Island Dental Center

Dentist

20 Southwest 8th Avenue

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkallander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
fast and frendly and afordable !
I got friendly service care from staff. Dr.Carr explained what I needed in a very friendly manor. You seem to be the rite choice for me. thank you, William A. Thompson
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
My technician was friendly and competent.Very good about explaining what she was doing as she went through the checking and cleaning process. Felt welcome and comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Always satisfied
I’m always happy with the quality of service and professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Great visit as always
G
1 month ago
No Pain, My Gain!
I recently had dental work done (a cavity filled) by Dr. Carr. He numbed me up, carefully drilled the affected area, and filled the tooth. I did not experience any pain or discomfort throughout the procedure!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff was warm and welcoming, very accommodating, attentive and friendly. They were also knowledgeable and helpful in explaining what needed to be done and options available. They bent over backwards to help me with an emergency I had. Thank you
R
2 months ago
I left smiling
great,quality service
J
2 months ago
Caring dental staff and doctor.
If not the best one of the best dental offices. Dr. Carr is honest, caring and practical dentist. He is no BS, straight forward and best of a honest and good dentist. The staff is very professional and works as a team. Best formula for a great practice.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming
Friendly and competent. Timely. Both Dr. Carr and Raven took the time to talk with me, talk about my health and dental health, find out about my approach to care (i.e. no dental insurance, so want what needs to be done, but not what doesn't need to be done, like x-rays). Felt welcome, appreciate the 5% discount for seniors! Didn't feel at all like I was just on the assembly line, which is how you feel in some large practices.
M
2 months ago
Annual exam & cleaning
Excellent service and fair prices, Dr. Carr and his crew are outstanding, they are always professional and friendly.