Isaac Garazi, DMD

Dentist

Miami, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garazidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional service, quality work and accommodating. Recommend them very highly
S
5 days ago
wonderful
I have been a patient for almost 30 years and am very pleased. They are highly competent and extremely kind.
N
6 days ago
5 star service
Great service from Dr. G., Loryn and Joanne. Friendly, helpful and professional.
E
1 week ago
Got Dr.s name from readingall great reviews. Went in as I needed one tooth implant. Experience was excellent. Most certainly 5 stars for entire experience. Most certainly professional and very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been Dr Garazi s patient for almost 20 years and have always been satisfied.Thru the years I have referred some of my friends and were also very satisfied. Dr Garazi is one of the most professional periodontist there is. Simon Cohen
S
3 weeks ago
A High Quality Service Dental Office, Professional and Friendly
Dr Garazzi is wonderful and so is his Hygienist, Helga.
M
4 weeks ago
I have known Dr Garazi for years . Always available , great person . So professional , the office is a great environment and every one wants to help you . Could not be more thankful to them
F
4 weeks ago
The best most professional dentist office I have ever visited. Fred
P
1 month ago
Great experience at Garazi's Periodontics
Just left Dr. Garazis office today, had the best cleaning experience one could ever ask for. The staff at the office are so welcoming and friendly; starting with Lorena that always makes sure to book your appointment and sends you a reminder so you dont forget it! Dr. Garazi is gentle, sweet and very professional, always explaining in detail any problem he sees and what to do better so your gums stay pretty and healthy. I have been his patient for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else! Thank you Garazi Periodontics!
B
1 month ago
Dr Garazi is a very special dentist. He is passionate about his profession, very caring and considerate about his clients. Provides excellent communication with his clients on what their problems are and the treatment that will be provided. The staff is just as caring and are professional as well. I recently went here because of a problem and was seen right away. The care was excellent. Kindest regards Beth Kramer-Hoopes