Ishitani Health Center

Chiropractor

1600 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:00PM

fortleechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service, ease of appointment. Dr Mika is a miracle doctor.
F
1 month ago
When I went to the center I was in a lot of pain. Everyone at the center was helpful. I was pleased that they took x-rays because I was worried that something more complicated might be present. Dr. Mika did a wonderful job manipulating my neck. Following my visit, I had a reasonably good night sleep. which was a huge improvement. I have scheduled further appointments and look forward to getting back to normal very soon. thank you.
K
1 month ago
Best experience I ever had with chiropractor
I was treated so well from the moment I walked in the door from the desk staff and even better by the doctor. I have a fear of being adjusted and I was not rushed everything was explained to me and the doctors touch was soft and healing. I couldn't believe how much she could tell about me just by looking at my shoulders, hips. She knew every area I was having issues with before I even told her! The office is clean and comforting. I am looking forward to the rest of my treatment.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Dr Ishitani is a caring pediatric chiro. I 've been taking my son to her since birth and that has helped him a lot. He doesnt fall sick as often. Each and every staff at Ishitani Chiro is compassionate and caring. Clean and prifessional office.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly doctor/staff !
Dr. Jason Park was very friendly and was fluent in both Eng/Krn which was helpful. He explained thoroughly about my health problem and his advice was easy to understand. Everyone at the center are friendly and caring. Great place to take care of you health.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Mika is Very thorough in her evaluation , she is passionate about what she does and it shows .
L
5 months ago
So Far So Good
First visit went really well. Dr. Mika took a lot of time getting to know my symptoms and explaining what I need adjustments for. The front office was very polite and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit!
A
5 months ago
Best chiropractor
The office staff ia very kind and attentive and Dr. Mika is very helpful and caring, she is the best chiropractor for all ages. My children love her and she is our family dr. She heals, she prevents and she always brings comfort. Thank you Dr. Mika Ishitani!
T
5 months ago
A place I trust
Both the Dr. and staff are friendly & take time to listen to you attentively. I didn't have for a sec the feeling to just be a # as we say. It's a rare quality unfortunately those days. It's not about a five stars rating here, it's about trust... And this Dr. definitely won mine.
A
5 months ago
Very professional!!!
I already feel better! Super clean office, very pro stuff. I will go back. A+