Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

241 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
As always the staff is friendly and professional. My children always feel comfortable. Dr Dyken thoroughly explains her recommendations
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Everyone was so nice. The doctor was very informative.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Very friendly staff and didn't have to wait even though I was early. They explained everything about my future braces and the cost was responsible.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Very exciting to get my braces off!!šŸ˜
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Love Dr Dyken and her staff! Very professional and skilled at what they do. If I had any issues with loose brackets or wires, they were quick to schedule an appointment and get it taken care of. I highly recommend her to my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Dyken is very professional and provides accurate timeline of the services needed for the patient. I have known Dr. Dyken for many years on a professional and personal level. She is thoughtful, giving & considerate of others in her community. I highly recommend Island Orthodontists to parents of children as well as adults! She and her staff are upbeat and friendly. Always a pleasure to be around their office.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Was recommended to Dr. Dyken by my local dentist and glad I took her advice. Everyone was extremely pleasant and the visit was great. Dr. Dyken was pleasant and Iā€™m looking forward to my continued business with them.
J
2 months ago
Best experience at my sons appointment. Everyone in the office is so welcoming. I definitely would recommend.
B
2 months ago
Friday Robertsdale appointment
Everyone was very nice today. I appreciate that we were seen even though we were 12 minutes late due to traffic.
B
2 months ago
Friday Robertsdale appointment
Everyone was very nice today. I appreciate that we were seen even though we were 12 minutes late due to traffic.