Island Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

islandortho.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Staff was professional and courteous!! Provided in depth information of the treatment and great skills with kids. Will recommend to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great service...everyone is nice...they take time to explain everything thoroughly.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
At Island Orthodontics, I was treated with respect at every appointment. The services provided were always completed in a timely manner. The staff was very dedicated, professional and friendly. I highly recommend Island Orthodontics!
T
4 months ago
Great listener
Dr Talbert took time answered my questions and gave helpful suggestions. You can tell she cares.
L
7 months ago
LOVE IT
VERY NICE AND FRIEND LOVELY LADYS I HAVE ENJOYED EVER APPOINTMEMT I HAVE HAD THERE😃
T
7 months ago
Friendly and thorough
My son was getting braces and we both felt very comfortable! Staff is super friendly and caring.
M
7 months ago
Fabulous Staff
I absolutely love this office! My son went to Island Orthodontics for his braces and had a great experience. So when it was time for my daughter to get hers we automatically knew where we were going to go. She's almost 11 but very nervous about the whole situation. When we went in for her consultation everyone was so nice and patient. She felt very comfortable and in turn so did her dad and I.
A
7 months ago
Excellent service!
We love Dr. Tolbert!!!
C
8 months ago
Awesome service, very friendly! Very pleased with the outcome and experience of my daughter getting her braces!!!❤️❤️❤️
T
8 months ago
Awesome Service
Very short wait time, the staff was extremely friendly and pleasant! Professional and homelike feeling! I am very happy with the quality of care and service given. My daughter and I will both have our braces placed with Island Orthodontics.