Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
LOVE IT
VERY NICE AND FRIEND LOVELY LADYS I HAVE ENJOYED EVER APPOINTMEMT I HAVE HAD THERE😃
T
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
My son was getting braces and we both felt very comfortable! Staff is super friendly and caring.
M
2 months ago
Fabulous Staff
I absolutely love this office! My son went to Island Orthodontics for his braces and had a great experience. So when it was time for my daughter to get hers we automatically knew where we were going to go. She's almost 11 but very nervous about the whole situation. When we went in for her consultation everyone was so nice and patient. She felt very comfortable and in turn so did her dad and I.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
We love Dr. Tolbert!!!
C
3 months ago
Awesome service, very friendly! Very pleased with the outcome and experience of my daughter getting her braces!!!❤️❤️❤️
T
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Very short wait time, the staff was extremely friendly and pleasant! Professional and homelike feeling! I am very happy with the quality of care and service given. My daughter and I will both have our braces placed with Island Orthodontics.
S
5 months ago
Very professional
This office is amazing everyone there is very professional and I feel like they are family already and this is only our second visit I love this place and I will recommend anyone to come here
B
5 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Excellent staff and customer service! The wait time isn’t bad either! Keep up the good work!
J
5 months ago
Professional
Island Orthodontics provides great, friendly service. They are very thorough and explain the treatment process well along the way.
K
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
The ten members that has worked in my mouth has always been very polite and patient. I would definitely encourage my family and friends to receive services from Island. The team has great customer service skills.