Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Awsome, professional, friendly service. They have helped me overcome and stay on top of some potentially serious gum disease and deterioration, not only during appointments for cleaning and surgery, but also of very high importance, education on home dental care to prevent further damage. I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and his staff!
S
6 days ago
The services provided are always excellent. The Doctor and staff are always friendly, helpful, welcoming, and professional. Over the years, as a patient, I have recommended this practice to many of my friends, and will continue to do so.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly, prompt, thorough.
The title says it all. I would take this experience from any medical office.
P
2 weeks ago
They are truly great. Professional, friendly & thoughtful . I was very well cared for , never rushed and had a long standing implant problem completely resolved.
R
2 weeks ago
I had a new hygienist this time, but as always Dr, Bennett always hires excellent people.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional cleaning! Thank You
P
3 weeks ago
Never rushed!
As much time given as a patient is needed..
M
3 weeks ago
If You Care About Excellence
Dr. Bennett is simply as well trained and experienced as you can hope for. I have moved so often and have such problematic teeth that I have experience scores of dentists and dental surgeons. I received an implant from Dr. Bennett and have consulted about a tooth removal. Dr. Bennet is extremely clear in his communications and answers all questions thoroughly. Everything went smoothly with no problems. He was recommended to me by an excellent dentist. I realize education isn't everything, but his education in his field at the University of Washington exceeds that of most surgeons and it is noteworthy that he teaches implants to others on a regular basis. His office staff and assistants are knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.
P
4 weeks ago
Great quality if expertise!
Had great cleaning!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bennett and his staff were very professional while also being thoughtful and kind. I thank them for taking the time to find the best solution for my dental problem. Great job to everyone.