Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
professional, compassionate, thorough, efficient
This the most professional, compassionate, thorough and efficient Dental Office, I have ever experienced.
W
6 days ago
Best experience ever
Tracy does the best, most thorough, job of any hygienist I have ever had.
J
6 days ago
Great Staff and follow up
I enjoyed Dr. Bennett and staff. They went out of their way to make it a good experience. Dr. Bennett checked in personally on my healing process which was great.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasant office, calm.
K
2 weeks ago
A great experience. Even for a dental appointment. I feel my dental health is in good hands.
S
3 weeks ago
They are all great!
From Dr. Bennett to all of the staff they are all very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist may never be at the top of anyone's list of fun things to do but they make it about as close as possible.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
First time visit for a consultation. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They really work to make you comfortable as can be. They even gave me a blanket as I was cold :). I needed a deep cleaning but instead of waiting for another appointment they managed to fit me in for the first part that day. Going to the dentist will never be a highlight of my day but this office makes it the best it can be! I will definitely recommend them to my scaredy cat friends!
C
1 month ago
The staff is the best !
I would like to thank all of you being patient and my situation I appreciate it thank you so much Thanks Cassndera
M
2 months ago
Very Compassionate Service
I came into Dr. Bennett for an evaluation of a tooth that had gotten an infection in it. I was in a lot of pain and he was able to make a call late in the day to get me into a specialist that he felt would handle my case the best. He even called me at home that evening to see how I was doing. In my opinion, you cannot beat the wonderful care by Dr. Bennett and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, fun, and efficient!