Island Dental Center

Dentist

20 Southwest 8th Avenue

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkallander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Didn't feel a thing!
I had two wisdom teeth extracted. Two fillings on the same day. I didn't even feel him tugging on my teeth and was blown away that they were both out!!! I have already told my Facebook friends! Dr. Carr is seriously a great Dentist! Compassionate, caring, and very gentle. Excellent bedside manner and a great sense of humor. His staff actually have a pulse and are so down to earth and friendly, I can't say enough great things about this Dental office!
E
3 days ago
Great professional staff, thorough, and excellent explanations.
Courteous from initial contact to set up appointment through said initial appointment. Staff and Dr Carr answered all questions thoroughly.
D
3 days ago
high quality service
everyone in this office is so very friendly and professional. from the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile. all services are performed with your understanding of what is to be done and why and all is done to make you as comfortable as possible.
R
4 days ago
Family friendly
I find it easier and important to find services that can provide for my whole family. And Island Dental delivers! Not only am I satisfied with the care I receive but my 4 year old loves going to Island Dental as well.
G
3 weeks ago
Always greeted with a smile by the person at the front desk. Nice modern facility, with latest equipment. Knowledgeable staff, very attentive to the patient's needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Carr and Staff are amazing
I just had my first appointment, and I must say, I was highly impressed. Dr. Carr's thorough explanation of my exam and my needs really made me feel like he cares about my health. I left with full confidence in my dentist, and no questions at all. That kind of time and attention is rare in this day and age.
L
4 weeks ago
Great office!
Very warm, professional, and attentive dental team. I would not go anywhere else. Definitely recommend.
N
4 weeks ago
Great office!
Wonderful staff and fantastic doctor! I would recommend to everyone!
C
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Excellent service from the reception desk, to the dental hygienist, to Doctor Carr himself. Honest about what you need to do to keep your mouth healthy but don't push unnecessary procedures; it is your mouth they just want to do what ever they can to make your mouth the healthiest it can be.
S
1 month ago
Such genuinely nice people! Always make me feel welcome and comfortable!
Highly recommend this dentist office! No complaints! The dentist office is one of the last places I want to go! But the staff is very welcoming and friendly! Probably the best dentist office I have been to.