Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
I highly recomment Dr. Bennett!
Over the years I have had 4 peridontists as I moved around the western states. Dr. Bennett is by far the best of the 4. I have had several teeth removed by him and have not experienced excessive bleeding or pain aftrerword.
F
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everything was explained in a very professional and understanding way. When I left the office I had no questions as to the next steps for my treatment. I appreciate the way patients are treated. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Just what I needed.
Dr. Bennet was clear and concise. He made it easy to participate in my treatment plan and seemed genuinely interested in helping me keep my tooth. I’m sorry I don’t remember the dental assistants name, but she was efficient, understanding and careful. I’m not the easiest patient, but they kept my anxiety at bay.
R
1 month ago
Really great visit
I was referred to Dr. Bennett for a gum grafting procedure. Such a fun group there that I didn't dread going back for the surgery visit. They make sure you are comfortable and the whole thing was a breeze. Although Dr. Bennett said I would not like him for the next 10 days, the discomfort was far less than I was expecting. I actually am looking forward to the follow-up later on, they were terrific.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr Bennett is very friendly. He made me feel very comfortable even with my high dentist anxiety. He was confident, honest and knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly also.
C
2 months ago
A very safe environment...
I am always impressed by the gentleness of the hygienists. Just visited and impressed all around by the thoroughness of my cleaning and the professionalism of staff.
M
2 months ago
Consultation Appointment
Professional and caring staff! Dr.Bennett was awesome. He explained the necessary procedure to save my tooth. Addressed my concerns and told me what he could do to take care of them. Looking forward to my next appointment in their new office and getting my surgery accomplished.
H
5 months ago
Professional and caring staff
The staff was great! From the moment I walked in I was greeted with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Bennett did a wonderful job explaining my extraction procedure and added great care while getting me numb. I felt at ease and secure knowing I was in good hands, also Amy took great care of me and fully explained all my post-op instructions. Thank you Island Periodontics!
K
5 months ago
Always feel well taken care of.
Professional, non- intimidating experience.
S
5 months ago
High quality service.
The people were all very knowledgeable and friendly. They made sure it was a good experience for me.