Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Consultation Appointment
Professional and caring staff! Dr.Bennett was awesome. He explained the necessary procedure to save my tooth. Addressed my concerns and told me what he could do to take care of them. Looking forward to my next appointment in their new office and getting my surgery accomplished.
H
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff
The staff was great! From the moment I walked in I was greeted with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Bennett did a wonderful job explaining my extraction procedure and added great care while getting me numb. I felt at ease and secure knowing I was in good hands, also Amy took great care of me and fully explained all my post-op instructions. Thank you Island Periodontics!
K
2 months ago
Always feel well taken care of.
Professional, non- intimidating experience.
S
3 months ago
High quality service.
The people were all very knowledgeable and friendly. They made sure it was a good experience for me.
J
3 months ago
Positive experience
I’ve been to Dr. Bennett in the past for tooth extraction and implant procedures. He and his staff are courteous, prompt and professional. Probably my favorite thing about my visits have been their willingness to listen to me and consider my opinion when making decisions. This has given me a high level of comfort and confidence.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service in a great environment
Good vibes in this professional office. Everyone on the staff was welcoming, upbeat, and made me feel so comfortable. I was referred to Dr. Bennett by my dentist for a recommendation and evaluation of a problem with my dental implants.
R
4 months ago
Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth today. She was very efficient as well as friendly.
D
4 months ago
I found the staff very helpful and professional. Sammy was very informative in helping me complete the forms necessary for my procedure.
K
4 months ago
Patient-focused practice
It can be intimidating to be sent to a specialty dentist. As a patient, one may not completely understand the technical issue nor follow the terminology. Island Periodontics takes the time to explain - in language a layperson can understand - the specific issue, why it is important to treat and how the treatment will be implemented. There was even a picture presentation. The staff is incredibly friendly and they made sure I was comfortable. They even took the time to explain why additional x-rays were required, as well as informing me of the cost in advance. I really could not be more impressed with this office.
E
5 months ago
Best Service and Wonderful Staff!!
My procedure was quick and easy! Dr. Bennett is a skilled professional and the staff was thoughtful, thorough and especially friendly and encouraging!! I was well taken care of!! Thank you!!