Island Dental PA, Juan C. Valdes, DDS

Dentist

900 N Federal Hwy

Suite 308

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islanddentalpa.wordpress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Best dental care!!!
When you're in the office you feel extremely comfortable and Dr. J Valdez walks you through all the current and future procedures. You actually feel among professionals but with a touch of friendliness which is not common in this day and age.
S
4 months ago
Best dental care!!!
When you're in the office you feel extremely comfortable and Dr. J Valdez walks you through all the current and future procedures. You actually feel among professionals but with a touch of friendliness which is not common in this day and age.
R
6 months ago
As always the best service. Front desk and Doctor.
F
7 months ago
like always: excellent
The best experience one can have at the dentist: efficiency, respect, professionalism, politeness and great people....A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+
L
8 months ago
Everything went very well . Glad you guys are our dentist, Thank you I think you all Are the best . Thank you again , will get Started again first quarter of 2017 Thank you for all you do for Arlene @ I Happy holidays, be well & stay well Lew
E
1 year ago
one of the best
My wife and myself have been going to Dr Valdes for 4+ years. he and his staff and facility has always been fun, courteous, quick, and clean. They speak to you and talk to you in a very friendly manner, and the doctors explain to you what they are doing, what has happened as to why you need the treatment, how the procedure works, and recommendations to either prevent or for future work that may need to be done. I am very happy with their service.
M
1 year ago
Very happy and always so professional Dr Valdes and his Team
M
1 year ago
I love always going to the dentist now
All staff, Dr. Valdes, environment, and everything is always at the top of the best, I love talking with everybody, when there is any treatment or procedure is so delicate and nice, explaining everything that we are going thru as well with the familiarity that I love. Keep being that way
A
1 year ago
Excellent !!
Excellent service!! Very friendly and very professional!!
V
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Valdes for many years. I have had horrible teeth my entire life and he has given me a reason to smile again. From the front office staff to his assistants, everyone is wonderful! He is very patient and takes the time to explain down to the last detail of your visit.