Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Thoughtful and Thorough!!
I was well-taken care of during my visit! The whole staff was thoughtful and answered all my questions thoroughly. I know I will be in good hands for my upcoming procedures. Thank you Dr Bennett and staff!!
J
6 months ago
Great experience!
I was greeted by friendly & professional staff. They made me feel comfortable by explaining what was being done during my appointment. After some X-rays, Dr. Bennett did a thorough exam of my teeth and gums and gave me suggestions of what I could do to help recession from worsening. He said we’ll keep an eye on it and check back in a year. I left there feeling cared for and relieved. I would recommend Dr. Bennett and his team to anyone needing a periodontist!!
P
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I came to the appointment I have been dreading today. Dr. Bennett and staff answered my questions and I felt much better about the procedure. Left with no pain and confident that my treatment will successfully be completed.
P
6 months ago
Jessica did a wondergul job on my cleaning. She is very professional and thorough. Also a sweetheart both friendly and competent. Dr Bennett literally saved my mouth with a surgical procedure on my gums. I couldn't be happier with their office.
P
7 months ago
First Cleaning with Jessica
Jessica did a wonderful job today. I am always a little nervous with a new person working on my mouth. Within the first 5 minutes I knew I was in expert hands. Thank you for a great visit!
W
7 months ago
Very competent and friendly
Will miss Tracy. The best cleaning I have ever had.
R
9 months ago
Best dental staff I’ve ever seen hands down
D
10 months ago
Exceptional Service & Care! Dr. Bennett & Staff are Compassionate, Kind, & Professional
I'm so happy my dentist recommended Dr. Bennett for specialty dental care-- because he & the staff really care-- they listen! Also value his expertise & dedication to do his best for me!
K
10 months ago
Yep, just like the title says "High quality service, professional, knowledgeable and friendly" I learn new home care tips at every appointment. Love these folks!!
J
10 months ago
Friendly
Staff was really friendly and made me feel comfortable.