Island Dental, Dr Bridget McLaughlin DMD

Dentist

23 South Washington Avenue

Suite 1A

Margate City, NJ 08402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Island Dentist is the Best👍
DR. Bridget McLaughlin is the Best! Dr. McLaughlin is Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring. Dr. McLaughlin listens to her patients concerns and gives all patients the best dental care for their Dental Health. All the staff at Island Dental are very Professional, Efficient and attends to All Patient needs. Great Dentist, Great Dental Staff!
J
10 months ago
Great
Very friendly and professional staff. Office is very clean and I felt very welcomed for my 1st visit.
M
1 year ago
Marge is wonderful! She is professional, patient, caring, and gentle. She listened to my concerns.
L
1 year ago
Professional service
Enjoyed my second visit! Very friendly and professional staffing!
M
1 year ago
professional and friendly
I found the office clean, bright, and attractively decorated which helped to put me at ease. I felt like a valued patient even though this was my first visit. Because of the friendly and profession behavior of Dr. McLaughlin and her staff I left the office feeling confident in their ability to treat me. My one suggestion is that each staff member introduce herself to me since I was new and did not know who was who or the function of each person.
S
1 year ago
Dr. McLaughlin was very nice to work with.
D
1 year ago
Thorough and gentle. Dr. Dudek has a gentle touch and his assistant was very experienced. The procedure was fast, painless, and easy. I wish I could have received services for this root canal closer to when the pain was excruciating.
L
1 year ago
New patient, excellent experience
was on vacation, went to see Dr. MacLaughlin for a toothache, she diaognoised the problem and needed to see a specialist. She was on the phone to get an appointment for me. Highly recommend this practice.
C
1 year ago
Great!
Always personable and professional! My family has been going to Dr McLaughlin's office for years. A "Great dental office" which I highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Dr. McLaughlin and all staff were friendly, attentive, and listened to my concerns and responded appropriately. I felt I received proper treatment and advice and was given a follow up appointment to complete the procedure. I will be contacting the office, however, at regular intervals to see if I can move up the appointment to alleviate my stress and discomfort. While I am happy the doctor is in high demand and obviously well respected, I hope I will not need to devour as many aspirins that the 12 day waiting time will require.