Island Dental Associates

Dentist

639 Hempstead Tpke.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islanddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 minutes ago
Awesome place.. the people are warm and pleasant. DR Gupta was very understanding and very professional. Showed me the problem and explain my options.. the staff are professional and help you with everything with smile..
H
2 hours ago
Dr.Gupta was was very pleasant and professional. He was very understanding of my intolerance of pain. I liked the fact that he listened to my needs and explained his plan before proceeding. I knew what to expect and had choice of treatments.I was pleased with my service,and will continue to do additional work with him.
N
4 days ago
Great experience
I needed to try another dentist and kept on seeing the commercials for Island Dental Associates. I was not disappointed. From the ladies at the front desk who greet you with a smile to Meera the hygienist who put me at ease, she was very kind and gentle and made sure I was comfortable, then Dr. Goldenberg came in and even before looking at my X-rays wanted to know how I was doing which I found very comforting.
M
5 days ago
High quality service
Very professional convenient for emergency will be using them from now on ! They got us an appointment so quick very thankful I found this office thankyou
S
6 days ago
My Experince
Dr Goldenberg and his assistant Erica were fantastic! They were very understanding about my needs and fears. Dr. G was very detailed with my fitting for new dentures.I will be finishing today (2/17/18).and cant wait to smile again. I had another dentist which also did same day dentures but it was like a fast food restaurant... get in and get out. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to use Island Dental.
J
6 days ago
Profesional
Angie impressed me with her service; made feel comfortable; informed me about the procedure, it’s cost, etc., a then did her job in a methodical and carefull manner.
T
6 days ago
I have been to many Dentists in the past. Your Doctor Gupta and staff are the very best in this area that I have ever had the pleasure to experience. I am so very glad to have put my dental health in the hands of real professionals who are compassionate and experts at what they do.I thank you all tremendously.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
Had a great experience. Everyone in the office was super friendly and made us feel welcome. Dr. Weinstein was very honest and thorough. Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Professional staff excellent service
I’ve been so nervous and upset about my teeth. All the problems I’m having, how I was going to pay for the work I needed. But then I went to Long Island dental to see dr Rubinoff and all my issues were resolved in one morning. Thanks so much for putting my mind at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
Had an amazing experience ... the doctors and staff are comforting and knowledgeable ... I went in being extremely nervous and dr goldenberg did an incredible job extracting a tooth without pain or discomfort ... I would highly recommend island dental