Island Dental Center

Dentist

20 Southwest 8th Avenue

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkallander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Best dentist!!
By far the best dentist in town! I love love rebekka everytime I’m in she’s just the sweetest!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Clinic
We all know it can hurt physically and financially to go to the dentist. However, Dr. Carr and his staff make visits as patient friendly as possible. Their caring professionalism, skill, and knowledge will help you keep your mouth as healthy as possible. The comfortable and cheerful atmosphere is a bonus.
P
3 weeks ago
High marks! It is a pleasure coming in for an appointment!
I am not a masochist! I seriously enjoy coming to the dentist with you guys! All of your staff is wonderful--professional yet friendly, and you set me completely at ease!!
H
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience! Their personal teach makes you feel important to them.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, competent and willing to make the experience as patient friendly as possible. Dr Carr is gentle and did a very good job. I already have follow up appointments.
A
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly
Today I had my teeth cleaned by my hygienist and had a check up by Dr. Carr. The receptionist greeted me personally. She always takes time for a brief personal conversation. I had no need for continued treatment after this visit (I usually don’t) but I really appreciate being taken in quickly and on time for my cleaning. The hygienist and I usually chat a bit, but she gets right down to work to get me in and out without me sitting for extended wait time in the dental chair. The office is modern and comfortable, but after work and a dental appointment, I’m eager to get home. Dr. Carr confers with the hygienist before double checking my teeth, gums and oral health. I appreciate that he is always watching areas that may become concerns in the future. A full service dental center that is professional, efficient and friendly is what you can expect from Island Dental Center. It is conveniently located just off Highway 20 in Oak Harbor less than a block from Rite Aid and Haggen’s.
M
1 month ago
Rebecca has very light hands , impressive.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service all around, quick and efficient.
R
2 months ago
My experience was incredible! I’m not a Dentist Fan but you have to have your teeth checked out regularly and I’m always panicking even to think about dental work if need be. The Dr. and The Staff made me very comfortable and their very Attentive 🤗👌. I felt so at ease once I was there and spoke to them. Thanks Dr. Carr and Amy & Julie! Y’all are Awesome 👏🏼👍👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
B
2 months ago
On time, friendly and thorough.
Everyone at Island Dental Center is friendly, efficient and professional. Fast service-I am never kept waiting! The office is clean and comfortable and the staff are very knowledgeable. Dr. Carr’s dental work is top notch and he focuses on a long term plan.