Island Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Wilmington, NC 28412

Closed Today Closed

wilmingtonappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent service!
Very nice technician!
M
3 days ago
Extremely good service.
Extremely good service and very pleasant technician as well. I would provide an endorsement.
B
4 days ago
We used Island Appliance Repair at first because they could come sooner than other repair services. We will keep using them because of their professionalism and helpful attitude they brought to the table. They fixed our washing machine quickly. We gladly recommend them! Excellent company!
N
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Our 14 month new Maytag washer suddenly stopped working. After using our extended 5 year warranty, we were directed to Island Repair Service. They were extremely diligent with the service order. They also sent automated confirmation schedulers to email which we thought was a very professional touch, in addition to calling and leaving a voicemail with scheduling appointment reminders. Unfortunately, we had a defunct washer machine and it took 3 times to visit to finally fix the machine. Although we were out of laundry service for over 3 weeks, it was no fault of theirs, they had to adhere to the approval process of receiving new parts and then ordering them. They were so quick to do so. There was immediate turn-arounds on their end. I couldn't have been more pleased. The most attributing factor was the quality of service. I cannot sing praises more than enough for the service technician, Matthew. He is so polite, so determined, so knowledgeable. I truly have never partnered with a technician as high quality as Matthew. He in essence was amazing. My assumption is that all the other service technicians must be the same if they had such a quality hire such as him. I would recommend Island Repair time and time again and hope that in the future when I know another appliance fails, we will be dialing their number and looking forward to partnering with them again. Extremely satisfied customer!
S
4 days ago
Tech made sure he was doing everything correctly in fixing my 1 month old Whirpool refrigerator.
R
5 days ago
Best service
Would highly recommend this company!!
K
5 days ago
Professional and high quality service
I had a (2) recent service calls with Island Appliance Repair for our gas cooktop and oven. Our technician Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and made sure we were satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend Island Appliance Repair.
C
5 days ago
Very good
Very good consciencous service.good results. Only negative, slightly slow. Ch
C
1 week ago
Oven on free standing stove
Service person was competent and knowledgeable, took the time to check all possible problems, was clean appearance and polite. Very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Island Appliance for such a nice experience.
V
2 weeks ago
The service and knowledge of the Technician was exemplary, a real asset to your company. The guys (one was training) were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend Island Appliance Repair very highly.