Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Phenomenal Service!
My first visit went extremely well! The staff and the wonderful Dr. Dyken are just awesome. Everyone was so helpful, kind as well ass friendly. I most definitely am excited to get my dental work here. Thank you all so dearly!
A
3 days ago
So kind!
We were in from out of town and my daughter had an issue. They were so kind, generous and helpful. I highly recommend them!
V
7 days ago
Dr. Bailey was very informative and the pricing on braces was very affordable. Loved the staff and friendliness and thoroughness of visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best quality services. I highly recommend this group!
The staff blew me away with their friendliness. Kelly was wonderful explaining this process as well as the orthodontist. We couldn't be happier to be using you guys for my son's braces. You don't see the smiles they all wore very often! You guys rock!
R
1 month ago
Service I have come to expect. Only had to wait 4 minutes after scheduled appointment time which I feel is great
A little warm in the waiting room. Wish the a/c was set a little lower
A
2 months ago
I was anxious when I got there, but I relaxed after a bit. I had the older lady putting my braces on, and I had already told her that I was anxious. I liked that she went very slowly and told me every step she was taking. She made me feel relaxed. The orthodontist answered my questions and concerns.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
We just had my daughters first visit. Very pleased with our experience. We were well informed and the staff was wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Awesome service, great staff, very reasonably priced
We love Island Orthodontics. They are always super friendly and efficient. My daughter's teeth are looking awesome. Highly recommended orthodontic group
A
3 months ago
Extremely Friendly 😍
I had an excellent first experience with getting my braces!! Everyone was extremely nice and I really enjoyed Ms.Cindy!!
C
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this group of people to anyone. Always on time and someone's we are actually done early which is great since we live so far away. They always explain everything to me when they are done with him in the back. We have been very satisfied with their services from day one. Sure wished I would have used them for our oldest son.