Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Dr. Bennett is a very capable and engaging man. I felt very safe and comfortable. The people that work there are very nice and communicate well. My care plan is perfect.
L
3 years ago
Love the staff and Dr. Bennett
The staff is pleasant and helpful. My daughter is actually the patient, and they all take time to relate to her as a person. They address the questions/concerns etc to her. Dr. Bennett is awesome. Not excited that she has to have gum surgery, but if she has to have it, glad Dr. Bennett is the one doing it.
E
3 years ago
Great experience for a person who doesn't like dentist
Dr. Bennett and his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Bennett has such a relaxed and easy going personality, he relieved me of all my anxiety. He is very professional and knowledgeable in his work. Would definitely see him again if needed or recommend him to anyone!
J
3 years ago
Best dental service I've ever experienced.
I've had extensive work done by Dr. Bennett and his staff. Never have I had any reason not to be completely satisfied. They are friendly, very competent and very friendly. I would and have recommended them to anyone who has extensive work needed.
M
3 years ago
I really was very pleased with my experience with Island Periodontics and Dr. Bennett & Staff. They answered all my questions before the procedure and made me feel comfortable having the work done! It was a successful procedure, and I felt very well cared for during the whole procedure, even though it seemed like a scary thing to do.
W
3 years ago
Outstanding patient care and highly professional dental care! The staff is exceptionally friendly, helping to make the experience much less stressful; and Dr. Bennett is both very talented in diagnosis and very skilled in periodontal surgery. I am thoroughly satisfied by and highly recommend Island Periodontics!
R
3 years ago
Great professional and friendly service from everyone.
I had an evaluation today for an implant and I was very happy with the experience. Even though I'm not looking forward to the procedure, I'm looking forward to seeing everyone that I met today again. Very efficient and professional.
R
3 years ago
Competent staff, friendly, welcoming atmosphere,
I am a very senior senior. I need care necessary to preserve my remaining teeth and deal with crowns, bridges, and an appliance supplementing lost teeth. Gum hygiene is critical. My requirements are well served at this dental facility.
R
3 years ago
Competent staff, friendly, welcoming atmosphere,
I am a very senior senior. I need care necessary to preserve my remaining teeth and deal with crowns, bridges, and an appliance supplementing lost teeth. Gum hygiene is critical. My requirements are well served at this dental facility.