Island Dental PA, Juan C. Valdes, DDS

Dentist

900 N Federal Hwy

Suite 308

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islanddentalpa.wordpress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality, great service
Dr Valdes and staff offer great service and advise you of the process every step of the way.
G
2 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
Every at Dr Valdez’s office is very professional and courteous, Love coming here. Everyone here makes you feel very comfortable and at home. Would never go to another dentist office. Keep in mind I fly from Denver Colorado to FL to come to dr Valdez. That’s how much I love this place.
G
4 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Valdez office for 12 years now. Without a doubt best dentist in South Florida.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Valdez and his team are the best. I always recommend him to all my friends. He knows what he is doing and always makes sure that he gives you options before deciding on any procedure. I have a beautiful smile thank to Dr. Valdez and his team.
C
4 months ago
Good dentist and staff
Very family oriented. Great staff . Great dentist. ....
S
4 months ago
New smile!!!!
As always it was amazing!!! The surgery was painless and smooth! The collocation of the implants and final results were great!
R
4 months ago
Excellent professionalism and attentions
D
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS, GREAT SUPPORT STAFF.
WISH I WOULD'VE CAME HERE YEARS AGO. HE'S A DENTIST WHO CARES. NOT A QUANTITY DENTIST, BUT A QUALITY DENTIST WHO DOES WHAT'S BEST FOR PATIENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM, AND HAVE DONE SO.
G
5 months ago
excellent team super dentist
I have been a patient here for many years, Dr Valdes explains really well all of the work he will be performing and he also takes all the time we need to understand and it really shows that he is happy to do so. His entire staff is also the best you can find. I am from Canada and all of my dental work is done by Dr. Valdes even though our money has a 30% exchange rate !!!!!!!! this should say it all :-)
A
6 months ago
Very professional and explained everything that will be done.