Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

241 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent care from excellent people!
I continue to be impressed by the professionalism and the service that we receive from the excellent people at Island Orthodontics. Every time I go in everyone is so nice if I call there very nice I just can't praise you guys enough thank you. Signed Leigha Warren and Candi Crivea
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Bailey (and staff)......awesome!!. He goes above and beyond to accommodate any situation. We have used him for over ten years. Very professional and courteous. We wouldn't use anyone else!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Really enjoyed my experience today at Dyken Orthodontics, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Rose was the best and knowledgeable when I had questions about the procedures and cost.
A
2 weeks ago
We did not have much instruction given as far as what to expect in our new braces journey. I have been told we will learn more at the next appointment but I had to ask many questions to find that out and still not clear. No print outs on instructions available. Hope next appointment goes a lot better and we get more information willingly. - Frustrating
T
2 weeks ago
We are enjoying our experience with Island Orthodontics. Everyone is friendly and professional. I love the idea that they allow the parent in the back while the work is being done. I will definitely recommend Island to everyone.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional courteous great experience
My daughter has her braces at island orthodontics. We love the staff that we have encountered. . Everyone in the office that has dealt with my daughter has been amazing. They are always very professional and courteous. After every visit someone comes and tells us what the plan of treatment is for our daughter as well as setting up our next appointment.
M
1 month ago
My daughter's appointment went great today. She was taken back for her appointment on time. The assistant was very friendly and informative. She even allowed and welcomed my other 5 year old daughter to observe up close and ask questions about what her big sister was having done to her braces during the appointment. Dr. Dyken and the assistant were very informative for the next steps for my daughter's ortho treatment. At the end of the appointment the front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.
A
1 month ago
New patient
Very helpful and transparency of cost is appreciated! I would appreciate a care sheet or a little demonstration from our technician of what to expect when the braces are put on. We did not have much instruction given as far as what to expect in our new braces journey. I have been told we will learn more at the next appointment but I had to ask many questions to find that out.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
Great staff as always!
G
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff
When having a very hard day and dealing with unexpected expenses, this team made things better by being kind, understanding, and professional. We've had three kids who have been here for braces, and will definitely be bringing our fourth (and last) one here as well. Very grateful and pleased with all results!!!