Island Dental Associates

Dentist

639 Hempstead Tpke.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

islanddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Clean and white
I had my teeth cleaned and whitened today. Great experience as always.
J
2 days ago
Great service,polite,professional
Great!Enjoy going to dentist!
J
2 days ago
Off the street
HI I showed up at the dental office unannounced, no appointment and was see in 15 min. All my needs were met by the people who work there. Great office. I could not be happier.
R
2 days ago
Excellent visit!!
D
3 days ago
I absolutely love the staff at island dental, especially Dr. Mittle. He is friendly, honest, and gives you all possible solutiins for the best outcome. He makes going to the dentist pleasant. I especially love not having to wait weeks to get an appointment. Thanks Island Dental!
E
6 days ago
The receptionist worked with me on Sunday to fit me in right away and that was so nice of her to do.
The staff attended to my needs in a professional courteous manner . My appliance was repaired in great time and I am grateful.
R
1 week ago
Outstanding
Excellent!!!!
M
1 week ago
Walked into Island Dental Associates with a bad painful tooth and no appointment. They took me in pretty quickly. The dentist I saw was great and discussed my options. I will need this tooth extracted, my only concern is the price.
A
1 week ago
Very Nice Place
Didn't have to wait long at at all, office staff and doctor were very friendly and respectful. Place was very clean also. Would recommend this place for sure.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Had my first appointment this week and it certainly won't be my last. Super clean office and friendly staff. Angie the technician was insightful and a pleasure. Dr Gupta was knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Island Dental Associates.