Island Dental, Dr Bridget McLaughlin DMD

Dentist

23 South Washington Avenue

Suite 1A

Margate City, NJ 08402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. McLaughlin was very nice to work with.
D
2 weeks ago
Thorough and gentle. Dr. Dudek has a gentle touch and his assistant was very experienced. The procedure was fast, painless, and easy. I wish I could have received services for this root canal closer to when the pain was excruciating.
L
2 weeks ago
New patient, excellent experience
was on vacation, went to see Dr. MacLaughlin for a toothache, she diaognoised the problem and needed to see a specialist. She was on the phone to get an appointment for me. Highly recommend this practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Great!
Always personable and professional! My family has been going to Dr McLaughlin's office for years. A "Great dental office" which I highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. McLaughlin and all staff were friendly, attentive, and listened to my concerns and responded appropriately. I felt I received proper treatment and advice and was given a follow up appointment to complete the procedure. I will be contacting the office, however, at regular intervals to see if I can move up the appointment to alleviate my stress and discomfort. While I am happy the doctor is in high demand and obviously well respected, I hope I will not need to devour as many aspirins that the 12 day waiting time will require.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service! Enjoyed my first visit!
While my first visit was short but I was treated very friendly and professionally! Dr McLaughlin and her staff were great! They made me feel comfortable! I'm normally very nervous at Dental appointments! But they made me feel calm!
S
1 month ago
Appointment with Dr. McLaughlin
I really 'hate' going to the dentist BUT everyone at Island Dental puts you at ease - they are all so friendly and attentive. Dr. McLaughlin is thorough and so nice.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
An emergency appt was arranged in an amazingly short time and and after X-rays treatment recommended.
D
2 months ago
Bright , cheerful environment with friendly people. My first visit was one in which ensures more. Doctor was attentive, and reassuring. It was a great first visit !!!!
T
2 months ago
Caring, high quality service
Very caring for my son who has a disability.