Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I have no anxiety about going back for the implant process.
L
5 days ago
Dr Bennett & staff are wonderful. Their caring and expert care are tops!!
J
1 week ago
My visit was fine. I would recommend Dr. Bennett to everyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
This was my first time to see Dr. Bennett for a consultation for a crown lengthening surgery. I have white coat syndrome when related to doctors and dentists. Dr. Bennett and his staff from the front desk to Dr. Bennett and his assistant were very friendly and set my nerves at ease. He explained things well. I would highly recommend him.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Great periodontal care
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bennnett and his staff. The staff is very caring and welcoming. Dr. Bennett is a genius at his work. He is up to date on periodontal care and explains everything to you. Sometimes he surprises you by thinking out of the box. While preparing for my implant, he managed to save my old bridge front tooth so I didn't need a flipper right away and I wouldn't be going around toothless! I believe he cares about his work as well,as his patients.I recommend him highly.
M
1 month ago
Great Office Demeanor
I find very few places today that I would review as highly as Dr. Bennett's Office. The staff, from the the front desk to the back is excellent. They are friendly and caring from the minute you step in the door. I would assume from past experience that they are reciprocrated well. It shows! They all enjoy working there and that rubs off onto patient care. Dr. Bennett himself is very sharp, personable, and in tune with his patients. What a pleasure to be able to come into this office and feel like everyone cares about my welfare! Whatever is going on, keep it coming for sure.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Bennett is meticulous, professional, and highly educated in the latest techniques of periodontal care. He is very personable and gives clear explanations. All of his staff are kind and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Bennett without hesitation.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service AND knowledgeable medical care.
Everyone was professional and caring. The gal at the front desk, when she talked with me on the phone, and checked me in, and then took my payment at the end. The one who took the x-rays. The one who assisted Dr. Bennett during the exam. They were all responsive and good at what they did. I learned more from Dr. Bennett about oral health in those 40 minutes than I have from any regular dentist I've known. He has many older patients, so is very tuned in to the big picture and how care today translates in a few decades. He was very clear in helping me make decisions about the health of my mouth, and explained things clearly without using too much medical jargon or talking down to me. Seemed to truly care.
K
2 months ago
New Patient Experience
Dr. Bennett's office is very welcoming - reception, assistants, and Dr. Bennett put me at ease. Each person took the opportunity to de-stress the stressful patient - a.k.a. me. Straight information, clearly stated. I appreciated their kindness.