Isakson Family Dental

Dentist

3479 W 4800 S

Suite C

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today By Appointment

isaksonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I'm in the midst of a root canal and a couple visits in. So far, so good. The staff ALL treats me well and makes me as comfortable as possible while having the work done. Have a couple other things i need done and see no reason to go elsewhere!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
The best dental office I’ve been to and will continue to go to. Everyone is super friendly and knows what they’re doing. Thank you for the many years of service.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Dr Isakson and staff are the best at what they do! My experience with them has always been a positive one. They show so much care and attention, which helps me feel relaxed during my appointments.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I trust Isakson Dental. They are honest and fair and don’t do any unnecessary work. Everyone is alway kind & friendly. I recommend them to all of my family & friends.
K
1 month ago
Professional Service
The staff at Isakson dental is amazing. Very professional and exceptional patient care!
C
4 months ago
My visit to Dr. Isackson's ,office great. The staff were very friendly and Dr. Isackson took care of my problem and I feel great.
H
4 months ago
Professional
I have been going to dr. Isakson for so long and I have always been beyond satisfied with my treatments. The staff here is fabulous!
X
4 months ago
I love it here, the dentist is very nice, he explains everything and what treatment should I get. The staffs are very nice .
A
5 months ago
Amazing!!!
Everybody that works there is so friendly and they are amazing with my kids as well as me I would recommend them to anyone that needs dental work done. My daughter struggles with anxiety and Dr. Isakson and his staff are amazing with her and is so patient with her.
K
5 months ago
Nice and Kind