Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

241 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome Apppointment
Fast, Efficient and Friendly! They solved our issue with my son’s wire sliding around.
M
6 days ago
Highly recommended!!
Island Orthodontics was my second opinion, and I’m so happy to have found them, from what I was quoted at the other place and with the discounts I received with Island Ortho, I saved close to $10k! Thanks so much for all y’all’s help!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
The staff at all locations were very knowledgeable and friendly. I had wonderful results working with this team and would highly suggest the services they offer to anyone looking to enhance their smile ☺️
H
1 month ago
Very happy!
I am very happy with the results of my teeth. Mine were so crooked and now they’re perfectly straight. The staff is very friendly and sweet.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and wonderful results!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service & friendly staff!
My son had his braces put on and the staff and Dr. Dyken was wonderful from start to finish. We are so happy that we were referred to Dr. Dyken for my son’s orthodontic needs.
M
2 months ago
Awesome All the Way Around
I had my braces for a year and a half. I never had an issue getting an appointment. All the staff were excellent and very kind! Awesome all together! Almost did not want to get my braces off because they treated me well!
P
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
I cannot say enough about Island Orthodontics. They have been so gracious to help schedule appointments around after school sports, events, and now college. They made everything from day one an exceptional experience. And my son's teeth are perfect!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Staff were friendly and helpful! Everything from day one has been professional and efficient with a friendly comfortable atmosphere.
H
5 months ago
I had a Amazing experience! The doctors were very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend this place!!