Island Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Closed Today Closed

wilmingtonappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service and friendly tech.
Had a problem with our clothes washer and the tech was able to diagnose the problem and resolved it in a timely manner.. Very nice, prompt and communicative.
K
2 days ago
This really says it all; the service was perfect.
I goofed and left it all up on he title side. C.J. could be a good friend and sure knows what he's doing. He called ahead of time and was actually on the early side of the time window which helped me. I enjoyed talking with him about his family as well and can see why he's so proud of his son. Thanks and of there are ever any issues with my Samsung units, I'll call on C.J. and Island Repair. Keb Bliss
R
2 days ago
dryer repair
on time,friendly, professional easy to deal with.
J
2 days ago
Ice Maker Repair
Friendly and courteous service! Took 2 visits to see that the KitchenAid refrigerator had a broken internal wire but they had the part so that saved a lot of time waiting!
S
4 days ago
Great service from office staff to and service technician
Friendly and helpful office staff. You also get a call setting up, confirming appointment and when technician is on the way. Technician was courteous and informative. Definitely will recommend them.
A
5 days ago
Excellent service.
This is the second time we have had to have this particular dryer serviced. When I called to schedule the most recent, I was pleased to hear that the same technician (as last time) would be making the service call. Steve P. couldn't have been more courteous, thorough or polite. He notified me when he was on his way, quickly identified the issue and offered to make the repair on the spot. It would be amazing if everyone in the service industry could be as efficient.
T
6 days ago
Very high quality service and willing to help on scheduling!!
Unfortunately, we've had to call on Island Appliance Repair to fix some of our problems. Each time we were fortunate enough to have Shannen. He is very polite and professional, giving good service and advice. He takes the time to do it right and completely. Thanks to Island Appliance Repair.
G
6 days ago
Great experience!
Service tech was here on time, very knowledgeable & friendly! Problem was resolved in a timely manner! Would definitely use Island Appliance Repair again & would highly recommend them for anyone looking for appliance repair!
L
7 days ago
Professional & friendly. Provided high quality service
Service Tech Wayne was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the issue with our washer. The work was completed efficiently with quality. If needed, we would definitely like to have him again.
J
1 week ago
Great work
Having a gas leak is not a good thing. Island Appliance responded quickly and professionally. They expedited the delivery of parts due to our imminent departure. The work was done quickly, efficiently and professionally by Joshua who took the time ot explain everything he needed to do. He also adjusted all of the burners to ensure they operated properly. I cannot recommend them any higher.