Island Coast Mortgage

Mortgages

3013 Del Prado Blvd

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Closed Today Closed

capecoralmortgagebroker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
As a first time home buyer, the process was intimidating at first. I am so grateful for the guidance of jb and lynn at island coast mortgage! They walked me through every step and I really felt like they were on my side. I higly recommend them!
M
4 years ago
No stress.....literally
From beginning to end I couldn't have been more happy. I was thinking to myself this cannot be this easy, but JB surely made it a walk in the park.
H
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly staff
We needed to refinance our home in a timely fashion and JB Broughton and Lynn Torres got the job done! They were friendly and answered all our questions and called us all the time to keep in touch on what was happening and needed to be done! Couldn't ask for better service! Thanks guys!
J
4 years ago
Responsive, friendly, and truthful
I worked with Is. Coast Mortgage on my first home. As a Veteran, they worked with me to finalize a VA Home Loan. In short, my experience was flawless. They were knowledgeable, promptly communicated deadlines and paperwork needs, and saved me a money! I highly recommend JB and the team!
G
4 years ago
Over and Above
Getting a mortgage these days can be very stressful. What you hope for as you go through the process is someone who can reassure you and more importantly keep you informed with what is happening. Then when things get rough are there to be your advocate. JB and Lynn were able to do that for us....from the beginning. When we began the process JB explained the what was going to happen and when. From there Lynn took over and kept us informed. When she requested information, she would acknowledge that she received it. That's so important. She guided us through. There were a couple of times things got rough and JB resolved the issues so that we were able to close in a timely fashion once it was their turn to take over. Would I use them again? Yes. We are already discussing another potential project.
D
4 years ago
Home Ownership Dream Comes True
Mr. JB Broughton and Mrs. Lynn are so nice they gave me the help to make my dream of owning a home come true. Thank you so much for all the help I'm a Happy home owner . I highly recommend you call the team at Island Coast Mortgage for your next home loan.
J
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have done several loans with JB. He was one of the only ones that would help me after my bankruptcy. Every time I need something done or have someone ask about a loan, I always refer them to JB. Great person and friend.
M
4 years ago
Highly qualified professional mortgage company
My experience with the company was outstanding. From the initial phone call to the last phone call made before the closing of my house, I found that the staff at Island Coast goes above and beyond in servicing their clients. I found myself asking a lot of questions regarding during the process and was immediately put as ease by the staff. If you are looking for a company that is friendly, reliable and professional I would highly recommend Island Coast Mortgage.
C
5 years ago
Fantastic Service!
I highly recommend Island Coast Mortgage to process your mortgage needs. I worked with JB and he was fantastic!!! From start to finish, JB was extremely helpful and patient. I had a tricky buying situation and JB went above and beyond to work with me and ensure that I fully understood all the different components throughout the process. He was readily available by phone or email for any questions I had. JB and his team, specifically Lynn, guided me through the process efficiently and professionally, anticipating every need and proactively telling me what was needed and when. Thank you JB and Lynn for making my vacation home dream come true!!!
A
5 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
JB Broughton and his staff at Island Coast Mortgage was a GREAT experience. My husband and I are first time buyers and came into this blind. JB had walked us through every step; he communicated with us after hours on many occasions to keep us in the loop during the entire process and always kept us informed. He went above and beyond and was a blessing to work with. He and his staff have a very caring, professional attitude towards their clients. They did an incredible job and were able to get our closing finalized in a short period of time. We are absolutely 100% happy with them and HIGHLY recommend Island Coast Mortgage.