Island Dental Center

Dentist

20 Southwest 8th Avenue

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkallander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
High Quality Service. Very friendly and professional
Everything went great and I have no complaints!
C
2 days ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Always make me feel comfortable and Iā€™m a total scaredy-cat šŸ˜Š
B
2 days ago
Great staff, Dr. Randy is great
Our first visit and we were very impressed. Felt very comfortable with Dr. Randy, very personable, took a lot of time to explain our situation with us. Never felt like he was rushing even being so busy. Linda and Bill
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, efficient and expeditious. I've never minded going to the dentist and that will continue to be so with Island Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, great people
I've been a patient here for about two years and always had great service. Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful. Dr Carr and all of the assistants go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable and don't have any problems. The front office folks are helpful when dealing with insurance and easy to work with on scheduling and pretty much everything else.
J
1 month ago
Great service
I always receive great service here!
M
1 month ago
Stellar Service
Everything about this practice top notch šŸ‘
A
1 month ago
Great Visit
Wasn't looking forward to having an old, worn crown replaced. But I had a great experience: fast, relatively easy and feels much better than the old one ever did. Dr. Carr was pleasant, gentle and efficient. His new dental assistant was also very caring. Admin staff were genuinely friendly-not robots. Dental work is never fun but they make it as pleasant as possible. Just wish I had had the work done sooner!
D
1 month ago
Island Dental is the Best
I started going to Island Dental over 10 yrs ago because I had a tooth break on a Friday and my dentist on South Whidbey was closed Friday's and no dentist on the south end would take me as an emergency. Island Dental saw me that day which saved me a weekend in pain. I liked them so much that I switched all my dental work to them, Dr. Kallander was the dentist at the time. When he retired and Dr. Carr took over I thought I might find a dentist on the south end and closer to home. However, I realized the office and technical staff were so wonderful and Dr. Carr was an excellent dentist along with being kind and friendly that I decided I will continue to drive the 45 miles (each way) because once you find a good dentist and staff, you definitely stay with them.
M
1 month ago
Always enjoy my visit. Very friendly and professional.