Island Ohana Dental

Dentist

519 E Lanikaula St

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today By Appointment

ueharadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great Perfessional Service over all!
It was an emergency visit and I'm very pleased and relieaved with the care I received. Thank you!
M
5 days ago
High quality, professional service and very caring.
S
7 days ago
Professional, but friendly, clean, on time and thorough.
Dr. Santiago was very good and informative with my children. On another note: I have to say that I am totally appalled by the cost of dental care on this island. It is no wonder that so many people here are walking around with a mouth full of rotten teeth! No one can afford to visit a dentist even for routine care unless you qualify for Medicaid.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased!
Great service, clean office, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist or dental services.
A
2 weeks ago
We like Island Ohana dental
We have been going there the past few years with my 2 kids and they never had a problem being scared or not wanting to go. Only thing i wish they do there is the Fluoride Diamine treatment ( i hope i spelled it right!) That is mainly designed for young kids with small cavities.. google it:)
K
3 weeks ago
Mixed
Staff was friendly but the waiting time was horrible. We waited 1 hour before my daughter was called. I was just about ready to walk out.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Had teeth cleaning great experience at Ohana dental
J
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile.
Whenever we enter the doors we feel very comfortable and welcomed. All the staff is so friendly and service is on time or earlier. My kids say that they like there dentist and that's always a plus for me. So today's visit was awesome and we left with a smile see you in 6 months. Thank you...
K
1 month ago
Very polite staff. Clean and pleasant and comfortable waiting room.
Waiting period to be seen and serviced was short. The hygienist and the dentist was very professional and pleasant. I had my teeth cleaned and two cavities filled. No pain!!!
W
1 month ago
Excellent in every category of care!
Reception, staff, technicians, & dentist very personable, genuinely friendly, professional, and competent. I'm a senior & have a clinical background; I've experienced a lot of other dental clinics in my life & keenly aware of the essential elements of professional clinical care and patient-first principles. Dentist did not in any way try to "up/treat" (do unnecessary work to ring the cash register) me, as a previous dentist did elsewhere. 100% trustworthy & honest! This is one of the best (if not THE best) dentistry operations I've ever experienced. My highest recommendation! Mahalo nui!