Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

241 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Amazing work
Great expertise with outstanding customer service. Helped me achieve the smile I’ve wanted.
A
5 days ago
Great experience
The appointment was on time. They were very nice and thorough. They explained everything and answered all of our questions.
P
1 month ago
Absolute awesome experience!!!
F
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I have nothing but the greatest praise for Island Orthodontics. The practice is most proficient. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Dyken is excellent. They are very flexible with scheduling. The couple of times I had a issue, they scheduled an immediate appointment. Very nice!
L
2 months ago
Excellent, High Quality, Friendly, Professional Service, Clean Environment
Our experience with Island Orthodontics has been superior from beginning to end. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly in a clean and welcoming environment. My daughter was apprehensive about getting braces and they eased her worries and treated her with genuine care and sensitivity. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone looking for the highest quality orthodontic experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly Orthodontist
We came to Island Orthodontics as a transfer patient when we moved and they have been excellent! From check in to check out, you will not be disappointed in the service and friendliness you experience! I have already recommended them to friends and will continue to.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
As always the staff is friendly and professional. My children always feel comfortable. Dr Dyken thoroughly explains her recommendations
L
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Everyone was so nice. The doctor was very informative.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly staff and didn't have to wait even though I was early. They explained everything about my future braces and the cost was responsible.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Very exciting to get my braces off!!😁