Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professional, honest.
I felt the staff was honest about the services my child needed. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Environment
The staff here is very friendly and there’s an overall joyful vibe in the office. They provided great service and were very professional with everything. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
A
3 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY INFORMATIVE!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Very detailed, explains everything to you. Very friendly staff and remember most of their patients by name when they walk in the door. I was amazed when two customers walked in and the ladies at the front desk greeted them by first name. Walked everything through with my daughter step by step so she knew what to expect. Love the two locations, very clean and relaxing environment.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly!
I was able to get an appointment the same day. The staff very friendly and did well in explaining everything.
D
3 months ago
Fast,easy and professional.
We arrived early,the whole staff is very nice and professional.I was in and out before my actual appointment.
C
4 months ago
Quick, thorough, very good explanations
We never have to wait, service is quick but thorough. The technician was patient in explanation of my duties with the apparatus that was installed.
A
4 months ago
Very Professional
Timely and professional.
S
5 months ago
High quality service and professional, and friendly staff.
I was very pleased how well everything was presented and efficient. Very pleasant environment.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, great service.
All of the staff was professional, helpful and proficient. We are very satisfied with the service provided.