Isaac Garazi, DMD

Dentist

Miami, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

garazidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
What a great experience at this office. The professionalism and kind caring attention is unsurpassed in my experience as a patient.
I feel great and my smile is now outstanding. They took care of my teeth and gums and put me back on track with excellent oral hygiene.
C
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
A
2 months ago
Less pain than teeth cleaning... Great work Dr. Garazi!!
N
3 months ago
Mr. Garazi He knows what he's doing. And he loves what he does!
M
4 months ago
Dr Garazi is the best oral surgeon in South Florida. He is current on all cutting edge technology, but still treats his patients with that old school bedside manners. His staff is very efficient, professional and personal. Great doctor, great office. Would recommend him to all.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend !
I've been going to Dr. Garazi for years and have had many different procedures done (gum surgery, extractions, implants etc.) Not only is he kind and caring, but he is an excellent diagnostician and knows the best way to resolve any issue. His office staff and hygienists are amazing and they always make me feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Isaac Garazi !!!
N
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
I was very impressed today with my visit. Dr. Garazi does a great job and explaining my options and spends a good amount of time doing so. I did not feel like I was being rushed out as I have found is often the case with others. He has been introduced to me through many referrals from family of mine and I am glad I have decided to have his team assist me with the work I need done. I know I will be in good hands.
N
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
I was very impressed today with my visit. Dr. Garazi does a great job and explaining my options and spends a good amount of time doing so. I did not feel like I was being rushed out as I have found is often the case with others. He has been introduced to me through many referrals from family of mine and I am glad I have decided to have his team assist me with the work I need done. I know I will be in good hands.
N
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
I was very impressed today with my visit. Dr. Garazi does a great job and explaining my options and spends a good amount of time doing so. I did not feel like I was being rushed out as I have found is often the case with others. He has been introduced to me through many referrals from family of mine and I am glad I have decided to have his team assist me with the work I need done. I know I will be in good hands.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Garazi is one of the best in his field; his dental hygienist, Helga is exceptional and Lorena is the best, I enjoy his entire staff.... What a group of professional and delightful people that are so helpful and informative. I've learned a lot through my visits and I look forward to a lasting relationship with his office.