Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
high quality service
very friendly,courteous, thorough explanation of procedure,concern for patient comfort
S
5 days ago
Accountant
Incredibly efficient and professional staff. My treatment was explained in plain English so that I understood in full the treatment that was needed in my specific case. Dr Bennett is smart, very reassuring and just plain amazing. His staff is well trained and professional. Overall amazing experience for having to see a specialist and I would recommend this group of professionals to everyone that needs Perio care. Thank you to your entire office for the care you provided today, I feel lucky to be in your office for future treatment!
K
1 week ago
Super Friendly
Great experience
H
3 weeks ago
You can look, but you'll find no better!
Needed to have my receding gum line fixed. Totally professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Everything turned out great.
G
1 month ago
Positive
P
1 month ago
Everything you could hope for!
From the moment I walked thru the door, I felt the professionalism, kindness, and warmth of this team of excellent professionals. I listened to the way they were talking to other patients and each and everyone I came in contact with today had a remarkable ability to make me comfortable and feel like I was in excellent hands......and I was. Dr. Bennett and his assistant, asked thorough questions, listened to my concerns and addressed every need I had today. Dr. Bennett was diligent in ensuring I was comfortable, at all times, and kept me advised as he was progressing through the procedure. I would and will recommend this awesome business to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much folks.
T
2 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Bennett by my dentist for a receding gum line. Dr. Bennett makes his living by performing procedures. Instead of being knife happy he has been following my situation for two years. Following his recommendations, my gums have been holding strong. If the status quo continues, I might not need anything done. If I ultimately need a procedure, I would not hesitate to have to be under the care of Dr. Bennett. My wife is also his patient and had an excellent outcome from her procedure. As a surgeon myself I strongly recommend Dr. Bennett. He’s a great guy and has an excellent staff!
D
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Gentle and professional service
The office is always friendly. The hygienist was obviously well experienced and her manner well and helpful.
J
3 months ago
I was worried about the deep cleaning procedure, but I was relieved to find Ginny made it a pleasure.