Island Dental Center

Dentist

20 Southwest 8th Avenue

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkallander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
As always, great care and service! Mallory is the best!! Thanks again, Ed
Y
2 days ago
Relief...
After months of pain in my jaw, a simple visit to Dr. Carr and his seriously awesome staff has my jaw feeling better with a simple filling adjustment! Seriously folks, why are you all not seeing this Dentist? Better yet, I should not say that because it may make my appointments harder to get. In all honesty the staff here are the bomb.com! Super gentle and I love how Dr. Car sits down and chats with you afterwards while admiring his work! Super efficient and gentle. Great personality, Dr. Carr’s office is my first choice for a Dentist in Oak Harbor!
M
3 days ago
First experience
Great first experience with a new Dentist for me. I'm looking forward to my future long term dentistry care with with Island Dental Center and thier professional staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Did a great job.
I required some rather difficult procedures and Dr. Carr and his team aced it.
C
2 weeks ago
Really nice people and you leave feeling really good!
I have a bit of dentist phobia, but they work really hard to make sure I am comfortable and happy. They do a great job! Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Clinic
We love Island Dental Center. Dr. Carr and all of the staff are wonderful.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service on every visit.
Came out of the teeth cleaning with a mouth feeling clean and comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Personable and professional service
You did a fantastic job with my mother on her first visit to your practice. She is very happy with how the entire staff acted and treated her. The house personality is very relaxing and inviting.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great first impressions, attitudes, welcoming, and professional.
K
1 month ago
No need to fear this dentist
I was one of those people that was afraid of the dentist. You know, the sound of the drill that haunts your childhood nightmares. Everyone in the Island Dental Center is nice. They greet you with a big smile and remember the little things about you and your family which I find comforting and to me it shows they genuinely care. Dr. Carr is patient, he listens to my concerns and allays my fears without being dismissive. I wish my insurance would cover more than two cleanings a year, they are that great!