Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional.
This office and in particular, Dr. Bennett, is incredibly kind, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend practice.
M
2 months ago
Professional and kind, comlete service
Dr. Bennett and his staff are kind, efficient and detailed in all that they do. I am recommending Dr. Bennett to family & friends, as always.
B
2 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Bennett to check on a implant that I had about 6 months ago. Everything went very smooth and I was instructed on how to care for the implant. I couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist and everyone there is super nice to deal with.
K
2 months ago
Nice, professional & friendly.
They could deserve a 5 star rating but I believe everyone has room for improvement. 😏 Very nice people who made you as relaxed and comfortable as you could be -- for where you were!
D
2 months ago
From the first call to the procedure, this office was amazing. The gals are all terrific! We used both the Bellingham and Oak Harbor Offices. The big smiles, caring attitude, efficiency and humor make these offices the perfect solution to your dental needs. Oh, and did I mention the professional, gentle care from Dr Bennett? He is extraordinary!!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bennett and his staff are kind, efficient and detailed in all that they do. I would recommend Dr. Bennett to my family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Felt comfortable and well cared for
Very professional and yet felt at ease - appreciated the friendly atmosphere while all my needs were addressed. - Thank you
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring and knowledgable service
The periodic cleaning is very thorough and professional, instilling much more confidence then regular dental hygienists. I have the upmost trust and confidence in Ginny. I just had bone graft etc gum surgery. Dr. Bennett is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as compassionate. The assistants were also very competent, caring and friendly. Surgery is never pleasant but they made it as easy and comfortable as humanly possible. I was given helpful information for my recovery and did not feel rushed in assuring my questions were answered fully. Both front office staff and technicians are wonderful!
C
4 months ago
Great service!
Back for second half of deep cleaning and,as always, the anticipation was worse than the actual work. On a scale of 1 to 10, never got past a 2! Mentioned my feet were cold and a minute later, they were wrapped in a blanket! My only complaint would be it was hard to hear the great music they play 😊
S
4 months ago
Professional and kind
I have the utmost trust in Dr. Bennett. He is up on the latest advances in periodontal health and carefully explains the options. Both his front and back-office assistants are friendly and knowledgeable, and my dental hygienist, Tracy, is great! While no one is too excited to go to the periodontist, Dr. Bennett and his staff really do make it a pleasant experience.