Island Dental Associates

Dentist

639 Hempstead Tpke.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islanddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent dentistry!!!! Amazing staff!!!
I absolutely love everything about this office. The office manager is caring and friendly , Dr. Weinstein and his assistant are friendly yet professional. Most importantly Dr. Weinstein does amazing work and has a light touch ! I highly recommend this office.
T
5 days ago
Best dentist in 36 years!!
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone I encounter here from the front office staff to the assistants, hygienists, and doctors are so friendly and helpful. I see Stephanie for cleanings and Dr Gupta is my dentist. Another great feature is that you can apply for interest free credit through Wells Fargo and pay off giant dentals bills with ease. Also seems to be extremely pocket friendly for the most part.
W
6 days ago
So professional and clean a place that makes feel at home.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Polite staff
The Hygienist is very helpful and nice, since I haven’t been in the dentist for a while, but she is very helpful. The staff are all very nice.
R
1 week ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Gupta is warm, friendly and professional! He has extraordinary communication skills and he showed great concern regarding my comfort. It was a great experience!! Thanks Dr. Gupta.
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful Stephanie my dental hygienist is so kind caring and bc I’m terrified every time I have to have a deep cleaning, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed❤️ Thank u so much Stephanie☺️
T
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was able to get a same day appointment. Best cleaning I have ever received. Bad news was that I need two implants but am happy that the practice takes care of all dental issues so that I don't have to go elsewhere. My only complaint was the 1/2 hour wait for my appointment as I was on my lunch break from work.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional service
My denture broke in half and it was repaired within 3 hrs. Dr. Gupta is the best! He always makes you feel like he’s there for you alone and that the fit and feel of the dentures are perfect! The office is tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. It’s worth the 45 minute drive to get there!
J
3 weeks ago
First visit ever
I was accommodated with no appointment. It was an emergency visit. I didn't have to wait too long. I was seen right away. The work was fast and the people are very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends who are looking for dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been here twice so far. Staff is very helpful and friendly Dr Libby and Dr Mittle are exceptional professionals who made me feel comfortable (like most I have such anxiety and fear going to the dentist) I am very happy that I chose Island Dental Associates. I highly recommend their services