Isakson Family Dental

Dentist

3479 W 4800 S

Suite C

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

isaksonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always on time professional experience
I have been visiting this office since Dr. Isakson started his business. I have never had anything but good experiences and care. I highly recommend Isakson Family Dental.
A
1 month ago
Very welcoming & kind
The staff is very nice and treats you like family. Nothing but good things to say about this facility.
S
3 months ago
They are awesome
A
4 months ago
won't go to anyone else doc isakson, brenda and staff are the best!!
R
4 months ago
The best experience in a Dentist chair in years!
Everything about this visit was great. From the amount of time it took to get an appointment to the restoration of my tooth —- it was painless. Dr Isakson has a light touch and skilled hands. I was amazed that even the injection was painless. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I'm in the midst of a root canal and a couple visits in. So far, so good. The staff ALL treats me well and makes me as comfortable as possible while having the work done. Have a couple other things i need done and see no reason to go elsewhere!
J
5 months ago
Amazing!
The best dental office I’ve been to and will continue to go to. Everyone is super friendly and knows what they’re doing. Thank you for the many years of service.
A
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Dr Isakson and staff are the best at what they do! My experience with them has always been a positive one. They show so much care and attention, which helps me feel relaxed during my appointments.
B
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I trust Isakson Dental. They are honest and fair and don’t do any unnecessary work. Everyone is alway kind & friendly. I recommend them to all of my family & friends.
K
5 months ago
Professional Service
The staff at Isakson dental is amazing. Very professional and exceptional patient care!