Isaac Garazi, DMD

Dentist

Miami, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garazidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very pleased with the visit. Excellent service, professional and honest
L
3 weeks ago
The Best
The only place i would go
E
3 weeks ago
DR GARAZI IS THE ONLY PERIODONTIST I WOULD GO TO. HAVE BEEN WITH HIM OVER 30 YEARS!!! EXCEPTIONAL OFFICE AND DENTIST
L
1 month ago
Dr Garazzi is the best and most professional. He is always there for you as well. I have been a patitfor 18 years and would never go to any other periodontist
D
1 month ago
Dr. Garazi
Extremely professional office. Dr. Garazi was excellent, kept me well informed and his follow up was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Thorough and informative.
Mr. Garazi and his staff had an excellent bedside manner and explained everything.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Garazi is an excellent and professional doctor. His bedside manners are impecable and like no other. He truly cares for his patients and his advice is always based on the patients wellbeing. I have been going to him for years, always a very good experience and I love every one at his office. If you need periodontics and/or implants Dr. Garazi along with his staff is what you should consider.
B
2 months ago
First visit, very pleased
I was an emergency patient and he made time for me and got the job done in one visit. Wonderful office, caring staff and of course a great dentist. Couldn’t be more pleased.
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience every time!! Dr. Garazi as always very professional and courteous and after the surgery even call to know if I was doing ok. Love the experience. All the personnel also very nice and professional. Love it!!!
C
4 months ago
What a great experience at this office. The professionalism and kind caring attention is unsurpassed in my experience as a patient.
I feel great and my smile is now outstanding. They took care of my teeth and gums and put me back on track with excellent oral hygiene.