Island Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtonappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional fast service
I was surprised at how quickly they were able to get here. The technician was very nice, knowledgeable and kind enough to explain everything he did. My repair was fast, done right and the area was cleaned up afterwards.
M
3 days ago
As usual Alex(repair guy) was punctual and professional. He found the problem in reasonable time and made recommendations. Awaiting parts for repair.
E
3 days ago
Quality service
I called Island because my refrigerator/freezer would not dump the ice. They were servicing my refrigerator the same day, had the part on hand and finished within 15 minutes or less. The tech knew what the problem was, helpful in cleaning the tray and very informative. I have called them in the past for the refrigerator, microwave and dryer and washer. I have been very satisfied each time I have used them.
C
4 days ago
High quality service, total professional and very courteous!
Did a masterful job of troubleshooting our dishwasher, quickly identified the source of the problem. Was able to utilize the extended warranty to cover the cost of parts, did an expert repair and returned our dishwasher to service quickly. Left no trace, couldn’t ask for more from an appliance service and repair representative!
S
4 days ago
Professional
Very knowledgeable
B
4 days ago
Very professional
The young man that showed up to service our refrigerator was extremely professional and knowledgeable! We were very satisfied with the work he did for us!
L
4 days ago
Excellent service
I called with an issue, they came within 48 hrs, return trip to install parts 3 business days later. Excellent service. Their scheduling window right on point. A side note that technician Alex was awesome...he was able to diagnose both problems quickly. Very knowledgeable and helpful .
G
5 days ago
Highly professional, well versed, arrived on time.
We have used this company for years and highly recommend them. They are curteous, polite, on time, highly professional, return calls, and leave absolutely no mess to clean up. We are very pleased.
C
6 days ago
Knowledgeable Technician
Technician came to my house to check my gas cooktop. I complained the burners could not be adjusted low enough to simmer while cooking. He was able to adjust all 4 burners quickly and easily.
S
6 days ago
High quality service, timely, professional and thorough
Ahead of my scheduled appointment, my service technician called to relay he was running ahead of schedule and to check if his arriving earlier would be an inconvenience. Once arrived, he thoroughly inspected our dishwasher for leaks, running and cycling the washer through every phase to ensure sound operation. He went further to inspect the subflooring underneath the dishwasher to confirm no standing water or signs of leaks.