Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Very Compassionate Service
I came into Dr. Bennett for an evaluation of a tooth that had gotten an infection in it. I was in a lot of pain and he was able to make a call late in the day to get me into a specialist that he felt would handle my case the best. He even called me at home that evening to see how I was doing. In my opinion, you cannot beat the wonderful care by Dr. Bennett and his staff.
L
7 days ago
Friendly, fun, and efficient!
M
1 week ago
Initial visit and consultation
My name is Marc Owenby and I was referred by Dr Kyle Schmidt for an initial inspection. Was very impressed by the openness and friendly staff that allowed my girlfriend to be present during my exam and conversation with Dr Bennett. I very through examination and and a non rushed discussion about all my options was carefully explained to me in a very understandable way. I felt that whatever was important to me was their highest priority. Will wait for a fiollow up as to the best course of action after Dr Bennett consults with Dr Schmidt.
M
2 weeks ago
Reassuring
There's some anxiety when your dental care moves from dentist to periodontist. You just know something's up, and it may not be good. But such reassurance from the office of Doctor Bennett! His reputation preceded him based on recommendations I received from two different dentists. His description of the procedure, its benefits and drawbacks, his patience with my questions and his obvious understanding of his craft instilled complete confidence. His assistants and his office staff were a delight to work with. Again, clear explanations of the up-coming procedures, options for payment, thorough understanding of my insurance, and flexibility with scheduling has made this visit a very positive one.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional plus!
I come over the mountains from Yakima to have Dr Bennett take care of my periodontal work. Need I say more? 😁👍
M
3 weeks ago
Very Positive Experience at Island Periodontics
I always find Dr. Bennett and his entire staff to be friendly, helpful, and extremely professional. During this visit, I was being evaluated for a new problem and the whole staff worked to help me. I was referred to an endodontics office for future review. This office worked to make sure that connection was made smoothly and efficiently. I appreciate all the help from all the staff.
L
3 weeks ago
First Time Visit
This was my first visit to Dr. Bennett's practice. All staff were very friendly, professional, and fun! Dr. Bennett and his assistants did a thorough review of my situation, and guided me with making the best decision. The competency and professionalism, along with the light hearted laughter of everyone in the practice certainly makes one feel comfortable, secure, and in the right hands! Thank you Dr. Bennett and your team!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable. Everyone is welcoming and helpful
The entire staff at this establishment is very professional and compassionate. Everything was explained in detail prior to procedures and I would highly recommend them to anyone who has dental disease.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient over 5 years and am always impressed with the pleasant atmosphere and customer care. Dr Bennett did a special procedure to save an implant from a previous Dr .... two years later all is still doing well. Nothing but praise for Dr Bennett, he is kind, professional and an excellent Periodontist.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Best teeth cleaning and gum treatment specialists!