Island Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Wilmington, NC 28412

Closed Today Closed

wilmingtonappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
On Time and Great Service
Tech arrived as scheduled. Was prepared with the necessary parts for the job...Super friendly and most professional....
R
2 days ago
From your first contact to schedule a service call, confirmation process, service representative call that he was on his way and the knowledge, courteous professional manner is a huge compliment to you and your employee's Hopefully I will not need your services again but if I do, be assured, your company will be called Thank you
M
2 days ago
Quality, friendly, and knowledgable repair work on dryer.
Good service. Timely arrivals. Brian did a nice and neat job. Thank you.
S
3 days ago
High Quality and Professional Service
We just purchased iur home 30 days ago. We had an issue very recently with our dishwasher which is under warranty. We contacted manufacturer and they put us in contact with Island Appliance. We were contacted promptly by Island Appliance who is the warranty repair rep for our dishwasher. We not only got a phone call but also email confirmation. We received a time for the repair to take place. The repair tech, Jeff, was early and was very professional. He checked our dish washer and identified issue quickly. He repaired the problem. We are very glad Island Appliance handled this issue. We hear great things about them in the community. If I have other appliance issues, I will be contacting them whether the appliance is under warranty or not. The customer service was great. Thanks again
L
3 days ago
professional and efficient
I was having trouble with my top loading, no agitator washer not fully emptying the fabric softener. The repairman that was sent did a great job and gave me lots of helpful hints about this particular washer. I will definitely use Island Appliance again if I need any repairs.
R
4 days ago
Dishwasher door fixed.
The dishwasher door in our new construction would stick and not open all the way. The repair tech came out and within 15 minutes had the door operating better than it had in the two months since we moved into the new house. Talking with the technician the install had not been done correctly, Island Appliance did not do the install, it was done by a subcontractor of the builder. We ask the technician for advice on a new freezer for the garage which he freely gave so shortly we will be going to Island Appliance for a new one.
B
5 days ago
Professional & excellent service
Our GE Cafe water dispenser was flowing extremely slow after installing g a new filter a month ago. Our technician Jeff called ahead to give me an ETA. He was right on time. He diagnosed the issue & ordered the part. 2 days later he was back to install the part & our water dispenser was back in business. He filled cups of water many times to make sure it was flowing properly you. Criendky, courteous & professional at all times. I would highly recommend Island Appliance Repair.
A
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Our new Maytag washer had an annoying squeak during spin cycles and it was only 2 days since delivery. Referred to Island Appliance Repair for the service call. What an amazing and helpful service tech! Shannen was professional, friendly and very helpful. He diagnosed the problem in less than 5 minutes, corrected the problem and made provisions that the squeak shouldn't come back. Shannen was very knowledgeable on Maytag and also gave us some laundry tips for our washer model. We highly recommend Island Appliance Repair.
G
7 days ago
Very professional. On time with excellent communication and follow up.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Island Appliance Repair are very professional and friendly. We have used them before and highly recommend them.