Island Ohana Dental

Dentist

519 E Lanikaula St

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ueharadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Staff are awesome
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The concept of more frequent cleanings has greatly reduced the number of cavities. The staff makes the cleaning about as painless as possible. The office ladies remember not only my name but my wife's name too.
M
1 week ago
As usual everything was top notch!
Wonderful staff from the waiting room to the Dentist’s office to check-out. Pleasant, welcoming, courteous and professional.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, polite and always so helpful!
My daughter loves going to Island Ohana Dental! She always leaves with a smile!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Always an awesome experience with my three girls! Everyone is always kind and friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
You rock!
Kind, efficient,helpful with a sense of humor to boot! What else? Oh yeah, great work too!
R
2 weeks ago
overall professional, courteous service
From a friendly greeting to a short wait to a pleasant exit experience - I am always happy before and after my appointment. The assistants are professional and yet take time to chat with me and my dentist is wonderful. He speaks to me kindly and personally. So glad I found this place!
J
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist & staff!
If you can’t imagine enjoying a dental visit maybe you should try Island Ohana Dental. They operate like a well-oiled machine, friendly, efficient, & professional. Everyone from reception to billing, including Dr Garrett and the teeth cleaning is smooth and clearly communicated. Thanks!
B
3 weeks ago
Just outstanding service❣️
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The entire staff is always friendly and professional. The hygienist always do a great job. Mahalo to all the Uehara doctors!