Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

241 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Nice and friendly.
It was our second visit for my granddaughter. We are still in the evaluation stage and have to come back but we did have to wait for awhile after we got called back but not sure of the procedures.
J
4 days ago
Office Visit Review
From the time I entered until the time I left I was treated very friendly by the staff. Very professional, knowledgeable and well trained and informed in there area of responsibility. Made my first visit a very pleasant experience. Thank You
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff!!!!
W
2 months ago
Everything was done in a timely fashion. Waiting time was less than five minutes. Everyone was very pleasant. Check in to check out was less than twenty minutes.
A
2 months ago
A last minute check was needed and we got right in and everything was taken care of with caring attention to me little girl.
C
2 months ago
Staff is always very professional and fast service. My son and I are always happy to come see Dr.Dyken and her staff, if anybody needs a treatment for braces or a consultation I will definitely recommend to go see her.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Every staff member had a smile on their face and was so friendly to myself and my two children. Excellent service and atmosphere!
R
3 months ago
Excellence
In and out quickly. Sweetest staff from front to back. Able to spend extra time with Dr Dyken if needed.
J
3 months ago
great as usual
M
3 months ago
Very nice and caring staff
The staff here are so nice and thoughtful and always let you know what’s going on with your braces! Always willing to work with your schedule as well.