Island Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1105 N Forest St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Best experience ever
Tracy does the best, most thorough, job of any hygienist I have ever had.
J
2 years ago
Great Staff and follow up
I enjoyed Dr. Bennett and staff. They went out of their way to make it a good experience. Dr. Bennett checked in personally on my healing process which was great.
D
2 years ago
Pleasant office, calm.
K
2 years ago
A great experience. Even for a dental appointment. I feel my dental health is in good hands.
S
2 years ago
They are all great!
From Dr. Bennett to all of the staff they are all very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist may never be at the top of anyone's list of fun things to do but they make it about as close as possible.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly!
First time visit for a consultation. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They really work to make you comfortable as can be. They even gave me a blanket as I was cold :). I needed a deep cleaning but instead of waiting for another appointment they managed to fit me in for the first part that day. Going to the dentist will never be a highlight of my day but this office makes it the best it can be! I will definitely recommend them to my scaredy cat friends!
C
2 years ago
The staff is the best !
I would like to thank all of you being patient and my situation I appreciate it thank you so much Thanks Cassndera
M
2 years ago
Very Compassionate Service
I came into Dr. Bennett for an evaluation of a tooth that had gotten an infection in it. I was in a lot of pain and he was able to make a call late in the day to get me into a specialist that he felt would handle my case the best. He even called me at home that evening to see how I was doing. In my opinion, you cannot beat the wonderful care by Dr. Bennett and his staff.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, fun, and efficient!
M
2 years ago
Initial visit and consultation
My name is Marc Owenby and I was referred by Dr Kyle Schmidt for an initial inspection. Was very impressed by the openness and friendly staff that allowed my girlfriend to be present during my exam and conversation with Dr Bennett. I very through examination and and a non rushed discussion about all my options was carefully explained to me in a very understandable way. I felt that whatever was important to me was their highest priority. Will wait for a fiollow up as to the best course of action after Dr Bennett consults with Dr Schmidt.