Island Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtonappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Repair man was excellent. Very clean, made sure the kitchen floor would not be scratched by putting a board down before removing the dishwasher. Great job!,
L
5 days ago
Always great service
And very nice people to work with.
T
5 days ago
Very Responsive & Willing to Work within our Schedule
Quick to schedule, very professional technicians, got our repair made in a very timely manner. From the initial phone call until completed everyone was very efficient, professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
M
7 days ago
Awesome mechanic delivers happy customer
The contractor were knowledgeable about the appliance, and he explained the repairs to me. I were so appreciated that the second home visited, the same technical returned awesome work.
R
1 week ago
Very satisfied with the work
J
2 weeks ago
Good service have used them before and will again.
M
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this company
Prompt and go od service. Will use them again if the need arises.
J
2 weeks ago
technition was very qualified , on time , polite. took time to explain the problem we were having with our Samsung freezer door.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Our refrigerator has been making a loud humming noise almost 24-7. Steve listened to the noise our refrigerator was making and replaced the condenser fan. This solved our problem and we are so grateful not to hear that horrible sound.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job! Look professional. Got in did the job and gone. Did not get to say thank you.