Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
We love Dr. Tolbert!!!
C
1 month ago
Awesome service, very friendly! Very pleased with the outcome and experience of my daughter getting her braces!!!❤️❤️❤️
T
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Very short wait time, the staff was extremely friendly and pleasant! Professional and homelike feeling! I am very happy with the quality of care and service given. My daughter and I will both have our braces placed with Island Orthodontics.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
This office is amazing everyone there is very professional and I feel like they are family already and this is only our second visit I love this place and I will recommend anyone to come here
B
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Excellent staff and customer service! The wait time isn’t bad either! Keep up the good work!
J
3 months ago
Professional
Island Orthodontics provides great, friendly service. They are very thorough and explain the treatment process well along the way.
K
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
The ten members that has worked in my mouth has always been very polite and patient. I would definitely encourage my family and friends to receive services from Island. The team has great customer service skills.
T
4 months ago
Great staff
As a HR professional I love to see an awesome staff. People who make you feel welcome, greet you with a smile, and are friendly and professional. I must say I was very pleased with my sons appointment. He walked in nervous and anxious but left feeling at ease. They were very helpful and informative. Island Orthodontics is a great place!
B
4 months ago
My visit to the island ortho. Was great the young ladies there are great and my baby genesis love them cause they always doing the right thing and giving u the right answer
A
4 months ago
Fast, friendly, detailed service!