Island Ohana Dental

Dentist

519 E Lanikaula St

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ueharadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Pleasant Visit
The staff at Island Ohana Dental are always so warm and friendly. From checking to check out. I also like that they call if there is an earlier appointment then the scheduled appointment, and the phone, email and text reminders!
N
5 days ago
Professional and Caring
The staff at Island Ohana Dental from the time you enter those doors are so friendly. Our children are so happy when they go in, and when they leave. They have a great experience with the Dentist and staff. I would suggest all families to go there.
I
3 weeks ago
Great people at Ohana Dental
All staff are excellent, from the greeter to office staff to assistants to doctor. All are friendly and caring, Dr G is very skilled and has exceptional skills, dental and communication wise.
B
3 weeks ago
Dry high quality care and service:
I cannot say enough good things about my dentist and his entire staff. I have always been treated professionally and in a caring, heartfelt manner. I take my entire family there, and recommend Island Ohana to all my friends, I’ve now been a patient for three or four years, and I wouldn’t trust my dental care with any other business! Thank you to Dr. Nester and all the staff!
M
4 weeks ago
excellent, professional service Aone staff all around.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
R
1 month ago
very satisfied
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I love that my kids are comfortable with going to see the family friendly staff at Island ‘Ohana Dental. They welcome you into their office and ask and listen to your questions and concerns. They are always timely with getting you in and out. I love that they are experienced in working with kids and know how to make them feel comfortable and enjoy their visit to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
They make us feel like family
We always love visiting Island Ohana Dental. They make us feel like we belong and they listen to our concerns and answer all of our questions. We have never had to wait more than five minutes. All of the staff are so kind and friendly and the office is very peaceful, clean, and welcoming. It's like a day at the spa - but for my teeth! I recommend them to everyone I know.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Receptionistʻs were friendly, accommodating, and professional. Dentist and assistant were caring, knowledgable and professional. I would recommend this place to my family and friends for quality dental care.