Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring and knowledgable service
The periodic cleaning is very thorough and professional, instilling much more confidence then regular dental hygienists. I have the upmost trust and confidence in Ginny. I just had bone graft etc gum surgery. Dr. Bennett is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as compassionate. The assistants were also very competent, caring and friendly. Surgery is never pleasant but they made it as easy and comfortable as humanly possible. I was given helpful information for my recovery and did not feel rushed in assuring my questions were answered fully. Both front office staff and technicians are wonderful!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Back for second half of deep cleaning and,as always, the anticipation was worse than the actual work. On a scale of 1 to 10, never got past a 2! Mentioned my feet were cold and a minute later, they were wrapped in a blanket! My only complaint would be it was hard to hear the great music they play 😊
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
I have the utmost trust in Dr. Bennett. He is up on the latest advances in periodontal health and carefully explains the options. Both his front and back-office assistants are friendly and knowledgeable, and my dental hygienist, Tracy, is great! While no one is too excited to go to the periodontist, Dr. Bennett and his staff really do make it a pleasant experience.
F
1 month ago
I had an extraction today and was treated with so much kindness and concern. The whole staff are great to work with.
F
1 month ago
always available and efficient. Friendly office.
I have nothing but great things to say about this office and doctor. I am glad I changed to this office 2 years ago. Now we have a comprehensive plan moving forward for my mouth. One visit and I was hooked. They made great recommendations for other work I needed as well.
G
2 months ago
The minor surgery and care that I received in the office went well and there was little or no pain during the procedure. When I got home and the anaesthetic wore off the only medication offered was acetaminophen and it was not adequate at all. I had to call to get a prescription for something stronger and Vicodin was the only medication offered which put me driving around town in pain to get my prescription filled
M
2 months ago
The Best
What can sometimes be an unpleasant experience turned into something unexpectedly nice. The staff at Dr. Bennett’s office have the ability to calm nerves and put patients at ease. From the waiting room to the dentist chair, my entire time throughout the procedure was positive. It’s obvious that the office is run professionally, all questions and concerns addressed. There’s a real sense of calm and compassion. Dr. Bennett is reassuring, his skillful and gentle approach soothing to the worried patient. Many thanks to all at Island Periodontics!
M
2 months ago
professional, compassionate, thorough, efficient
This the most professional, compassionate, thorough and efficient Dental Office, I have ever experienced.
W
2 months ago
Best experience ever
Tracy does the best, most thorough, job of any hygienist I have ever had.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff and follow up
I enjoyed Dr. Bennett and staff. They went out of their way to make it a good experience. Dr. Bennett checked in personally on my healing process which was great.