Island Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtonappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Samsung dishwasher
Have only good things to say about the service for the repair of my dishwasher. Hang on to Kaleb. He was a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable.
P
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
I was in panic mode! My refrigerator had been "broken" for over a week, while I was waiting for another repair service, which had to cancel the day I called Island Appliance Repair. They returned my call immediately and came the same day. Shane knew and explained the problem in an easy way of understanding. Replacement parts were ordered and my refrigerator was fixed within a few days. I will be using Island Appliance Repair for all of my needs and will be recommending them to others!
K
4 days ago
We received excellent service from Steve P., your technician. He was prompt, friendly, courteous & knowledgeable. I will call upon Island Appliance Repair for future requests.
G
5 days ago
Shane B. called, he came, did the evaluation, made recommendations. Very good Technician. I appreciated the primary person who help us with our request. Excellent manners. We will look forward to working with Island Appliance Repair in the near future.
W
6 days ago
Excellent service. My error. I should have had someone check the filter on the end vent pipe , it was clogged. I have not been able to get out there for because of back and leg problems for five months.+
J
1 week ago
All you would want
Will make this short: The service call was on time (!!!), professional and on point. Could not expect or ask for more.jt
V
1 week ago
Very professional, polite, knowledgeable. Great repair service
J
1 week ago
Washing machine
Very good and fast service, very nice technician, cleaned up very professional.
T
1 week ago
Service very professional
The Island Appliance technician did a very good job fixing our refrigerator's ice maker. Great service.
R
2 weeks ago
Technician was friendly & courteous
Island Appliance Repair met my expectations for repair & service, happy that our machine is fixed