and they were able to fit me into their schedule. I was explained the prognosis and received answers to all my questions. I highly recommend the Dental Practice.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr Garazi is always very profesional, helpful and concerned about his patients. He and his staff have always been caring, attentive and very detail oriented. Excellent care!!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality and Very Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr, Garazi for 28 years. I recommend him and his staff every chance I get. I have nothing but praise for him and his entire staff!!!
S
2 months ago
Cheryl is very thorough and always explains what is going on with my gums and what to work on. Dr. Garazi is great also.... very personable. Joanne goes out of her way as well.
M
2 months ago
excellent experience
Every one of the staff is extremely friendly and professional . Going to a dentist is not everyones favorite experience. However, this office does everything possible to make it pleasant.
E
2 months ago
I had my first visit with Loryn Pwelwtt, CRDH , as I am new to the Garazi practice. Loryn is very friendly, knowledgeable and and an excellent Dental Hygienist. The entire clinical, administrative and most of all Dr. Isaac Garazi are very welcoming and well trained. I truly recommend Garazi Peridontics.
A
2 months ago
Muy profesionales todos gracias
T
2 months ago
Another great experience!
I have been Dr. Garazi’s patient for more than 25 years. Had oral surgery today. It was virtually painless and I felt totally relaxed knowing that I was in the hands of the best. Dr. Garazi and his entire staff are professional and caring. Lorena is awesome!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Garazi for many years and have always been very pleased with both the service and professionalism of his entire staff. Dr. Garazi has never disappointed me and is one of the most professional people that I have met in the medical field. I have had the pleasure of being his patient for more than 15 years! Loryn his dental hygienist is one of the most capable in her field as well. She is not only very caring, but quite knowledgeable too!