Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Dr Bennett is great!
Dr Bennett & his staff are friendly, always on time, professional, caring & provide great care to their patients. I highly recommend him.
J
11 months ago
Very Professional
Thanks for the great service. I really appreciate the kind friendly treatment. My wife just made her first appointment.
C
1 year ago
Dr Bennett is on-time, attentive, and caring. His staff are the best, as well.
D
1 year ago
Caring, friendly and professional office with quality dental service.
Dr. Bennett is incredibly talented. Best of all, he cares. The office staff is so friendly and professional and I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Tracy. She is exceptional! I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and his entire staff.
T
1 year ago
Skilled friendly doctor
Dr Bennett is the best most skilled surgeon I ever meant. This guy cares, Does a great job and is super funny yet professional highly recommend. Tom Borthwick
G
1 year ago
Very courteous and professional.
This office and in particular, Dr. Bennett, is incredibly kind, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend practice.
M
1 year ago
Professional and kind, comlete service
Dr. Bennett and his staff are kind, efficient and detailed in all that they do. I am recommending Dr. Bennett to family & friends, as always.
B
1 year ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Bennett to check on a implant that I had about 6 months ago. Everything went very smooth and I was instructed on how to care for the implant. I couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist and everyone there is super nice to deal with.
K
1 year ago
Nice, professional & friendly.
They could deserve a 5 star rating but I believe everyone has room for improvement. 😏 Very nice people who made you as relaxed and comfortable as you could be -- for where you were!
D
1 year ago
From the first call to the procedure, this office was amazing. The gals are all terrific! We used both the Bellingham and Oak Harbor Offices. The big smiles, caring attitude, efficiency and humor make these offices the perfect solution to your dental needs. Oh, and did I mention the professional, gentle care from Dr Bennett? He is extraordinary!!!