Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

241 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
I had a Amazing experience! The doctors were very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend this place!!
K
1 month ago
soo pleased with absolutely everything!! :))
D
1 month ago
I have never had a bad experience with Island Orthodontics. The staff is friendly and never had to wait for a long length of time to be seen. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Very happy
Iā€™m very happy with the service and everything šŸ˜
G
2 months ago
Awesome
Very pleased with them awesome job on my baby teeth she can smile again
G
2 months ago
The Best!!
Staff is always very efficient and friendly. They have taken care of two of my children. They have beautiful smiles!! Dr. Dykens is the best!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Personnel
Great experience. Everyone was exceptional with very little wait times for appointments. You go in and get seen quickly, procedures are communicated well along with follow-up reminders.
H
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
Since the very first visit, I have loved going back! Very quick and efficient. Such a respectable staff! Morgan was excellent!
H
2 months ago
i had a pleasant time every single time i came in and in the end my teeth look so amazing and everyone here is so nice!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly. They give "Extra" to take care of the patients.
Excellent Service