Isakson Family Dental


3479 W 4800 S

Suite C

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
I have been going to dr. Isakson for so long and I have always been beyond satisfied with my treatments. The staff here is fabulous!
2 weeks ago
I love it here, the dentist is very nice, he explains everything and what treatment should I get. The staffs are very nice .
4 weeks ago
Everybody that works there is so friendly and they are amazing with my kids as well as me I would recommend them to anyone that needs dental work done. My daughter struggles with anxiety and Dr. Isakson and his staff are amazing with her and is so patient with her.
1 month ago
Nice and Kind
1 month ago
Dr. Isakson is the absolute best Denist I have ever been to! His staff is extremely friendly, professional and respectful as well. As long as Dr. Isakson is in practice I will never go else where!
2 months ago
The hygienist did an amazing job very professional and friendly.
2 months ago
Isakson Family Dental has the friendliest, most professional people working there. If you have an emergency they try their hardest to get you in fast.
2 months ago
Very reassuring ! Thanks a lot I just hope I can keep the pain to a minimum with the prescriptions until I see the other opinion.