Garazi Periodontics

Dentist

Miami, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garazidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
excellent experience
Every one of the staff is extremely friendly and professional . Going to a dentist is not everyones favorite experience. However, this office does everything possible to make it pleasant.
E
1 week ago
I had my first visit with Loryn Pwelwtt, CRDH , as I am new to the Garazi practice. Loryn is very friendly, knowledgeable and and an excellent Dental Hygienist. The entire clinical, administrative and most of all Dr. Isaac Garazi are very welcoming and well trained. I truly recommend Garazi Peridontics.
A
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales todos gracias
T
3 weeks ago
Another great experience!
I have been Dr. Garazi’s patient for more than 25 years. Had oral surgery today. It was virtually painless and I felt totally relaxed knowing that I was in the hands of the best. Dr. Garazi and his entire staff are professional and caring. Lorena is awesome!
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Garazi for many years and have always been very pleased with both the service and professionalism of his entire staff. Dr. Garazi has never disappointed me and is one of the most professional people that I have met in the medical field. I have had the pleasure of being his patient for more than 15 years! Loryn his dental hygienist is one of the most capable in her field as well. She is not only very caring, but quite knowledgeable too!
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Garazi since 1998 and will never use anybody else.
D
1 month ago
Excellence of service and profesionalism
Very professional, caring, knowledgeable, and responsible, Work speaks for its own.
E
1 month ago
Found Dr. Garazi on the net. Instantly I was comforted by him and staff. Yesterday,he did oral surgery,readying me for implant. My entire mouth is implants sooo I did not look forward to process. Incredible, I honestly felt nothing (even horrid injections). I truly had a great pm after procedure Dr. is a true Professional. Have gone to enough dentists to say I would highly recommend office. Thanks.
E
1 month ago
Great Office.. Inviting environment. Fantastic staff. I had an emergency and Joanne scheduled me to arrive early so Dr. Isaac Garazi would asses my problem before he began his scheduled patients. I am greateful that I was seen and able to move forward with my problem so quickly. I will recommend Dr. Garazi to my friends and co-workers.
G
2 months ago
Great team, prep and followup.