Island Dental Associates

Dentist

639 Hempstead Tpke.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islanddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly courteous professional demeanor shown even though your office buzzes with busyness!the young man who fixed my denture was very nice delightful-i will return!
M
1 week ago
Very professional. Fast. No long waits. Great.
A
2 weeks ago
All Your Dental Needs Under One Roof
From the simplest hygiene procedure to cavity repair to extraction and implant work, Island Dental manages all your needs under one roof. The dental staff members are professional, well versed and spend time with you in an effort to address any questions or concerns you may have. The entire facility is spotlessly clean and comfortable. And a special note should be made about the administrative staff and office management. Payment, insurance paperwork, scheduling and any follow up details are done professionally and with a friendly disposition; the gals seem to keep the office running smoothly. In short, I am very pleased with Island Dental Associates, and would recommend them highly.
A
3 weeks ago
Very clean facility
Nice staff nice facility they are thorough and explain e v everything
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff. The waiting area was clean and comfortable . There was TV, refreshments, and even Video games for the kids. The exam rooms were also clean and comfortable. Thank You for a pleasant visit
C
4 weeks ago
I was seen on time. The associate at the desk, Lisa, is always welcoming, cheerful and took time to confirm my benefits under my new dental insurance and reassured me she already sent my claim paperwork and will follow through. The Registered dental hygienist Stephanie, did a great job of cleaning and explaining an issue which got treated, and the cost involved. I have been going to Island Dental under the care of Dr. Eric Weinstein and his assistant Jasmine, for 28 years. That speaks for itself, the longevity of my relationship with this dental office proves that they have my loyalty as a result of the quality of care they provided and continue to provide.
L
4 weeks ago
Great! Effective and quick!
L
1 month ago
Extremely professional in every aspect.
Being totally fearful of any dentistry, .....I was put at ease from the very first minute, From the receptionist, hygienist,assistants and Dentist. They have gained a patient for life. Walked in scared..................and left at ease and with a smile on my face,
P
1 month ago
Very profesional pazmino
L
1 month ago
Very profesional and show a lot of concern ,nice and clean every room . Clean in general