Island Dental Associates

Dentist

639 Hempstead Tpke.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

islanddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent, professional, kind
I drove over 1 hour to get to Island Dental and it was worth every minute. Every staff member was wonderful and kind. Dr Gupta was great and his bed side manner was impeccable. I highly recommend Island dental.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
We are always pleased with the professional expertise and reassuring manner of the staff. The facility is exceptionally clean and up-to-date. Appointment times are honored. A patient’s input and choices are part of the treatment process. Ask for Meera- she is a gem!
C
2 weeks ago
My dad took me here for years & I still come here. Starting with employees at front desk, to the hygienist, the dentist & office manager, all do a fantastic job. Plus, total amount of time I was there was perfect with busy schedule I had that day.
J
3 weeks ago
Profesional service, lovely atmosphere.
My entire life I feared going to the dentist. To the point that I lasted over twenty years without visiting a dental facility. In pain and embarrassed about what I had allowed to happen to my teeth, I researched many different dental facilities. I finally decided to go with Island Dental Associates. Dr. Daniel Arzanipour was very understanding. He took his time explaining everything to me, answered all of my questions patiently. He even gave me different payment options. I would definitely recommend this dental facility to my family and friends. If you’re looking for professionalism with a smile, then Island Dental Associates is without a doubt the place for you.
D
3 weeks ago
Went for consultation
First meeting for my twins and we love how personable the doctor was. Learned quickly my prior errors with former orthodontist in very tasteful way. Looking forward to future visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Hands down the best dentist office I’ve been to .... staff was friendly, office was clean and comfortable, and was a professional experience
J
1 month ago
Time efficient and professional service
From a teenagers perspective...today’s visit for a cleaning was a very good visit, the hygenist worked very efficiently. Although I don’t like the fluoride taste I was so happy that the cleaning took less than 30 minutes.
D
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I called on an emergency I got an appointment a few hours later, I saw dr. Persaud. Very clean, very professional. The course was a little higher than expected but because it was an emergency I understand. Overall great experience, great doctors, great technician, office staff very friendly. I will be using them again.
N
1 month ago
I love my dentist
I have been seeing my dental hygienist. She kind, caring and very informative between her and myself she help a corrective dental plan to save my teeth. Even though I have to pay out of pocket first and I get reimbursed later the care is worth it.
D
1 month ago
The employees they treat their patient very nice the places well clean