Island Dental Associates

Dentist

639 Hempstead Tpke.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Good service, great flexibility
I felt like I was well taken care of while I was there
V
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice !
Excellent Doctors and they are very informative about what’s needed and they work with you to make sure you get the most from the service they provide.The staff is very friendly and help you with your insurance providers.I recommend them to all , especially Dr. Libby has
J
4 months ago
The ladies at the front desk were very polite, both greeted me as I walked in. And Danny, the girl that did my cleaning, was great, polite, a joy to talk too, gave me my choice of music, which was a plus for me...I look forward to my next visit
D
4 months ago
Saw the hygienist, who was very thorough. Waited under 2 minutes before being seen. Great experience!
R
4 months ago
Great. On time. Fast. Professional
J
4 months ago
Very professional staff and doctor Trustworthy I was happy
M
4 months ago
Awesome service!
F
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Awesome, Surgery was Quick and both Gum Specialist and his Asst where Great with the 2 implants, A+ !!! Also must commend Dr. W !!!
M
4 months ago
My overall experience was excellent. There was no wait time & the clerical staff was pleasant. Danny, Dental Hygienist was very professional, knowledgeable, caring & courteous. She communicated very well & replied to my questions in understandable, simple terms. Dr Persaud, Dentist was also very professional, efficient & pleasant. I needed an unscheduled filling & he re-arranged his schedule & completed the procedure right away because I was in pain. I have been a patient at Island Dental for over 20 years & I am happy with the services.
S
4 months ago
WOW...
First visit, and I'm not easily impressed, but I was today!